Adjuster:

Sorority Boys

Domestic Total Gross: $10,200,032
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: March 22, 2002
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 22, 2002 8 $1,445,935 - - 1,801 $803 $1,445,935 1
Sat Mar. 23, 2002 9 $1,687,977 +16.7% - 1,801 $937 $3,133,912 2
Sun Mar. 24, 2002 8 $993,991 -41.1% - 1,801 $552 $4,127,903 3
Mon Mar. 25, 2002 9 $412,199 -58.5% - 1,801 $229 $4,540,102 4
Tue Mar. 26, 2002 9 $453,988 +10.1% - 1,801 $252 $4,994,090 5
Wed Mar. 27, 2002 9 $423,181 -6.8% - 1,801 $235 $5,417,271 6
Thu Mar. 28, 2002 9 $555,104 +31.2% - 1,801 $308 $5,972,375 7
Fri Mar. 29, 2002 - $782,423 +41.0% -45.9% 1,801 $434 $6,754,798 8
Sat Mar. 30, 2002 - $746,925 -4.5% -55.8% 1,801 $415 $7,501,723 9
Sun Mar. 31, 2002 - $565,717 -24.3% -43.1% 1,801 $314 $8,067,440 10
Mon Apr. 1, 2002 - $290,405 -48.7% -29.5% 1,801 $161 $8,357,845 11
Tue Apr. 2, 2002 - $255,022 -12.2% -43.8% 1,801 $142 $8,612,867 12
Wed Apr. 3, 2002 - $232,266 -8.9% -45.1% 1,801 $129 $8,845,133 13
Thu Apr. 4, 2002 14 $209,963 -9.6% -62.2% 1,801 $117 $9,055,096 14
Fri Apr. 5, 2002 - $199,551 -5.0% -74.5% 610 $327 $9,254,647 15
Sat Apr. 6, 2002 - $250,529 +25.5% -66.5% 610 $411 $9,505,176 16
Sun Apr. 7, 2002 - $128,184 -48.8% -77.3% 610 $210 $9,633,360 17
Mon Apr. 8, 2002 - $38,600 -69.9% -86.7% 610 $63 $9,671,960 18
Tue Apr. 9, 2002 - $49,232 +27.5% -80.7% 610 $81 $9,721,192 19
Wed Apr. 10, 2002 - $41,384 -15.9% -82.2% 610 $68 $9,762,576 20
Thu Apr. 11, 2002 - $40,629 -1.8% -80.6% 610 $67 $9,803,205 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).