Adjuster:

Spy Kids:
All the Time in the World


Domestic Total Gross: $38,538,188
Distributor: Weinstein / DimensionRelease Date: August 19, 2011
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $27 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 17 $64,178 -91.9% -96.8% 2,544 $25 $34,287,196 25
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $46,310 -91.4% -27.8% 1,650 $28 $36,154,044 32
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $23,572 -90.7% -49.1% 1,207 $20 $37,050,452 39
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $351 -88.4% -59.9% 31 $11 $38,529,017 109
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $14,495 -88.0% -38.5% 710 $20 $37,558,882 46
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $2,731 -86.4% -42.6% 98 $28 $38,357,941 81
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 10 $272,489 -86.3% -65.6% 3,007 $91 $31,473,679 19
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $876 -85.3% -85.6% 48 $18 $38,517,708 102
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $5,347 -83.6% -60.0% 178 $30 $38,203,124 67
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $335 -82.7% -4.6% 23 $15 $38,536,711 116
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $2,618 -81.0% -4.1% 72 $36 $38,423,742 88
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $13,369 -79.1% -69.6% 311 $43 $38,049,742 60
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $9,653 -78.0% -39.1% 365 $26 $37,817,133 54
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $4,758 -76.5% -11.0% 151 $32 $38,286,443 74
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $2,217 -67.7% +22.4% 70 $32 $38,490,068 98
Mon Aug. 29, 2011 6 $577,286 -67.5% -47.7% 3,305 $175 $22,567,515 11
Mon Aug. 22, 2011 3 $1,103,359 -65.5% - 3,295 $335 $12,748,031 4
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $6,098 -53.6% +132.9% 70 $87 $38,472,373 95
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 12 $142,451 -47.7% -73.9% 3,007 $47 $31,616,130 20
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $5,979 -46.3% -54.5% 48 $125 $38,516,832 101
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $445 -36.5% -1.3% 23 $19 $38,538,188 119
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 7 $797,178 -35.5% -57.6% 2,544 $313 $34,223,018 24
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $32,587 -33.5% -49.0% 178 $183 $38,197,777 66
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $1,941 -32.4% -35.9% 23 $84 $38,536,376 115
Wed Aug. 24, 2011 3 $901,065 -32.3% - 3,295 $273 $14,979,390 6
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $1,776 -32.2% -55.4% 72 $25 $38,425,518 89
Sun Aug. 28, 2011 6 $1,776,220 -32.1% -44.5% 3,305 $537 $21,990,229 10
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $2,718 -31.8% -19.6% 98 $28 $38,364,645 83
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $120,343 -31.4% -52.5% 710 $169 $37,544,387 45
Wed Aug. 31, 2011 7 $545,156 -31.2% -39.5% 3,305 $165 $23,904,742 13
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $13,753 -31.1% -31.5% 72 $191 $38,421,124 87
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $63,957 -30.3% +9.7% 311 $206 $38,036,373 59
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 11 $539,796 -29.9% -32.3% 1,650 $327 $36,107,734 31
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $3,027 -29.3% -49.4% 31 $98 $38,528,666 108
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $13,130 -28.1% -4.5% 70 $188 $38,466,275 94
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $20,250 -28.1% -37.9% 151 $134 $38,281,685 73
Sun Aug. 21, 2011 3 $3,199,874 -27.8% - 3,295 $971 $11,644,672 3
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 14 $253,447 -27.5% -53.0% 1,207 $210 $37,026,880 38
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $63,943 -26.0% -44.7% 710 $90 $37,248,738 43
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 15 $105,456 -26.0% -78.7% 3,007 $35 $31,721,586 21
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $20,071 -25.4% -0.9% 98 $205 $38,355,210 80
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $3,578 -24.8% -32.9% 151 $24 $38,290,021 75
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $43,947 -24.6% +203.2% 365 $120 $37,807,480 53
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $692 -21.0% -92.0% 48 $14 $38,518,400 103
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $6,855 -20.5% +343.1% 70 $98 $38,487,851 97
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $58,301 -19.0% -51.6% 365 $160 $37,763,533 52
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $451 -18.0% -40.7% 31 $15 $38,530,488 112
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $11,469 -14.2% +18.8% 311 $37 $38,061,211 61
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $596 -13.9% -91.3% 48 $12 $38,518,996 104
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $48,099 -13.9% -33.5% 1,650 $29 $36,257,982 34
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 16 $72,312 -13.9% -49.2% 2,544 $28 $34,443,513 27
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $8,368 -13.3% -42.6% 365 $23 $37,825,501 55
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $1,547 -12.9% -43.1% 72 $21 $38,427,065 90
Thu Sep . 1, 2011 7 $494,563 -9.3% -50.7% 3,305 $150 $24,399,305 14
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $14,579 -8.0% -39.2% 710 $21 $37,589,308 48
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $3,379 -5.6% -37.3% 151 $22 $38,293,400 76
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $331 -1.2% -29.6% 23 $14 $38,537,042 117
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $5,331 -0.3% -53.5% 178 $30 $38,208,455 68
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 8 $1,879,203 -0.3% +5.8% 3,007 $625 $29,216,589 17
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $5,380 -0.1% -68.6% 178 $30 $38,219,220 70
Fri Aug. 19, 2011 3 $4,015,064 - - 3,295 $1,219 $4,015,064 1
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $23,995 +0.4% -50.1% 1,207 $20 $37,098,355 41
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $5,385 +1.0% -55.4% 178 $30 $38,213,840 69
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $23,908 +1.4% -57.2% 1,207 $20 $37,074,360 40
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 18 $73,854 +2.1% -30.0% 2,544 $29 $34,517,367 28
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $50,456 +4.9% -31.7% 1,650 $31 $36,308,438 35
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $12,066 +5.2% +44.2% 311 $39 $38,073,277 62
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $15,336 +5.2% -82.3% 710 $22 $37,604,644 49
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 6 $1,984,601 +5.6% +243.8% 3,007 $660 $31,201,190 18
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $15,847 +9.3% -33.7% 710 $22 $37,574,729 47
Sat Aug. 20, 2011 3 $4,429,734 +10.3% - 3,295 $1,344 $8,444,798 2
Thu Aug. 25, 2011 3 $1,003,659 +11.4% - 3,295 $305 $15,983,049 7
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $9,461 +13.1% -38.3% 365 $26 $37,834,962 56
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $19,965 +13.3% -25.8% 72 $277 $38,407,371 86
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $11,132 +15.3% -39.0% 48 $232 $38,510,853 100
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $550 +17.0% -7.7% 31 $18 $38,530,037 111
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $1,811 +17.1% -64.8% 72 $25 $38,428,876 91
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $4,052 +19.9% -24.7% 151 $27 $38,297,452 77
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $55,839 +20.6% -33.5% 1,650 $34 $36,209,883 33
Tue Aug. 23, 2011 3 $1,330,294 +20.6% - 3,295 $404 $14,078,325 5
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $760 +27.5% -65.7% 48 $16 $38,519,756 105
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 16 $84,005 +30.9% -69.2% 2,544 $33 $34,371,201 26
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $470 +33.9% -32.1% 31 $15 $38,529,487 110
Tue Aug. 30, 2011 6 $792,071 +37.2% -40.5% 3,305 $240 $23,359,586 12
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $8,623 +41.4% +385.5% 70 $123 $38,480,996 96
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $17,160 +42.2% +81.4% 311 $55 $38,090,437 63
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $3,986 +46.0% +11.4% 98 $41 $38,361,927 82
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $25,745 +50.0% -43.6% 178 $145 $38,116,182 64
Fri Aug. 26, 2011 6 $1,615,556 +61.0% -59.8% 3,305 $489 $17,598,605 8
Sat Aug. 27, 2011 5 $2,615,404 +61.9% -41.0% 3,305 $791 $20,214,009 9
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 9 $1,883,985 +78.7% -28.0% 3,007 $627 $27,337,386 16
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $28,647 +86.8% -55.2% 365 $78 $37,633,291 50
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $5,139 +89.1% +26.8% 98 $52 $38,369,784 84
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $49,008 +90.4% -46.6% 178 $275 $38,165,190 65
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $28,183 +100.8% -42.5% 151 $187 $38,261,435 72
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $91,800 +101.1% +27.6% 311 $295 $37,972,416 58
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $1,599 +110.4% -83.4% 31 $52 $38,521,355 106
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $701 +111.8% +27.5% 23 $30 $38,537,743 118
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 9 $1,054,096 +113.1% -34.8% 3,007 $351 $25,453,401 15
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $115,644 +129.2% -58.7% 1,207 $96 $36,424,082 36
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $1,077 +138.8% -32.6% 23 $47 $38,531,565 113
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $26,897 +149.3% -4.6% 98 $274 $38,335,139 79
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $71,941 +151.1% -59.0% 365 $197 $37,705,232 51
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $14,032 +160.8% -45.5% 151 $93 $38,233,252 71
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 9 $1,235,783 +163.8% -34.4% 2,544 $486 $33,425,840 23
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $10,790 +166.3% -23.1% 98 $110 $38,308,242 78
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $2,870 +166.5% -33.0% 23 $125 $38,534,435 114
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $4,284 +167.9% -61.5% 31 $138 $38,525,639 107
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $175,306 +174.2% -49.8% 710 $247 $37,424,044 44
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 12 $770,561 +175.2% -37.6% 1,650 $467 $35,567,938 30
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 17 $349,351 +202.1% -54.7% 1,207 $289 $36,773,433 37
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $18,249 +203.1% -8.6% 70 $261 $38,453,145 93
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $6,020 +232.4% -65.8% 70 $86 $38,434,896 92
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $17,622 +242.9% +63.3% 72 $245 $38,387,406 85
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 16 $86,440 +260.2% +71.3% 1,207 $72 $37,184,795 42
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 17 $280,010 +279.1% -40.2% 1,650 $170 $34,797,377 29
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $9,653 +335.4% +60.3% 48 $201 $38,499,721 99
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 14 $468,471 +344.2% -55.6% 2,544 $184 $32,190,057 22
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $45,654 +382.5% +59.4% 311 $147 $37,880,616 57
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).