Adjuster:

Sound of My Voice

Domestic Total Gross: $408,015
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: April 27, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 - $16,033 +30.0% - 5 $3,207 $28,369 2
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 - $12,336 - - 5 $2,467 $12,336 1
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 - $7,765 -51.6% - 5 $1,553 $36,134 3
Sat May 5, 2012 - $23,517 +37.2% +46.7% 28 $840 $89,910 9
Tue May 1, 2012 - $3,796 +11.2% - 5 $759 $43,343 5
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 - $3,413 -56.0% - 5 $683 $39,547 4
Wed May 2, 2012 - $3,286 -13.4% - 5 $657 $46,629 6
Fri May 4, 2012 - $17,139 +552.9% +38.9% 28 $612 $66,393 8
Thu May 3, 2012 - $2,625 -20.1% - 5 $525 $49,254 7
Sat May 12, 2012 - $23,144 +38.3% -1.6% 46 $503 $171,054 16
Sun May 6, 2012 - $13,640 -42.0% +75.7% 28 $487 $103,550 10
Sun May 13, 2012 - $17,220 -25.6% +26.2% 46 $374 $188,274 17
Fri May 11, 2012 - $16,735 +136.3% -2.4% 46 $364 $147,910 15
Sat May 26, 2012 - $15,058 +62.3% +26.4% 42 $359 $297,275 30
Sat May 19, 2012 - $11,911 +23.5% -48.5% 37 $322 $240,370 23
Sun May 27, 2012 - $13,106 -13.0% +40.1% 42 $312 $310,381 31
Wed May 9, 2012 - $7,969 +13.0% +142.5% 28 $285 $124,092 13
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 - $1,625 +65.0% -45.1% 6 $271 $404,338 58
Fri May 18, 2012 - $9,643 +41.6% -42.4% 37 $261 $228,459 22
Sun May 20, 2012 - $9,357 -21.4% -45.7% 37 $253 $249,727 24
Thu May 10, 2012 - $7,083 -11.1% +169.8% 28 $253 $131,175 14
Tue May 8, 2012 - $7,054 +27.8% +85.8% 28 $252 $116,123 12
Mon May 28, 2012 - $9,884 -24.6% +58.4% 42 $235 $320,265 32
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $11,236 +33.9% -25.4% 48 $234 $352,977 37
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $2,960 +22.5% -12.9% 13 $228 $397,287 51
Fri May 25, 2012 - $9,277 +48.9% -3.8% 42 $221 $282,217 29
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 - $1,276 -21.5% -11.5% 6 $213 $405,614 59
Mon May 7, 2012 - $5,519 -59.5% +61.7% 28 $197 $109,069 11
Tue May 15, 2012 - $8,968 +6.6% +27.1% 46 $195 $205,652 19
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $2,417 +76.7% -5.1% 13 $186 $394,327 50
Mon May 14, 2012 - $8,410 -51.2% +52.4% 46 $183 $196,684 18
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $8,560 -23.8% -34.7% 48 $178 $361,537 38
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $8,391 +83.1% -9.6% 48 $175 $341,741 36
Mon May 21, 2012 - $6,239 -33.3% -25.8% 37 $169 $255,966 25
Thu May 24, 2012 - $6,230 +8.9% -8.5% 37 $168 $272,940 28
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 - $985 +34.7% -59.2% 6 $164 $402,713 57
Wed May 23, 2012 - $5,723 +14.0% -10.0% 37 $155 $266,710 27
Thu May 17, 2012 - $6,808 +7.1% -3.9% 46 $148 $218,816 21
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 - $3,398 +33.5% -69.8% 24 $142 $383,875 44
Wed May 16, 2012 - $6,356 -29.1% -20.2% 46 $138 $212,008 20
Tue May 22, 2012 - $5,021 -19.5% -44.0% 37 $136 $260,987 26
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 - $720 +13.7% -11.1% 6 $120 $407,621 62
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $1,442 -51.3% -45.0% 13 $111 $398,729 52
Thu May 31, 2012 - $4,583 +7.1% -26.4% 42 $109 $333,350 35
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 - $2,620 -22.9% -69.4% 24 $109 $386,495 45
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 - $654 -48.7% -36.6% 6 $109 $406,268 60
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $2,546 -37.8% -69.7% 24 $106 $380,477 43
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 - $633 -3.2% +48.2% 6 $106 $406,901 61
Wed May 30, 2012 - $4,280 +1.4% -25.2% 42 $102 $328,767 34
Tue May 29, 2012 - $4,222 -57.3% -15.9% 42 $101 $324,487 33
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $4,273 +8.1% -0.2% 48 $89 $373,841 41
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 - $4,090 -4.3% -10.8% 48 $85 $377,931 42
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $4,078 -52.4% -58.7% 48 $85 $365,615 39
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $3,953 -3.1% -6.4% 48 $82 $369,568 40
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $1,031 -28.5% -23.7% 13 $79 $399,760 53
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 - $394 -45.3% -46.1% 6 $66 $408,015 63
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $810 +89.7% -37.6% 13 $62 $400,997 55
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $1,397 +3.4% -64.7% 24 $58 $389,243 47
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $1,368 +5.3% -66.6% 24 $57 $391,910 49
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $1,351 -48.4% -66.9% 24 $56 $387,846 46
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $731 -9.8% -46.6% 13 $56 $401,728 56
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $1,299 -7.0% -69.6% 24 $54 $390,542 48
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $427 -58.6% -69.4% 13 $33 $400,187 54
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).