Adjuster:

Attack of the Clones:
The IMAX Experience (IMAX)


Domestic Total Gross: $8,485,488
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $310,676,740
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: November 1, 2002
Genre: IMAXRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 1, 2002 12 $424,158 - - 58 $7,313 $424,158 1
Sat Nov. 2, 2002 13 $600,342 +41.5% - 58 $10,351 $1,024,500 2
Sun Nov. 3, 2002 11 $410,759 -31.6% - 58 $7,082 $1,435,259 3
Mon Nov. 4, 2002 11 $121,503 -70.4% - 58 $2,095 $1,556,762 4
Tue Nov. 5, 2002 11 $146,892 +20.9% - 58 $2,533 $1,703,654 5
Wed Nov. 6, 2002 11 $132,413 -9.9% - 58 $2,283 $1,836,067 6
Thu Nov. 7, 2002 11 $147,687 +11.5% - 58 $2,546 $1,983,754 7
Fri Nov. 8, 2002 13 $338,459 +129.2% -20.2% 58 $5,836 $2,322,213 8
Sat Nov. 9, 2002 13 $589,315 +74.1% -1.8% 58 $10,161 $2,911,528 9
Sun Nov. 10, 2002 12 $462,074 -21.6% +12.5% 58 $7,967 $3,373,602 10
Mon Nov. 11, 2002 12 $242,969 -47.4% +100.0% 58 $4,189 $3,616,571 11
Tue Nov. 12, 2002 13 $97,779 -59.8% -33.4% 58 $1,686 $3,714,350 12
Wed Nov. 13, 2002 13 $101,976 +4.3% -23.0% 58 $1,758 $3,816,326 13
Thu Nov. 14, 2002 12 $104,808 +2.8% -29.0% 58 $1,807 $3,921,134 14
Fri Nov. 15, 2002 15 $233,665 +122.9% -31.0% 58 $4,029 $4,154,799 15
Sat Nov. 16, 2002 15 $429,800 +83.9% -27.1% 58 $7,410 $4,584,599 16
Sun Nov. 17, 2002 15 $246,452 -42.7% -46.7% 58 $4,249 $4,831,051 17
Mon Nov. 18, 2002 15 $60,554 -75.4% -75.1% 58 $1,044 $4,891,605 18
Tue Nov. 19, 2002 15 $63,386 +4.7% -35.2% 58 $1,093 $4,954,991 19
Wed Nov. 20, 2002 15 $66,272 +4.6% -35.0% 58 $1,143 $5,021,263 20
Thu Nov. 21, 2002 15 $68,980 +4.1% -34.2% 58 $1,189 $5,090,243 21
Fri Nov. 22, 2002 15 $151,033 +119.0% -35.4% 58 $2,604 $5,241,276 22
Sat Nov. 23, 2002 15 $297,246 +96.8% -30.8% 58 $5,125 $5,538,522 23
Sun Nov. 24, 2002 15 $168,922 -43.2% -31.5% 58 $2,912 $5,707,444 24
Mon Nov. 25, 2002 15 $56,346 -66.6% -6.9% 58 $971 $5,763,790 25
Tue Nov. 26, 2002 15 $60,928 +8.1% -3.9% 58 $1,050 $5,824,718 26
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 16 $79,137 +29.9% +19.4% 57 $1,388 $5,903,855 27
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 16 $59,190 -25.2% -14.2% 57 $1,038 $5,963,045 28
Fri Nov. 29, 2002 16 $260,691 +340.4% +72.6% 54 $4,828 $6,223,736 29
Sat Nov. 30, 2002 16 $258,180 -1.0% -13.1% 54 $4,781 $6,481,916 30
Sun Dec. 1, 2002 16 $112,931 -56.3% -33.1% 54 $2,091 $6,594,847 31
Mon Dec. 2, 2002 - $20,472 -81.9% -63.7% 54 $379 $6,615,319 32
Tue Dec. 3, 2002 - $26,353 +28.7% -56.7% 54 $488 $6,641,672 33
Wed Dec. 4, 2002 - $27,586 +4.7% -65.1% 54 $511 $6,669,258 34
Thu Dec. 5, 2002 - $27,020 -2.1% -54.4% 54 $500 $6,696,278 35
Fri Dec. 6, 2002 - $67,076 +148.2% -74.3% 54 $1,242 $6,763,354 36
Sat Dec. 7, 2002 - $148,411 +121.3% -42.5% 54 $2,748 $6,911,765 37
Sun Dec. 8, 2002 - $73,368 -50.6% -35.0% 54 $1,359 $6,985,133 38
Mon Dec. 9, 2002 - $19,982 -72.8% -2.4% 54 $370 $7,005,115 39
Tue Dec. 10, 2002 - $22,516 +12.7% -14.6% 54 $417 $7,027,631 40
Wed Dec. 11, 2002 - $24,701 +9.7% -10.5% 53 $466 $7,052,332 41
Thu Dec. 12, 2002 - $25,394 +2.8% -6.0% 53 $479 $7,077,726 42
Fri Dec. 13, 2002 - $57,136 +125.0% -14.8% 50 $1,143 $7,134,862 43
Sat Dec. 14, 2002 - $112,053 +96.1% -24.5% 50 $2,241 $7,246,915 44
Sun Dec. 15, 2002 - $61,380 -45.2% -16.3% 50 $1,228 $7,308,295 45
Mon Dec. 16, 2002 - $18,618 -69.7% -6.8% 50 $372 $7,326,913 46
Tue Dec. 17, 2002 - $30,831 +65.6% +36.9% 50 $617 $7,357,744 47
Wed Dec. 18, 2002 - $23,498 -23.8% -4.9% 38 $618 $7,381,242 48
Thu Dec. 19, 2002 - $27,118 +15.4% +6.8% 38 $714 $7,408,360 49
Fri Dec. 20, 2002 - $52,550 +93.8% -8.0% 37 $1,420 $7,460,910 50
Sat Dec. 21, 2002 - $98,807 +88.0% -11.8% 37 $2,670 $7,559,717 51
Sun Dec. 22, 2002 - $94,528 -4.3% +54.0% 37 $2,555 $7,654,245 52
Mon Dec. 23, 2002 - $75,097 -20.6% +303.4% 33 $2,276 $7,729,342 53
Tue Dec. 24, 2002 - $36,755 -51.1% +19.2% 33 $1,114 $7,766,097 54
Wed Dec. 25, 2002 - $6,417 -82.5% -72.7% 5 $1,283 $7,772,514 55
Thu Dec. 26, 2002 - $29,576 +360.9% +9.1% 15 $1,972 $7,802,090 56
Fri Dec. 27, 2002 - $47,609 +61.0% -9.4% 17 $2,801 $7,849,699 57
Sat Dec. 28, 2002 - $48,205 +1.3% -51.2% 17 $2,836 $7,897,904 58
Sun Dec. 29, 2002 - $37,880 -21.4% -59.9% 17 $2,228 $7,935,784 59
Mon Dec. 30, 2002 - $31,064 -18.0% -58.6% 17 $1,827 $7,966,848 60
Tue Dec. 31, 2002 - $12,377 -60.2% -66.3% 8 $1,547 $7,979,225 61
Wed Jan. 1, 2003 - $22,193 +79.3% +245.8% 12 $1,849 $8,001,418 62
Thu Jan. 2, 2003 - $21,667 -2.4% -26.7% 14 $1,548 $8,023,085 63
Fri Jan. 3, 2003 - $26,030 +20.1% -45.3% 13 $2,002 $8,049,115 64
Sat Jan. 4, 2003 - $38,123 +46.5% -20.9% 13 $2,933 $8,087,238 65
Sun Jan. 5, 2003 - $23,206 -39.1% -38.7% 13 $1,785 $8,110,444 66
Mon Jan. 6, 2003 - $624 -97.3% -98.0% 3 $208 $8,111,068 67
Tue Jan. 7, 2003 - $1,386 +122.1% -88.8% 3 $462 $8,112,454 68
Wed Jan. 8, 2003 - $1,939 +39.9% -91.3% 4 $485 $8,114,393 69
Thu Jan. 9, 2003 - $2,961 +52.7% -86.3% 6 $494 $8,117,354 70
Fri Jan. 10, 2003 - $10,719 +262.0% -58.8% 10 $1,072 $8,128,073 71
Sat Jan. 11, 2003 - $22,067 +105.9% -42.1% 10 $2,207 $8,150,140 72
Sun Jan. 12, 2003 - $8,264 -62.6% -64.4% 10 $826 $8,158,404 73
Mon Jan. 13, 2003 - $1,082 -86.9% +73.4% 5 $216 $8,159,486 74
Tue Jan. 14, 2003 - $1,506 +39.2% +8.7% 5 $301 $8,160,992 75
Wed Jan. 15, 2003 - $4,184 +177.8% +115.8% 5 $837 $8,165,176 76
Thu Jan. 16, 2003 - $2,553 -39.0% -13.8% 6 $426 $8,167,729 77
Fri Jan. 17, 2003 - $7,780 +204.7% -27.4% 8 $973 $8,175,509 78
Sat Jan. 18, 2003 - $21,507 +176.4% -2.5% 8 $2,688 $8,197,016 79
Sun Jan. 19, 2003 - $6,485 -69.8% -21.5% 8 $811 $8,203,501 80
Mon Jan. 20, 2003 - $2,611 -59.7% +141.3% 4 $653 $8,206,112 81
Tue Jan. 21, 2003 - $1,380 -47.1% -8.4% 5 $276 $8,207,492 82
Wed Jan. 22, 2003 - $1,159 -16.0% -72.3% 5 $232 $8,208,651 83
Thu Jan. 23, 2003 - $1,334 +15.1% -47.7% 5 $267 $8,209,985 84
Fri Jan. 24, 2003 - $6,306 +372.7% -18.9% 8 $788 $8,216,291 85
Sat Jan. 25, 2003 - $17,806 +182.4% -17.2% 8 $2,226 $8,234,097 86
Sun Jan. 26, 2003 - $1,632 -90.8% -74.8% 8 $204 $8,235,729 87
Mon Jan. 27, 2003 - $1,373 -15.9% -47.4% 5 $275 $8,237,102 88
Tue Jan. 28, 2003 - $1,355 -1.3% -1.8% 5 $271 $8,238,457 89
Wed Jan. 29, 2003 - $858 -36.7% -26.0% 5 $172 $8,239,315 90
Thu Jan. 30, 2003 - $1,650 +92.3% +23.7% 8 $206 $8,240,965 91
Fri Jan. 31, 2003 - $7,194 +336.0% +14.1% 8 $899 $8,248,159 92
Sat Feb. 1, 2003 - $11,540 +60.4% -35.2% 8 $1,443 $8,259,699 93
Sun Feb. 2, 2003 - $2,630 -77.2% +61.2% 8 $329 $8,262,329 94
Mon Feb. 3, 2003 - $1,038 -60.5% -24.4% 2 $519 $8,263,367 95
Tue Feb. 4, 2003 - $528 -49.1% -61.0% 1 $528 $8,263,895 96
Wed Feb. 5, 2003 - $1,213 +129.7% +41.4% 3 $404 $8,265,108 97
Thu Feb. 6, 2003 - $1,028 -15.3% -37.7% 1 $1,028 $8,266,136 98
Fri Feb. 7, 2003 - $4,635 +350.9% -35.6% 7 $662 $8,270,771 99
Sat Feb. 8, 2003 - $11,243 +142.6% -2.6% 7 $1,606 $8,282,014 100
Sun Feb. 9, 2003 - $2,574 -77.1% -2.1% 2 $1,287 $8,284,588 101
Mon Feb. 10, 2003 - $129 -95.0% -87.6% 2 $65 $8,284,717 102
Tue Feb. 11, 2003 - $55 -57.4% -89.6% 1 $55 $8,284,772 103
Wed Feb. 12, 2003 - $32 -41.8% -97.4% 1 $32 $8,284,804 104
Thu Feb. 13, 2003 - $50 +56.3% -95.1% 1 $50 $8,284,854 105
Fri Feb. 14, 2003 - $2,753 +5,406.0% -40.6% 4 $688 $8,287,607 106
Sat Feb. 15, 2003 - $4,816 +74.9% -57.2% 4 $1,204 $8,292,423 107
Sun Feb. 16, 2003 - $172 -96.4% -93.3% 4 $43 $8,292,595 108
Mon Feb. 17, 2003 - $44 -74.4% -65.9% 4 $11 $8,292,639 109
Tue Feb. 18, 2003 - $31 -29.5% -43.6% 1 $31 $8,292,670 110
Wed Feb. 19, 2003 - $126 +306.5% +293.8% 1 $126 $8,292,796 111
Thu Feb. 20, 2003 - $487 +286.5% +874.0% 2 $244 $8,293,283 112
Fri Feb. 21, 2003 - $14,501 +2,877.6% +426.7% 5 $2,900 $8,307,784 113
Sat Feb. 22, 2003 - $20,673 +42.6% +329.3% 5 $4,135 $8,328,457 114
Sun Feb. 23, 2003 - $3,475 -83.2% +1,920.3% 5 $695 $8,331,932 115
Mon Feb. 24, 2003 - $397 -88.6% +802.3% 3 $132 $8,332,329 116
Tue Feb. 25, 2003 - $427 +7.6% +1,277.4% 2 $214 $8,332,756 117
Wed Feb. 26, 2003 - $560 +31.1% +344.4% 3 $187 $8,333,316 118
Thu Feb. 27, 2003 - $1,339 +139.1% +174.9% 4 $335 $8,334,655 119
Fri Feb. 28, 2003 - $4,973 +271.4% -65.7% 5 $995 $8,339,628 120
Sat Mar. 1, 2003 - $11,409 +129.4% -44.8% 5 $2,282 $8,351,037 121
Sun Mar. 2, 2003 - $350 -96.9% -89.9% 5 $70 $8,351,387 122
Mon Mar. 3, 2003 - $269 -23.1% -32.2% 1 $269 $8,351,656 123
Tue Mar. 4, 2003 - $142 -47.2% -66.7% 1 $142 $8,351,798 124
Wed Mar. 5, 2003 - $54 -62.0% -90.4% 1 $54 $8,351,852 125
Thu Mar. 6, 2003 - $702 +1,200.0% -47.6% 2 $351 $8,352,554 126
Fri Mar. 7, 2003 - $5,930 +744.7% +19.2% 5 $1,186 $8,358,484 127
Sat Mar. 8, 2003 - $11,250 +89.7% -1.4% 5 $2,250 $8,369,734 128
Sun Mar. 9, 2003 - $3,351 -70.2% +857.4% 5 $670 $8,373,085 129
Mon Mar. 10, 2003 - $3,158 -5.8% +1,074.0% 3 $1,053 $8,376,243 130
Tue Mar. 11, 2003 - $4,529 +43.4% +3,089.4% 3 $1,510 $8,380,772 131
Wed Mar. 12, 2003 - $1,945 -57.1% +3,501.9% 2 $973 $8,382,717 132
Thu Mar. 13, 2003 - $1,645 -15.4% +134.3% 2 $823 $8,384,362 133
Fri Mar. 14, 2003 - $3,653 +122.1% -38.4% 4 $913 $8,388,015 134
Sat Mar. 15, 2003 - $7,527 +106.0% -33.1% 4 $1,882 $8,395,542 135
Sun Mar. 16, 2003 - $2,597 -65.5% -22.5% 4 $649 $8,398,139 136
Mon Mar. 17, 2003 - $553 -78.7% -82.5% 2 $277 $8,398,692 137
Tue Mar. 18, 2003 - $1,000 +80.8% -77.9% 1 $1,000 $8,399,692 138
Wed Mar. 19, 2003 - $1,200 +20.0% -38.3% 2 $600 $8,400,892 139
Thu Mar. 20, 2003 - $2,087 +73.9% +26.9% 3 $696 $8,402,979 140
Fri Mar. 21, 2003 - $8,044 +285.4% +120.2% 7 $1,149 $8,411,023 141
Sat Mar. 22, 2003 - $12,241 +52.2% +62.6% 7 $1,749 $8,423,264 142
Sun Mar. 23, 2003 - $5,335 -56.4% +105.4% 7 $762 $8,428,599 143
Mon Mar. 24, 2003 - $2,145 -59.8% +287.9% 5 $429 $8,430,744 144
Tue Mar. 25, 2003 - $1,604 -25.2% +60.4% 4 $401 $8,432,348 145
Wed Mar. 26, 2003 - $2,856 +78.1% +138.0% 7 $408 $8,435,204 146
Thu Mar. 27, 2003 - $2,285 -20.0% +9.5% 5 $457 $8,437,489 147
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $5,832 +155.2% -27.5% 7 $833 $8,443,321 148
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $8,753 +50.1% -28.5% 7 $1,250 $8,452,074 149
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $4,409 -49.6% -17.4% 7 $630 $8,456,483 150
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $1,525 -65.4% -28.9% 5 $305 $8,458,008 151
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $1,013 -33.6% -36.8% 4 $253 $8,459,021 152
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $1,153 +13.8% -59.6% 5 $231 $8,460,174 153
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $1,102 -4.4% -51.8% 4 $276 $8,461,276 154
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $3,767 +241.8% -35.4% 5 $753 $8,465,043 155
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $5,523 +46.6% -36.9% 5 $1,105 $8,470,566 156
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $2,007 -63.7% -54.5% 5 $401 $8,472,573 157
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $1,668 -16.9% +9.4% 4 $417 $8,474,241 158
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $1,227 -26.4% +21.1% 3 $409 $8,475,468 159
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $150 -87.8% -87.0% 2 $75 $8,475,618 160
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $133 -11.3% -87.9% 1 $133 $8,475,751 161
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $508 +282.0% -86.5% 2 $254 $8,476,259 162
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $1,896 +273.2% -65.7% 2 $948 $8,478,155 163
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $724 -61.8% -63.9% 2 $362 $8,478,879 164
Mon Apr. 14, 2003 - $200 -72.4% -88.0% 1 $200 $8,479,079 165
Tue Apr. 15, 2003 - $400 +100.0% -67.4% 1 $400 $8,479,479 166
Wed Apr. 16, 2003 - $224 -44.0% +49.3% 1 $224 $8,479,703 167
Thu Apr. 17, 2003 - $200 -10.7% +50.4% 1 $200 $8,479,903 168
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $235 +17.5% -53.7% 1 $235 $8,480,138 169
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $500 +112.8% -73.6% 1 $500 $8,480,638 170
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $471 -5.8% -34.9% 1 $471 $8,481,109 171
Tue Apr. 22, 2003 - $118 - -70.5% 1 $118 $8,481,227 173
Wed Apr. 23, 2003 - $314 +166.1% +40.2% 2 $157 $8,481,541 174
Thu Apr. 24, 2003 - $260 -17.2% +30.0% 1 $260 $8,481,801 175
Fri Apr. 25, 2003 - $1,059 +307.3% +350.6% 1 $1,059 $8,482,860 176
Sat Apr. 26, 2003 - $1,000 -5.6% +100.0% 1 $1,000 $8,483,860 177
Sun Apr. 27, 2003 - $471 -52.9% - 1 $471 $8,484,331 178
Tue Apr. 29, 2003 - $255 - +116.1% 1 $255 $8,484,586 180
Wed Apr. 30, 2003 - $902 +253.7% +187.3% 1 $902 $8,485,488 181
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).