Adjuster:

Something Borrowed

Domestic Total Gross: $39,046,489
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: May 6, 2011
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $35 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 9 $118,244 -39.4% -71.7% 688 $172 $36,791,574 32
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 12 $195,283 -46.9% -68.1% 688 $284 $36,673,330 31
Sat Jul. 23, 2011 - $10,975 +7.1% -64.2% 47 $234 $39,018,090 79
Sun Jun. 19, 2011 - $41,245 -51.9% -62.5% 212 $195 $38,077,684 45
Sat Jul. 2, 2011 - $37,174 +13.2% -60.0% 191 $195 $38,646,572 58
Fri Jul. 22, 2011 - $10,251 -1.8% -59.8% 47 $218 $39,007,115 78
Sun May 15, 2011 7 $1,713,601 -40.1% -59.7% 2,904 $590 $25,518,733 10
Thu May 26, 2011 8 $224,268 -32.3% -59.0% 1,604 $140 $32,914,326 21
Sun Jul. 24, 2011 - $8,096 -26.2% -57.9% 47 $172 $39,026,186 80
Fri Jul. 1, 2011 - $32,845 -11.1% -56.6% 191 $172 $38,609,398 57
Sat Jun. 18, 2011 - $85,723 +13.3% -56.3% 212 $404 $38,036,439 44
Mon Jun. 13, 2011 15 $53,947 -51.0% -54.4% 366 $147 $37,680,356 39
Fri May 27, 2011 7 $547,115 +144.0% -54.2% 1,440 $380 $33,461,441 22
Thu Jul. 28, 2011 - $4,892 -6.9% -53.1% 47 $104 $39,046,489 84
Fri Jun. 17, 2011 - $75,662 +16.7% -52.1% 212 $357 $37,950,716 43
Fri May 13, 2011 5 $2,297,465 +108.2% -52.1% 2,904 $791 $20,943,977 8
Tue Jul. 26, 2011 - $5,408 +13.9% -52.0% 47 $115 $39,036,343 82
Sat May 21, 2011 8 $1,387,331 +16.3% -51.5% 2,606 $532 $30,583,784 16
Thu May 19, 2011 5 $546,497 -6.3% -50.5% 2,904 $188 $28,003,065 14
Sat May 28, 2011 10 $702,269 +28.4% -49.4% 1,440 $488 $34,163,710 23
Thu Jul. 14, 2011 - $12,148 -3.0% -48.8% 113 $108 $38,880,509 70
Wed May 18, 2011 5 $583,430 -24.4% -48.7% 2,904 $201 $27,456,568 13
Tue May 31, 2011 7 $217,412 -47.9% -48.4% 1,440 $151 $35,409,930 26
Mon Jul. 25, 2011 - $4,749 -41.3% -48.1% 47 $101 $39,030,935 81
Wed Jul. 27, 2011 - $5,254 -2.8% -48.1% 47 $112 $39,041,597 83
Fri May 20, 2011 6 $1,193,388 +118.4% -48.1% 2,606 $458 $29,196,453 15
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 9 $285,091 +30.8% -47.9% 688 $414 $36,110,408 29
Thu Jun. 16, 2011 15 $64,825 +5.4% -47.8% 366 $177 $37,875,054 42
Wed Jun. 15, 2011 14 $61,519 -10.0% -47.6% 366 $168 $37,810,229 41
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 10 $367,639 +29.0% -47.6% 688 $534 $36,478,047 30
Mon May 16, 2011 5 $582,363 -66.0% -47.6% 2,904 $201 $26,101,096 11
Tue Jun. 21, 2011 - $35,952 +26.0% -47.4% 212 $170 $38,142,170 47
Mon Jun. 20, 2011 - $28,534 -30.8% -47.1% 212 $135 $38,106,218 46
Tue Jun. 14, 2011 15 $68,354 +26.7% -47.1% 366 $187 $37,748,710 40
Sun Jul. 3, 2011 - $30,701 -17.4% -46.7% 191 $161 $38,677,273 59
Sat Jun. 11, 2011 15 $196,224 +24.2% -46.6% 366 $536 $37,516,314 37
Tue Jul. 5, 2011 - $21,161 +7.9% -46.1% 191 $111 $38,718,046 61
Thu Jun. 23, 2011 - $35,091 +0.5% -45.9% 212 $166 $38,212,175 49
Tue May 24, 2011 6 $421,006 +0.7% -45.5% 2,606 $162 $32,358,572 19
Sun May 22, 2011 8 $935,668 -32.6% -45.4% 2,606 $359 $31,519,452 17
Wed Jul. 13, 2011 - $12,523 -7.3% -45.1% 113 $111 $38,868,361 69
Fri Jun. 10, 2011 13 $157,977 +27.3% -44.6% 366 $432 $37,320,090 36
Sun Jun. 12, 2011 14 $110,095 -43.9% -43.6% 366 $301 $37,626,409 38
Wed Jun. 22, 2011 - $34,914 -2.9% -43.2% 212 $165 $38,177,084 48
Wed May 25, 2011 6 $331,486 -21.3% -43.2% 2,606 $127 $32,690,058 20
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 10 $124,079 +5.8% -43.1% 688 $180 $37,162,113 35
Tue May 17, 2011 5 $772,042 +32.6% -42.7% 2,904 $266 $26,873,138 12
Sun Jul. 10, 2011 - $17,611 -31.8% -42.6% 113 $156 $38,830,882 66
Mon Jul. 4, 2011 - $19,612 -36.1% -42.1% 191 $103 $38,696,885 60
Mon Jul. 11, 2011 - $11,448 -35.0% -41.6% 113 $101 $38,842,330 67
Sat May 14, 2011 7 $2,861,155 +24.5% -41.6% 2,904 $985 $23,805,132 9
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 9 $117,310 -9.2% -40.6% 688 $171 $37,038,034 34
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 9 $129,150 +9.2% -40.6% 688 $188 $36,920,724 33
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 7 $197,349 -9.2% -40.5% 1,440 $137 $35,607,279 27
Tue Jul. 12, 2011 - $13,508 +18.0% -36.2% 113 $120 $38,855,838 68
Thu Jul. 7, 2011 - $23,716 +3.9% -35.8% 191 $124 $38,764,581 63
Sun May 29, 2011 9 $611,471 -12.9% -34.6% 1,440 $425 $34,775,181 24
Sat Jul. 9, 2011 - $25,821 +12.9% -30.5% 113 $229 $38,813,271 65
Fri Jul. 8, 2011 - $22,869 -3.6% -30.4% 113 $202 $38,787,450 64
Mon May 23, 2011 7 $418,114 -55.3% -28.2% 2,606 $160 $31,937,566 18
Mon Jul. 18, 2011 - $9,152 -52.4% -20.1% 74 $124 $38,965,041 74
Wed Jul. 6, 2011 - $22,819 +7.8% -19.2% 191 $119 $38,740,865 62
Wed Jul. 20, 2011 - $10,131 -10.0% -19.1% 74 $137 $38,986,428 76
Wed Jun. 29, 2011 - $28,236 -28.0% -19.1% 231 $122 $38,539,623 55
Tue Jul. 19, 2011 - $11,256 +23.0% -16.7% 74 $152 $38,976,297 75
Thu Jul. 21, 2011 - $10,436 +3.0% -14.1% 74 $141 $38,996,864 77
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 7 $218,038 +10.5% -2.8% 1,440 $151 $35,825,317 28
Mon May 30, 2011 10 $417,337 -31.7% -0.2% 1,440 $290 $35,192,518 25
Thu May 12, 2011 3 $1,103,442 -3.0% - 2,904 $380 $18,646,512 7
Mon May 9, 2011 3 $1,112,219 -73.8% - 2,904 $383 $15,057,587 4
Wed May 11, 2011 3 $1,137,373 -15.6% - 2,904 $392 $17,543,070 6
Tue May 10, 2011 3 $1,348,110 +21.2% - 2,904 $464 $16,405,697 5
Sun May 8, 2011 4 $4,252,357 -13.2% - 2,904 $1,464 $13,945,368 3
Fri May 6, 2011 3 $4,792,585 - - 2,904 $1,650 $4,792,585 1
Sat May 7, 2011 4 $4,900,426 +2.3% - 2,904 $1,687 $9,693,011 2
Fri Jun. 24, 2011 - $75,701 +115.7% +0.1% 303 $250 $38,287,876 50
Thu Jun. 30, 2011 - $36,930 +30.8% +5.2% 231 $160 $38,576,553 56
Sat Jun. 25, 2011 - $92,857 +22.7% +8.3% 303 $306 $38,380,733 51
Tue Jun. 28, 2011 - $39,227 +15.9% +9.1% 303 $129 $38,511,387 54
Sun Jul. 17, 2011 - $19,242 -37.2% +9.3% 74 $260 $38,955,889 73
Fri Jul. 15, 2011 - $25,518 +110.1% +11.6% 74 $345 $38,906,027 71
Sat Jul. 16, 2011 - $30,620 +20.0% +18.6% 74 $414 $38,936,647 72
Mon Jun. 27, 2011 - $33,850 -41.2% +18.6% 303 $112 $38,472,160 53
Sun Jun. 26, 2011 - $57,577 -38.0% +39.6% 303 $190 $38,438,310 52
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).