Adjuster:

Soul Surfer

Domestic Total Gross: $43,853,424
Distributor: TriStarRelease Date: April 8, 2011
Genre: Sports DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $18 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $21,723 -34.9% -35.5% 126 $172 $43,853,424 101
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $33,370 +16.2% -34.4% 126 $265 $43,831,701 100
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $28,709 - -38.3% 126 $228 $43,798,331 99
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $33,705 -33.7% -28.8% 160 $211 $43,685,473 94
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $50,834 +9.2% -17.2% 160 $318 $43,651,768 93
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $46,535 - -15.3% 160 $291 $43,600,934 92
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $38,711 -18.2% - 205 $189 $43,439,162 88
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $47,339 -22.9% -15.1% 205 $231 $43,400,451 87
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $61,397 +11.7% -18.9% 205 $299 $43,353,112 86
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $54,947 - -29.0% 205 $268 $43,291,715 85
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $55,732 -26.4% -21.1% 240 $232 $43,062,594 80
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $75,727 -2.2% -17.1% 240 $316 $43,006,862 79
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $77,407 - -4.7% 240 $323 $42,931,135 78
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $70,609 -22.7% -9.4% 264 $267 $42,638,646 73
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $91,369 +12.4% -22.0% 264 $346 $42,568,037 72
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $81,256 - -19.0% 264 $308 $42,476,668 71
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 - $77,906 -33.5% +43.0% 317 $246 $42,181,380 66
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 - $117,113 +16.7% +40.5% 317 $369 $42,103,474 65
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 - $100,352 - +51.6% 317 $317 $41,986,361 64
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $54,486 -34.6% -60.7% 245 $222 $41,746,300 59
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $83,363 +25.9% -45.4% 245 $340 $41,691,814 58
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $66,201 +47.0% -39.5% 245 $270 $41,608,451 57
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $45,042 +18.1% +30.5% 401 $112 $41,542,250 56
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $38,148 +2.6% -52.6% 401 $95 $41,497,208 55
Tue May 31, 2011 - $37,166 -71.8% -52.2% 401 $93 $41,459,060 54
Mon May 30, 2011 14 $131,861 -5.0% +54.0% 401 $329 $41,421,894 53
Sun May 29, 2011 - $138,769 -9.2% -44.8% 401 $346 $41,290,033 52
Sat May 28, 2011 - $152,769 +39.5% -61.9% 401 $381 $41,151,264 51
Fri May 27, 2011 - $109,473 +217.2% -60.5% 401 $273 $40,998,495 50
Thu May 26, 2011 - $34,507 -57.1% -69.7% 984 $35 $40,889,022 49
Wed May 25, 2011 10 $80,489 +3.6% -23.8% 984 $82 $40,854,515 48
Tue May 24, 2011 11 $77,722 -9.2% -39.0% 984 $79 $40,774,026 47
Mon May 23, 2011 12 $85,626 -65.9% -14.9% 984 $87 $40,696,304 46
Sun May 22, 2011 10 $251,413 -37.3% -51.0% 984 $256 $40,610,678 45
Sat May 21, 2011 11 $401,102 +44.5% -51.3% 984 $408 $40,359,265 44
Fri May 20, 2011 10 $277,493 +143.5% -43.3% 984 $282 $39,958,163 43
Thu May 19, 2011 10 $113,974 +8.0% -15.5% 1,468 $78 $39,680,670 42
Wed May 18, 2011 10 $105,571 -17.2% -18.8% 1,468 $72 $39,566,696 41
Tue May 17, 2011 10 $127,509 +26.7% -8.2% 1,468 $87 $39,461,125 40
Mon May 16, 2011 10 $100,660 -80.4% -13.3% 1,468 $69 $39,333,616 39
Sun May 15, 2011 10 $513,135 -37.8% -40.3% 1,468 $350 $39,232,956 38
Sat May 14, 2011 10 $824,398 +68.5% -3.4% 1,468 $562 $38,719,821 37
Fri May 13, 2011 10 $489,255 +262.9% -17.6% 1,468 $333 $37,895,423 36
Thu May 12, 2011 10 $134,802 +3.7% -24.5% 1,781 $76 $37,406,168 35
Wed May 11, 2011 9 $130,051 -6.4% -27.8% 1,781 $73 $37,271,366 34
Tue May 10, 2011 9 $138,908 +19.6% -34.3% 1,781 $78 $37,141,315 33
Mon May 9, 2011 8 $116,125 -86.5% -30.1% 1,781 $65 $37,002,407 32
Sun May 8, 2011 8 $859,956 +0.8% -2.1% 1,781 $483 $36,886,282 31
Sat May 7, 2011 10 $853,399 +43.7% -41.9% 1,781 $479 $36,026,326 30
Fri May 6, 2011 9 $593,806 +232.7% -41.9% 1,781 $333 $35,172,927 29
Thu May 5, 2011 8 $178,496 -1.0% -56.7% 2,010 $89 $34,579,121 28
Wed May 4, 2011 8 $180,237 -14.7% -53.9% 2,010 $90 $34,400,625 27
Tue May 3, 2011 9 $211,316 +27.3% -52.1% 2,010 $105 $34,220,388 26
Mon May 2, 2011 11 $166,053 -81.1% -77.2% 2,010 $83 $34,009,072 25
Sun May 1, 2011 7 $878,383 -40.2% -16.7% 2,010 $437 $33,843,019 24
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 7 $1,467,912 +43.7% -27.9% 2,010 $730 $32,964,636 23
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 7 $1,021,572 +148.0% -56.4% 2,010 $508 $31,496,724 22
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 7 $411,964 +5.4% -59.8% 2,240 $184 $30,475,152 21
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 7 $390,763 -11.3% -48.7% 2,240 $174 $30,063,188 20
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 8 $440,721 -39.6% -44.6% 2,240 $197 $29,672,425 19
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 6 $729,553 -30.8% +18.0% 2,240 $326 $29,231,704 18
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 8 $1,054,891 -48.2% -43.1% 2,240 $471 $28,502,151 17
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 9 $2,036,642 -13.2% -37.9% 2,240 $909 $27,447,260 16
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 7 $2,345,335 +128.6% +10.0% 2,240 $1,047 $25,410,618 15
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 4 $1,025,879 +34.8% +114.1% 2,214 $463 $23,065,283 14
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 4 $761,045 -4.3% +61.4% 2,214 $344 $22,039,404 13
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 6 $794,862 +28.5% +40.0% 2,214 $359 $21,278,359 12
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 5 $618,368 -66.7% +29.8% 2,214 $279 $20,483,497 11
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 5 $1,854,474 -43.5% -28.5% 2,214 $838 $19,865,129 10
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 4 $3,281,943 +53.9% -24.8% 2,214 $1,482 $18,010,655 9
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 5 $2,132,085 +344.9% -41.5% 2,214 $963 $14,728,712 8
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 7 $479,182 +1.6% - 2,214 $216 $12,596,627 7
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 7 $471,604 -16.9% - 2,214 $213 $12,117,445 6
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 7 $567,609 +19.2% - 2,214 $256 $11,645,841 5
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 7 $476,370 -81.6% - 2,214 $215 $11,078,232 4
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 4 $2,592,897 -40.6% - 2,214 $1,171 $10,601,862 3
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 4 $4,366,326 +19.9% - 2,214 $1,972 $8,008,965 2
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 5 $3,642,639 - - 2,214 $1,645 $3,642,639 1
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).