Adjuster:

Spider-Man:
Homecoming


Domestic Total as of Oct. 22, 2017: $333,777,094
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 7, 2017
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 13 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $175 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 7, 2017 1 $50,780,982 - - 4,348 $11,679 $50,780,982 1
Sat Jul. 8, 2017 1 $37,045,244 -27.0% - 4,348 $8,520 $87,826,226 2
Sun Jul. 9, 2017 1 $29,201,277 -21.2% - 4,348 $6,716 $117,027,503 3
Mon Jul. 10, 2017 1 $12,201,383 -58.2% - 4,348 $2,806 $129,228,886 4
Tue Jul. 11, 2017 1 $15,053,665 +23.4% - 4,348 $3,462 $144,282,551 5
Wed Jul. 12, 2017 1 $9,902,669 -34.2% - 4,348 $2,278 $154,185,220 6
Thu Jul. 13, 2017 1 $8,885,094 -10.3% - 4,348 $2,043 $163,070,314 7
Fri Jul. 14, 2017 2 $13,628,237 +53.4% -73.2% 4,348 $3,134 $176,698,551 8
Sat Jul. 15, 2017 2 $17,587,320 +29.1% -52.5% 4,348 $4,045 $194,285,871 9
Sun Jul. 16, 2017 2 $12,989,653 -26.1% -55.5% 4,348 $2,988 $207,275,524 10
Mon Jul. 17, 2017 2 $5,455,599 -58.0% -55.3% 4,348 $1,255 $212,731,123 11
Tue Jul. 18, 2017 1 $7,536,245 +38.1% -49.9% 4,348 $1,733 $220,267,368 12
Wed Jul. 19, 2017 1 $4,967,279 -34.1% -49.8% 4,348 $1,142 $225,234,647 13
Thu Jul. 20, 2017 1 $4,466,934 -10.1% -49.7% 4,348 $1,027 $229,701,581 14
Fri Jul. 21, 2017 4 $6,367,940 +42.6% -53.3% 4,130 $1,542 $236,069,521 15
Sat Jul. 22, 2017 3 $8,931,625 +40.3% -49.2% 4,130 $2,163 $245,001,146 16
Sun Jul. 23, 2017 3 $6,850,520 -23.3% -47.3% 4,130 $1,659 $251,851,666 17
Mon Jul. 24, 2017 3 $3,361,636 -50.9% -38.4% 4,130 $814 $255,213,302 18
Tue Jul. 25, 2017 3 $4,130,653 +22.9% -45.2% 4,130 $1,000 $259,343,955 19
Wed Jul. 26, 2017 3 $2,787,501 -32.5% -43.9% 4,130 $675 $262,131,456 20
Thu Jul. 27, 2017 3 $2,775,349 -0.4% -37.9% 4,130 $672 $264,906,805 21
Fri Jul. 28, 2017 5 $3,978,954 +43.4% -37.5% 3,625 $1,098 $268,885,759 22
Sat Jul. 29, 2017 5 $5,475,665 +37.6% -38.7% 3,625 $1,511 $274,361,424 23
Sun Jul. 30, 2017 5 $3,806,753 -30.5% -44.4% 3,625 $1,050 $278,168,177 24
Mon Jul. 31, 2017 4 $1,823,408 -52.1% -45.8% 3,625 $503 $279,991,585 25
Tue Aug. 1, 2017 5 $2,474,800 +35.7% -40.1% 3,625 $683 $282,466,385 26
Wed Aug. 2, 2017 4 $1,860,586 -24.8% -33.3% 3,625 $513 $284,326,971 27
Thu Aug. 3, 2017 4 $1,780,805 -4.3% -35.8% 3,625 $491 $286,107,776 28
Fri Aug. 4, 2017 7 $2,591,449 +45.5% -34.9% 3,116 $832 $288,699,225 29
Sat Aug. 5, 2017 6 $3,633,681 +40.2% -33.6% 3,116 $1,166 $292,332,906 30
Sun Aug. 6, 2017 6 $2,620,848 -27.9% -31.2% 3,116 $841 $294,953,754 31
Mon Aug. 7, 2017 4 $1,551,301 -40.8% -14.9% 3,116 $498 $296,505,055 32
Tue Aug. 8, 2017 5 $1,664,147 +7.3% -32.8% 3,116 $534 $298,169,202 33
Wed Aug. 9, 2017 5 $1,120,651 -32.7% -39.8% 3,116 $360 $299,289,853 34
Thu Aug. 10, 2017 5 $1,063,841 -5.1% -40.3% 3,116 $341 $300,353,694 35
Fri Aug. 11, 2017 7 $1,726,392 +62.3% -33.4% 2,607 $662 $302,080,086 36
Sat Aug. 12, 2017 7 $2,594,056 +50.3% -28.6% 2,607 $995 $304,674,142 37
Sun Aug. 13, 2017 6 $1,702,189 -34.4% -35.1% 2,607 $653 $306,376,331 38
Mon Aug. 14, 2017 6 $804,762 -52.7% -48.1% 2,607 $309 $307,181,093 39
Tue Aug. 15, 2017 6 $1,178,004 +46.4% -29.2% 2,607 $452 $308,359,097 40
Wed Aug. 16, 2017 6 $748,199 -36.5% -33.2% 2,607 $287 $309,107,296 41
Thu Aug. 17, 2017 5 $694,085 -7.2% -34.8% 2,607 $266 $309,801,381 42
Fri Aug. 18, 2017 7 $1,271,915 +83.3% -26.3% 2,341 $543 $311,073,296 43
Sat Aug. 19, 2017 7 $1,821,210 +43.2% -29.8% 2,341 $778 $312,894,506 44
Sun Aug. 20, 2017 7 $1,163,242 -36.1% -31.7% 2,341 $497 $314,057,748 45
Mon Aug. 21, 2017 6 $461,474 -60.3% -42.7% 2,341 $197 $314,519,222 46
Tue Aug. 22, 2017 7 $700,251 +51.7% -40.6% 2,341 $299 $315,219,473 47
Wed Aug. 23, 2017 7 $470,805 -32.8% -37.1% 2,341 $201 $315,690,278 48
Thu Aug. 24, 2017 6 $427,804 -9.1% -38.4% 2,341 $183 $316,118,082 49
Fri Aug. 25, 2017 8 $808,733 +89.0% -36.4% 2,122 $381 $316,926,815 50
Sat Aug. 26, 2017 8 $1,177,786 +45.6% -35.3% 2,122 $555 $318,104,601 51
Sun Aug. 27, 2017 7 $833,957 -29.2% -28.3% 2,122 $393 $318,938,558 52
Mon Aug. 28, 2017 7 $324,871 -61.0% -29.6% 2,122 $153 $319,263,429 53
Tue Aug. 29, 2017 7 $495,789 +52.6% -29.2% 2,122 $234 $319,759,218 54
Wed Aug. 30, 2017 7 $317,257 -36.0% -32.6% 2,122 $150 $320,076,475 55
Thu Aug. 31, 2017 7 $325,071 +2.5% -24.0% 2,122 $153 $320,401,546 56
Fri Sep . 1, 2017 7 $812,869 +150.1% +0.5% 2,036 $399 $321,214,415 57
Sat Sep . 2, 2017 7 $1,428,527 +75.7% +21.3% 2,036 $702 $322,642,942 58
Sun Sep . 3, 2017 7 $1,442,793 +1.0% +73.0% 2,036 $709 $324,085,735 59
Mon Sep . 4, 2017 7 $1,035,187 -28.3% +218.6% 2,036 $508 $325,120,922 60
Tue Sep . 5, 2017 7 $248,359 -76.0% -49.9% 2,036 $122 $325,369,281 61
Wed Sep . 6, 2017 7 $177,324 -28.6% -44.1% 2,036 $87 $325,546,605 62
Thu Sep . 7, 2017 7 $141,189 -20.4% -56.6% 2,036 $69 $325,687,794 63
Fri Sep . 8, 2017 8 $510,344 +261.5% -37.2% 1,657 $308 $326,198,138 64
Sat Sep . 9, 2017 7 $964,539 +89.0% -32.5% 1,657 $582 $327,162,677 65
Sun Sep . 10, 2017 7 $531,866 -44.9% -63.1% 1,657 $321 $327,694,543 66
Mon Sep . 11, 2017 8 $136,069 -74.4% -86.9% 1,657 $82 $327,830,612 67
Tue Sep . 12, 2017 9 $233,482 +71.6% -6.0% 1,657 $141 $328,064,094 68
Wed Sep . 13, 2017 8 $171,846 -26.4% -3.1% 1,657 $104 $328,235,940 69
Thu Sep . 14, 2017 8 $151,308 -12.0% +7.2% 1,657 $91 $328,387,248 70
Fri Sep . 15, 2017 8 $495,641 +227.6% -2.9% 1,436 $345 $328,882,889 71
Sat Sep . 16, 2017 9 $882,823 +78.1% -8.5% 1,436 $615 $329,765,712 72
Sun Sep . 17, 2017 8 $480,276 -45.6% -9.7% 1,436 $334 $330,245,988 73
Mon Sep . 18, 2017 9 $115,873 -75.9% -14.8% 1,436 $81 $330,361,861 74
Tue Sep . 19, 2017 9 $158,822 +37.1% -32.0% 1,436 $111 $330,520,683 75
Wed Sep . 20, 2017 9 $123,733 -22.1% -28.0% 1,436 $86 $330,644,416 76
Thu Sep . 21, 2017 8 $149,246 +20.6% -1.4% 1,436 $104 $330,793,662 77
Fri Sep . 22, 2017 12 $284,164 +90.4% -42.7% 1,006 $282 $331,077,826 78
Sat Sep . 23, 2017 11 $524,302 +84.5% -40.6% 1,006 $521 $331,602,128 79
Sun Sep . 24, 2017 12 $255,246 -51.3% -46.9% 1,006 $254 $331,857,374 80
Mon Sep . 25, 2017 12 $65,319 -74.4% -43.6% 1,006 $65 $331,922,693 81
Tue Sep . 26, 2017 - $80,845 +23.8% -49.1% 1,006 $80 $332,003,538 82
Wed Sep . 27, 2017 12 $62,918 -22.2% -49.2% 1,006 $63 $332,066,456 83
Thu Sep . 28, 2017 - $51,861 -17.6% -65.3% 1,006 $52 $332,118,317 84
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $152,271 +193.6% -46.4% 679 $224 $332,270,588 85
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $285,045 +87.2% -45.6% 679 $420 $332,555,633 86
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $151,616 -46.8% -40.6% 679 $223 $332,707,249 87
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $37,584 -75.2% -42.5% 679 $55 $332,744,833 88
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $45,131 +20.1% -44.2% 679 $66 $332,789,964 89
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $35,378 -21.6% -43.8% 679 $52 $332,825,342 90
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $27,762 -21.5% -46.5% 679 $41 $332,853,104 91
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $62,551 +125.3% -58.9% 326 $192 $332,915,655 92
Sat Oct. 7, 2017 - $121,196 +93.8% -57.5% 326 $372 $333,036,851 93
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $88,829 -26.7% -41.4% 326 $272 $333,125,680 94
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $50,819 -42.8% +35.2% 326 $156 $333,176,499 95
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $27,601 -45.7% -38.8% 326 $85 $333,204,100 96
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $22,563 -18.3% -36.2% 326 $69 $333,226,663 97
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $18,765 -16.8% -32.4% 326 $58 $333,245,428 98
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $73,084 +289.5% +16.8% 306 $239 $333,318,512 99
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $127,675 +74.7% +5.3% 306 $417 $333,446,187 100
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $82,194 -35.6% -7.5% 306 $269 $333,528,381 101
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $23,005 -72.0% -54.7% 306 $75 $333,551,386 102
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $23,605 +2.6% -14.5% 306 $77 $333,574,991 103
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $20,365 -13.7% -9.7% 306 $67 $333,595,356 104
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $21,059 +3.4% +12.2% 306 $69 $333,616,415 105
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $43,470 +106.4% -40.5% 209 $208 $333,659,885 106
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $74,830 +72.1% -41.4% 209 $358 $333,734,715 107
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $42,379 -43.4% -48.4% 209 $203 $333,777,094 108
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).