Adjuster:

Spy Kids 3D:
Game Over


Domestic Total Gross: $111,761,982
Distributor: Dimension FilmsRelease Date: July 25, 2003
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $38 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 25, 2003 1 $12,146,000 - - 3,344 $3,632 $12,146,000 1
Sat Jul. 26, 2003 1 $11,847,000 -2.5% - 3,344 $3,543 $23,993,000 2
Sun Jul. 27, 2003 1 $9,424,000 -20.5% - 3,344 $2,818 $33,417,739 3
Mon Jul. 28, 2003 1 $4,394,000 -53.4% - 3,344 $1,314 $37,811,739 4
Tue Jul. 29, 2003 1 $4,086,000 -7.0% - 3,344 $1,222 $41,897,739 5
Wed Jul. 30, 2003 1 $3,555,000 -13.0% - 3,344 $1,063 $45,452,739 6
Thu Jul. 31, 2003 1 $3,554,000 - - 3,344 $1,063 $49,005,255 7
Fri Aug. 1, 2003 2 $6,089,000 +71.3% -49.9% 3,364 $1,810 $55,094,255 8
Sat Aug. 2, 2003 2 $7,607,000 +24.9% -35.8% 3,364 $2,261 $62,701,255 9
Sun Aug. 3, 2003 2 $5,804,000 -23.7% -38.4% 3,364 $1,725 $68,505,515 10
Mon Aug. 4, 2003 3 $2,548,000 -56.1% -42.0% 3,364 $757 $71,053,515 11
Tue Aug. 5, 2003 3 $2,466,000 -3.2% -39.6% 3,364 $733 $73,519,515 12
Wed Aug. 6, 2003 4 $1,982,000 -19.6% -44.2% 3,364 $589 $75,501,515 13
Thu Aug. 7, 2003 5 $1,804,000 -9.0% -49.2% 3,364 $536 $77,306,328 14
Fri Aug. 8, 2003 6 $2,822,000 +56.4% -53.7% 3,388 $833 $80,128,328 15
Sat Aug. 9, 2003 6 $3,941,000 +39.7% -48.2% 3,388 $1,163 $84,069,328 16
Sun Aug. 10, 2003 6 $3,031,000 -23.1% -47.8% 3,388 $895 $87,100,407 17
Mon Aug. 11, 2003 6 $1,278,000 -57.8% -49.8% 3,388 $377 $88,378,407 18
Tue Aug. 12, 2003 6 $1,291,000 +1.0% -47.6% 3,388 $381 $89,669,407 19
Wed Aug. 13, 2003 6 $1,058,000 -18.0% -46.6% 3,388 $312 $90,727,407 20
Thu Aug. 14, 2003 6 $878,000 -17.0% -51.3% 3,388 $259 $91,605,395 21
Fri Aug. 15, 2003 9 $1,348,000 +53.5% -52.2% 3,003 $449 $92,953,395 22
Sat Aug. 16, 2003 9 $2,265,000 +68.0% -42.5% 3,003 $754 $95,218,395 23
Sun Aug. 17, 2003 9 $1,676,000 -26.0% -44.7% 3,003 $558 $96,893,935 24
Mon Aug. 18, 2003 9 $628,000 -62.5% -50.9% 3,003 $209 $97,521,935 25
Tue Aug. 19, 2003 9 $698,000 +11.1% -45.9% 3,003 $232 $98,219,935 26
Wed Aug. 20, 2003 9 $640,000 -8.3% -39.5% 3,003 $213 $98,859,935 27
Thu Aug. 21, 2003 9 $625,000 -2.3% -28.8% 3,003 $208 $99,485,190 28
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 11 $786,000 +25.8% -41.7% 2,429 $324 $100,271,190 29
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 11 $1,139,000 +44.9% -49.7% 2,429 $469 $101,410,190 30
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 11 $866,000 -24.0% -48.3% 2,429 $357 $102,275,880 31
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 11 $382,000 -55.9% -39.2% 2,429 $157 $102,657,880 32
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 11 $390,000 +2.1% -44.1% 2,429 $161 $103,047,880 33
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 11 $330,000 -15.4% -48.4% 2,429 $136 $103,377,880 34
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 11 $307,000 -7.0% -50.9% 2,429 $126 $103,684,272 35
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 13 $579,000 +88.6% -26.3% 2,385 $243 $104,263,272 36
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 13 $950,000 +64.1% -16.6% 2,385 $398 $105,213,272 37
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 13 $985,000 +3.7% +13.7% 2,385 $413 $106,198,324 38
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 10 $1,222,208 +24.1% +219.9% 2,385 $512 $107,420,532 39
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 12 $181,000 -85.2% -53.6% 2,385 $76 $107,601,532 40
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 14 $113,000 -37.6% -65.8% 2,385 $47 $107,714,532 41
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 16 $90,000 -20.4% -70.7% 2,385 $38 $107,805,431 42
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 20 $171,000 +90.0% -70.5% 1,825 $94 $107,976,431 43
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 15 $503,000 +194.2% -47.1% 1,825 $276 $108,479,431 44
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 14 $408,000 -18.9% -58.6% 1,825 $224 $108,886,203 45
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 20 $55,000 -86.5% -95.5% 1,825 $30 $108,941,203 46
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 21 $58,000 +5.5% -68.0% 1,825 $32 $108,999,203 47
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 21 $55,000 -5.2% -51.3% 1,825 $30 $109,054,203 48
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 22 $56,000 +1.8% -37.8% 1,825 $31 $109,109,885 49
Fri Sep . 12, 2003 28 $66,000 +17.9% -61.4% 950 $69 $109,175,885 50
Sat Sep . 13, 2003 22 $241,000 +265.2% -52.1% 950 $254 $109,416,885 51
Sun Sep . 14, 2003 18 $215,000 -10.8% -47.3% 950 $226 $109,631,985 52
Mon Sep . 15, 2003 - $24,000 -88.8% -56.4% 950 $25 $109,655,985 53
Tue Sep . 16, 2003 - $23,000 -4.2% -60.3% 950 $24 $109,678,985 54
Wed Sep . 17, 2003 - $24,000 +4.3% -56.4% 950 $25 $109,702,985 55
Thu Sep . 18, 2003 - $22,000 -8.3% -60.7% 950 $23 $109,725,173 56
Fri Sep . 19, 2003 - $54,000 +145.5% -18.2% 567 $95 $109,779,173 57
Sat Sep . 20, 2003 24 $178,000 +229.6% -26.1% 567 $314 $109,957,173 58
Sun Sep . 21, 2003 18 $156,000 -12.4% -27.4% 567 $275 $110,112,768 59
Mon Sep . 22, 2003 - $16,000 -89.7% -33.3% 567 $28 $110,128,768 60
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 - $56,498 - - 732 $77 $110,850,289 81
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).