Adjuster:

Son of Rambow

Domestic Total Gross: $1,785,505
Distributor: Paramount VantageRelease Date: May 2, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 2, 2008 - $14,683 - - 5 $2,937 $14,683 1
Sat May 3, 2008 - $22,300 +51.9% - 5 $4,460 $36,983 2
Sun May 4, 2008 - $16,806 -24.6% - 5 $3,361 $53,789 3
Mon May 5, 2008 - $4,442 -73.6% - 5 $888 $58,231 4
Tue May 6, 2008 21 $5,101 +14.8% - 5 $1,020 $63,332 5
Wed May 7, 2008 - $4,490 -12.0% - 5 $898 $67,822 6
Thu May 8, 2008 - $5,181 +15.4% - 5 $1,036 $73,003 7
Fri May 9, 2008 25 $36,975 +613.7% +151.8% 36 $1,027 $109,978 8
Sat May 10, 2008 24 $64,228 +73.7% +188.0% 36 $1,784 $174,206 9
Sun May 11, 2008 22 $58,631 -8.7% +248.9% 36 $1,629 $232,837 10
Mon May 12, 2008 23 $14,425 -75.4% +224.7% 36 $401 $247,262 11
Tue May 13, 2008 24 $13,313 -7.7% +161.0% 36 $370 $260,575 12
Wed May 14, 2008 23 $12,840 -3.6% +186.0% 36 $357 $273,415 13
Thu May 15, 2008 23 $13,430 +4.6% +159.2% 36 $373 $286,845 14
Fri May 16, 2008 - $59,708 +344.6% +61.5% 91 $656 $346,553 15
Sat May 17, 2008 - $98,272 +64.6% +53.0% 91 $1,080 $444,825 16
Sun May 18, 2008 - $78,941 -19.7% +34.6% 91 $867 $523,766 17
Mon May 19, 2008 - $31,405 -60.2% +117.7% 91 $345 $555,171 18
Tue May 20, 2008 - $23,358 -25.6% +75.5% 91 $257 $578,529 19
Wed May 21, 2008 - $20,456 -12.4% +59.3% 91 $225 $598,985 20
Thu May 22, 2008 - $16,928 -17.2% +26.0% 91 $186 $615,913 21
Fri May 23, 2008 - $63,914 +277.6% +7.0% 152 $420 $679,827 22
Sat May 24, 2008 - $92,009 +44.0% -6.4% 152 $605 $771,836 23
Sun May 25, 2008 - $85,412 -7.2% +8.2% 152 $562 $857,248 24
Mon May 26, 2008 16 $82,282 -3.7% +162.0% 152 $541 $939,530 25
Tue May 27, 2008 16 $24,466 -70.3% +4.7% 152 $161 $963,996 26
Wed May 28, 2008 16 $23,460 -4.1% +14.7% 152 $154 $987,456 27
Thu May 29, 2008 16 $22,653 -3.4% +33.8% 152 $149 $1,010,109 28
Fri May 30, 2008 - $44,643 +97.1% -30.2% 139 $321 $1,054,752 29
Sat May 31, 2008 - $74,758 +67.5% -18.7% 139 $538 $1,129,510 30
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $46,169 -38.2% -45.9% 139 $332 $1,175,679 31
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $16,618 -64.0% -79.8% 139 $120 $1,192,297 32
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $18,328 +10.3% -25.1% 139 $132 $1,210,625 33
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $19,622 +7.1% -16.4% 139 $141 $1,230,247 34
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $21,134 +7.7% -6.7% 139 $152 $1,251,381 35
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $34,132 +61.5% -23.5% 155 $220 $1,285,513 36
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $48,741 +42.8% -34.8% 155 $314 $1,334,254 37
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $36,192 -25.7% -21.6% 155 $233 $1,370,446 38
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $17,246 -52.3% +3.8% 155 $111 $1,387,692 39
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $19,018 +10.3% +3.8% 155 $123 $1,406,710 40
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $17,872 -6.0% -8.9% 155 $115 $1,424,582 41
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $16,343 -8.6% -22.7% 155 $105 $1,440,925 42
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $21,317 +30.4% -37.5% 150 $142 $1,462,242 43
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $32,481 +52.4% -33.4% 150 $217 $1,494,723 44
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $23,610 -27.3% -34.8% 150 $157 $1,518,333 45
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $11,016 -53.3% -36.1% 150 $73 $1,529,349 46
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $12,668 +15.0% -33.4% 150 $84 $1,542,017 47
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $13,407 +5.8% -25.0% 150 $89 $1,555,424 48
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $13,357 -0.4% -18.3% 150 $89 $1,568,781 49
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $12,443 -6.8% -41.6% 92 $135 $1,581,224 50
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 - $17,801 +43.1% -45.2% 92 $193 $1,599,025 51
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $13,856 -22.2% -41.3% 92 $151 $1,612,881 52
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $6,537 -52.8% -40.7% 92 $71 $1,619,418 53
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $6,181 -5.4% -51.2% 92 $67 $1,625,599 54
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $6,336 +2.5% -52.7% 92 $69 $1,631,935 55
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $7,234 +14.2% -45.8% 92 $79 $1,639,169 56
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $6,687 -7.6% -46.3% 69 $97 $1,645,856 57
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $8,852 +32.4% -50.3% 69 $128 $1,654,708 58
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $7,476 -15.5% -46.0% 69 $108 $1,662,184 59
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $4,858 -35.0% -25.7% 69 $70 $1,667,042 60
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $4,954 +2.0% -19.9% 69 $72 $1,671,996 61
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $4,161 -16.0% -34.3% 69 $60 $1,676,157 62
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $5,079 +22.1% -29.8% 69 $74 $1,681,236 63
Fri Jul. 4, 2008 - $4,446 -12.5% -33.5% 53 $84 $1,685,682 64
Sat Jul. 5, 2008 - $8,424 +89.5% -4.8% 53 $159 $1,694,106 65
Sun Jul. 6, 2008 - $5,450 -35.3% -27.1% 53 $103 $1,699,556 66
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 - $3,287 -39.7% -32.3% 53 $62 $1,702,843 67
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 - $4,107 +24.9% -17.1% 53 $77 $1,706,950 68
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $3,642 -11.3% -12.5% 53 $69 $1,710,592 69
Thu Jul. 10, 2008 - $3,747 +2.9% -26.2% 53 $71 $1,714,339 70
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $2,039 -45.6% -54.1% 26 $78 $1,716,378 71
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $3,588 +76.0% -57.4% 26 $138 $1,719,966 72
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $2,883 -19.6% -47.1% 26 $111 $1,722,849 73
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $1,609 -44.2% -51.0% 26 $62 $1,724,458 74
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $1,606 -0.2% -60.9% 26 $62 $1,726,064 75
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $2,850 +77.5% -21.7% 26 $110 $1,728,914 76
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $2,458 -13.8% -34.4% 26 $95 $1,731,372 77
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 - $2,516 +2.4% +23.4% 26 $97 $1,733,888 78
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 - $2,878 +14.4% -19.8% 26 $111 $1,736,766 79
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 - $2,896 +0.6% +0.5% 26 $111 $1,739,662 80
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 - $1,183 -59.2% -26.5% 26 $46 $1,740,845 81
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 - $1,259 +6.4% -21.6% 26 $48 $1,742,104 82
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 - $1,264 +0.4% -55.6% 26 $49 $1,743,368 83
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 - $1,315 +4.0% -46.5% 26 $51 $1,744,683 84
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $4,579 +248.2% +82.0% 64 $72 $1,749,262 85
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $6,201 +35.4% +115.5% 64 $97 $1,755,463 86
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $5,120 -17.4% +76.8% 64 $80 $1,760,583 87
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $2,695 -47.4% +127.8% 64 $42 $1,763,278 88
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $3,567 +32.4% +183.3% 64 $56 $1,766,845 89
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $3,263 -8.5% +158.1% 64 $51 $1,770,108 90
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $3,510 +7.6% +166.9% 64 $55 $1,773,618 91
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 - $1,780 -49.3% -61.1% 26 $68 $1,775,398 92
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 - $2,329 +30.8% -62.4% 26 $90 $1,777,727 93
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 - $1,722 -26.1% -66.4% 26 $66 $1,779,449 94
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 - $1,257 -27.0% -53.4% 26 $48 $1,780,706 95
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 - $1,019 -18.9% -71.4% 26 $39 $1,781,725 96
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 - $1,173 +15.1% -64.1% 26 $45 $1,782,898 97
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 - $819 -30.2% -76.7% 26 $32 $1,783,717 98
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 - $389 -52.5% -78.1% 8 $49 $1,784,106 99
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 - $330 -15.2% -85.8% 8 $41 $1,784,436 100
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 - $333 +0.9% -80.7% 8 $42 $1,784,769 101
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 - $165 -50.5% -86.9% 8 $21 $1,784,934 102
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 - $207 +25.5% -79.7% 8 $26 $1,785,141 103
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 - $202 -2.4% -82.8% 8 $25 $1,785,343 104
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 - $162 -19.8% -80.2% 8 $20 $1,785,505 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).