Adjuster:

The Square

Domestic Total Gross: $406,116
Distributor: ApparitionRelease Date: April 9, 2010
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 9, 2010 - $4,123 - - 2 $2,062 $4,123 1
Sat Apr. 10, 2010 - $7,783 +88.8% - 2 $3,892 $11,906 2
Sun Apr. 11, 2010 - $5,186 -33.4% - 2 $2,593 $17,092 3
Mon Apr. 12, 2010 - $1,728 -66.7% - 2 $864 $18,820 4
Tue Apr. 13, 2010 - $1,739 +0.6% - 2 $870 $20,559 5
Wed Apr. 14, 2010 - $1,254 -27.9% - 2 $627 $21,813 6
Thu Apr. 15, 2010 - $1,866 +48.8% - 2 $933 $23,679 7
Fri Apr. 16, 2010 - $9,764 +423.3% +136.8% 10 $976 $33,443 8
Sat Apr. 17, 2010 - $16,565 +69.7% +112.8% 10 $1,657 $50,008 9
Sun Apr. 18, 2010 - $11,217 -32.3% +116.3% 10 $1,122 $61,225 10
Mon Apr. 19, 2010 - $3,453 -69.2% +99.8% 10 $345 $64,678 11
Tue Apr. 20, 2010 - $3,355 -2.8% +92.9% 10 $336 $68,033 12
Wed Apr. 21, 2010 - $4,411 +31.5% +251.8% 10 $441 $72,444 13
Thu Apr. 22, 2010 - $3,539 -19.8% +89.7% 10 $354 $75,983 14
Fri Apr. 23, 2010 - $11,162 +215.4% +14.3% 18 $620 $87,145 15
Sat Apr. 24, 2010 - $17,493 +56.7% +5.6% 18 $972 $104,638 16
Sun Apr. 25, 2010 - $11,986 -31.5% +6.9% 18 $666 $116,624 17
Mon Apr. 26, 2010 - $3,940 -67.1% +14.1% 18 $219 $120,564 18
Tue Apr. 27, 2010 - $3,811 -3.3% +13.6% 18 $212 $124,375 19
Wed Apr. 28, 2010 - $4,421 +16.0% +0.2% 18 $246 $128,796 20
Thu Apr. 29, 2010 - $4,595 +3.9% +29.8% 18 $255 $133,391 21
Fri Apr. 30, 2010 - $11,254 +144.9% +0.8% 24 $469 $144,645 22
Sat May 1, 2010 - $19,336 +71.8% +10.5% 24 $806 $163,981 23
Sun May 2, 2010 - $11,793 -39.0% -1.6% 24 $491 $175,774 24
Mon May 3, 2010 - $3,967 -66.4% +0.7% 24 $165 $179,741 25
Tue May 4, 2010 - $4,295 +8.3% +12.7% 24 $179 $184,036 26
Wed May 5, 2010 - $4,428 +3.1% +0.2% 24 $185 $188,464 27
Thu May 6, 2010 - $4,525 +2.2% -1.5% 24 $189 $192,989 28
Fri May 7, 2010 - $6,353 +40.4% -43.5% 17 $374 $199,342 29
Sat May 8, 2010 - $11,184 +76.0% -42.2% 17 $658 $210,526 30
Sun May 9, 2010 - $7,130 -36.2% -39.5% 17 $419 $217,656 31
Mon May 10, 2010 - $2,264 -68.2% -42.9% 17 $133 $219,920 32
Tue May 11, 2010 - $2,345 +3.6% -45.4% 17 $138 $222,265 33
Wed May 12, 2010 - $2,632 +12.2% -40.6% 17 $155 $224,897 34
Thu May 13, 2010 - $2,532 -3.8% -44.0% 17 $149 $227,429 35
Fri May 14, 2010 - $3,577 +41.3% -43.7% 14 $256 $231,006 36
Sat May 15, 2010 - $7,366 +105.9% -34.1% 14 $526 $238,372 37
Sun May 16, 2010 - $3,980 -46.0% -44.2% 14 $284 $242,352 38
Mon May 17, 2010 - $1,193 -70.0% -47.3% 14 $85 $243,545 39
Tue May 18, 2010 - $1,718 +44.0% -26.7% 14 $123 $245,263 40
Wed May 19, 2010 - $1,626 -5.4% -38.2% 14 $116 $246,889 41
Thu May 20, 2010 - $1,683 +3.5% -33.5% 14 $120 $248,572 42
Fri May 21, 2010 - $3,772 +124.1% +5.5% 12 $314 $252,344 43
Sat May 22, 2010 - $6,577 +74.4% -10.7% 12 $548 $258,921 44
Sun May 23, 2010 - $3,293 -49.9% -17.3% 12 $274 $262,214 45
Mon May 24, 2010 - $1,146 -65.2% -3.9% 14 $82 $263,360 46
Tue May 25, 2010 - $1,323 +15.4% -23.0% 14 $95 $264,683 47
Wed May 26, 2010 - $1,474 +11.4% -9.3% 14 $105 $266,157 48
Thu May 27, 2010 - $1,267 -14.0% -24.7% 14 $91 $267,424 49
Fri May 28, 2010 - $4,707 +271.5% +24.8% 15 $314 $272,131 50
Sat May 29, 2010 - $6,179 +31.3% -6.1% 15 $412 $278,310 51
Sun May 30, 2010 - $5,844 -5.4% +77.5% 15 $390 $284,154 52
Mon May 31, 2010 - $4,577 -21.7% +299.4% 15 $305 $288,731 53
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 - $1,642 -64.1% +24.1% 15 $109 $290,373 54
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 - $1,671 +1.8% +13.4% 15 $111 $292,044 55
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 - $1,704 +2.0% +34.5% 15 $114 $293,748 56
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 - $3,145 +84.6% -33.2% 17 $185 $296,893 57
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 - $5,837 +85.6% -5.5% 17 $343 $302,730 58
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 - $4,148 -28.9% -29.0% 17 $244 $306,878 59
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 - $1,441 -65.3% -68.5% 17 $85 $308,319 60
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 - $1,271 -11.8% -22.6% 17 $75 $309,590 61
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 - $1,861 +46.4% +11.4% 17 $109 $311,451 62
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 - $1,607 -13.6% -5.7% 17 $95 $313,058 63
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 - $3,458 +115.2% +10.0% 17 $203 $316,516 64
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 - $6,348 +83.6% +8.8% 17 $373 $322,864 65
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 - $3,651 -42.5% -12.0% 17 $215 $326,515 66
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 - $4,241 +16.2% +194.3% 17 $249 $330,756 67
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 - $1,202 -71.7% -5.4% 17 $71 $331,958 68
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 - $1,592 +32.4% -14.5% 17 $94 $333,550 69
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 - $1,099 -31.0% -31.6% 17 $65 $334,649 70
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 - $5,987 +444.8% +73.1% 12 $499 $340,636 71
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 - $7,045 +17.7% +11.0% 12 $587 $347,681 72
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 - $5,567 -21.0% +52.5% 12 $464 $353,248 73
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 - $2,151 -61.4% -49.3% 12 $179 $355,399 74
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 - $2,122 -1.3% +76.5% 12 $177 $357,521 75
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 - $1,863 -12.2% +17.0% 12 $155 $359,384 76
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 - $2,409 +29.3% +119.2% 12 $201 $361,793 77
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 - $4,956 +105.7% -17.2% 8 $620 $366,749 78
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 - $6,739 +36.0% -4.3% 8 $842 $373,488 79
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 - $6,109 -9.3% +9.7% 8 $764 $379,597 80
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 - $1,840 -69.9% -14.5% 8 $230 $381,437 81
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 - $1,795 -2.4% -15.4% 8 $224 $383,232 82
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 - $2,093 +16.6% +12.3% 8 $262 $385,325 83
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 - $1,858 -11.2% -22.9% 8 $232 $387,183 84
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $1,600 -13.9% -67.7% 5 $320 $388,783 85
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $2,102 +31.4% -68.8% 5 $420 $390,885 86
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $1,479 -29.6% -75.8% 5 $296 $392,364 87
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $2,198 +48.6% +19.5% 5 $440 $394,562 88
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $955 -56.6% -46.8% 5 $191 $395,517 89
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $914 -4.3% -56.3% 5 $183 $396,431 90
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $1,264 +38.3% -32.0% 5 $253 $397,695 91
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $920 -27.2% -42.5% 5 $184 $398,615 92
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $1,417 +54.0% -32.6% 5 $283 $400,032 93
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $743 -47.6% -49.8% 5 $149 $400,775 94
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $205 -72.4% -90.7% 5 $41 $400,980 95
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $367 +79.0% -61.6% 5 $73 $401,347 96
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $379 +3.3% -58.5% 5 $76 $401,726 97
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $377 -0.5% -70.2% 5 $75 $402,103 98
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $453 +20.2% -50.8% 4 $113 $402,556 99
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $1,354 +198.9% -4.4% 4 $339 $403,910 100
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $888 -34.4% +19.5% 4 $222 $404,798 101
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $238 -73.2% +16.1% 4 $60 $405,036 102
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $241 +1.3% -34.3% 4 $60 $405,277 103
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $390 +61.8% +2.9% 4 $98 $405,667 104
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $449 +15.1% +19.1% 4 $112 $406,116 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).