Adjuster:

Somewhere

Domestic Total Gross: $1,785,645
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: December 22, 2010
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $7 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $28,361 - - 7 $4,052 $28,361 1
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $25,550 -9.9% - 7 $3,650 $53,911 2
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $28,331 +10.9% - 7 $4,047 $82,242 3
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $57,023 +101.3% - 7 $8,146 $139,265 4
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $33,732 -40.8% - 7 $4,819 $172,997 5
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $27,683 -17.9% - 7 $3,955 $200,680 6
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $29,322 +5.9% - 7 $4,189 $230,002 7
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $31,750 +8.3% +11.9% 8 $3,969 $261,752 8
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $32,668 +2.9% +27.9% 8 $4,084 $294,420 9
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $28,114 -13.9% -0.8% 8 $3,514 $322,534 10
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $63,526 +126.0% +11.4% 8 $7,941 $386,060 11
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $46,776 -26.4% +38.7% 8 $5,847 $432,836 12
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $18,996 -59.4% -31.4% 8 $2,375 $451,832 13
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $15,613 -17.8% -46.8% 8 $1,952 $467,445 14
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $17,200 +10.2% -45.8% 8 $2,150 $484,645 15
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $16,026 -6.8% -50.9% 8 $2,003 $500,671 16
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 - $42,726 +166.6% +52.0% 17 $2,513 $543,397 17
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 - $68,962 +61.4% +8.6% 17 $4,057 $612,359 18
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 - $51,630 -25.1% +10.4% 17 $3,037 $663,989 19
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 - $15,635 -69.7% -17.7% 17 $920 $679,624 20
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 - $18,071 +15.6% +15.7% 17 $1,063 $697,695 21
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 - $17,092 -5.4% -0.6% 17 $1,005 $714,787 22
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 - $17,030 -0.4% +6.3% 17 $1,002 $731,817 23
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 - $66,796 +292.2% +56.3% 53 $1,260 $798,613 24
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 - $108,593 +62.6% +57.5% 53 $2,049 $907,206 25
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 - $75,724 -30.3% +46.7% 53 $1,429 $982,930 26
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 - $50,360 -33.5% +222.1% 53 $950 $1,033,290 27
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 - $26,230 -47.9% +45.1% 53 $495 $1,059,520 28
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 - $21,912 -16.5% +28.2% 53 $413 $1,081,432 29
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 - $22,063 +0.7% +29.6% 53 $416 $1,103,495 30
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 - $52,588 +138.4% -21.3% 83 $634 $1,156,083 31
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 - $97,718 +85.8% -10.0% 83 $1,177 $1,253,801 32
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 - $53,095 -45.7% -29.9% 83 $640 $1,306,896 33
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 - $19,579 -63.1% -61.1% 83 $236 $1,326,475 34
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 - $21,875 +11.7% -16.6% 83 $264 $1,348,350 35
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 - $18,046 -17.5% -17.6% 83 $217 $1,366,396 36
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 - $21,232 +17.7% -3.8% 83 $256 $1,387,628 37
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 - $28,593 +34.7% -45.6% 60 $477 $1,416,221 38
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 - $49,177 +72.0% -49.7% 60 $820 $1,465,398 39
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 - $33,684 -31.5% -36.6% 60 $561 $1,499,082 40
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 - $10,457 -69.0% -46.6% 60 $174 $1,509,539 41
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 - $10,687 +2.2% -51.1% 60 $178 $1,520,226 42
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 - $11,635 +8.9% -35.5% 60 $194 $1,531,861 43
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 - $12,292 +5.6% -42.1% 60 $205 $1,544,153 44
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 - $18,426 +49.9% -35.6% 46 $401 $1,562,579 45
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 - $28,283 +53.5% -42.5% 46 $615 $1,590,862 46
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 - $13,224 -53.2% -60.7% 46 $287 $1,604,086 47
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 - $6,371 -51.8% -39.1% 46 $139 $1,610,457 48
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 - $7,475 +17.3% -30.1% 46 $163 $1,617,932 49
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 - $7,180 -3.9% -38.3% 46 $156 $1,625,112 50
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 - $7,550 +5.2% -38.6% 46 $164 $1,632,662 51
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 - $9,615 +27.4% -47.8% 32 $300 $1,642,277 52
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 - $15,694 +63.2% -44.5% 32 $490 $1,657,971 53
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 - $10,622 -32.3% -19.7% 32 $332 $1,668,593 54
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 - $5,580 -47.5% -12.4% 32 $174 $1,674,173 55
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 - $5,243 -6.0% -29.9% 32 $164 $1,679,416 56
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 - $4,770 -9.0% -33.6% 32 $149 $1,684,186 57
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 - $5,770 +21.0% -23.6% 32 $180 $1,689,956 58
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 - $7,915 +37.2% -17.7% 29 $273 $1,697,871 59
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 - $13,498 +70.5% -14.0% 29 $465 $1,711,369 60
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 - $12,153 -10.0% +14.4% 29 $419 $1,723,522 61
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 - $7,679 -36.8% +37.6% 29 $265 $1,731,201 62
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $4,113 -46.4% -21.6% 29 $142 $1,735,314 63
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $3,669 -10.8% -23.1% 29 $127 $1,738,983 64
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $3,526 -3.9% -38.9% 29 $122 $1,742,509 65
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 - $8,262 +134.3% +4.4% 27 $306 $1,750,771 66
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 - $13,011 +57.5% -3.6% 27 $482 $1,763,782 67
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 - $4,634 -64.4% -61.9% 27 $172 $1,768,416 68
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 - $3,472 -25.1% -54.8% 27 $129 $1,771,888 69
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 - $4,170 +20.1% +1.4% 27 $154 $1,776,058 70
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 - $4,825 +15.7% +31.5% 27 $179 $1,780,883 71
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 - $4,762 -1.3% +35.1% 27 $176 $1,785,645 72
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).