Adjuster:

Skateland

Domestic Total Gross: $19,411
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: May 13, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 13, 2011 - $1,842 - - 2 $921 $1,842 1
Sat May 14, 2011 - $1,726 -6.3% - 2 $863 $3,568 2
Sun May 15, 2011 - $1,686 -2.3% - 2 $843 $5,254 3
Mon May 16, 2011 - $666 -60.5% - 2 $333 $5,920 4
Tue May 17, 2011 - $498 -25.2% - 2 $249 $6,418 5
Wed May 18, 2011 - $720 +44.6% - 2 $360 $7,138 6
Thu May 19, 2011 - $645 -10.4% - 2 $323 $7,782 7
Fri May 20, 2011 - $2,420 +275.2% +31.4% 11 $220 $10,202 8
Sat May 21, 2011 - $2,672 +10.4% +54.8% 11 $243 $12,874 9
Sun May 22, 2011 - $2,070 -22.5% +22.8% 11 $188 $14,944 10
Mon May 23, 2011 - $818 -60.5% +22.8% 11 $74 $15,762 11
Tue May 24, 2011 - $629 -23.1% +26.3% 11 $57 $16,391 12
Wed May 25, 2011 - $597 -5.1% -17.1% 11 $54 $16,988 13
Thu May 26, 2011 - $237 -60.3% -63.3% 11 $22 $17,225 14
Fri May 27, 2011 - $102 -57.0% -95.8% 2 $51 $17,327 15
Sat May 28, 2011 - $154 +51.0% -94.2% 2 $77 $17,481 16
Sun May 29, 2011 - $223 +44.8% -89.2% 2 $112 $17,704 17
Mon May 30, 2011 - $133 -40.4% -83.7% 2 $67 $17,837 18
Tue May 31, 2011 - $126 -5.3% -80.0% 2 $63 $17,963 19
Wed Jun. 1, 2011 - $115 -8.7% -80.7% 2 $58 $18,078 20
Thu Jun. 2, 2011 - $94 -18.3% -60.3% 2 $47 $18,172 21
Fri Jun. 3, 2011 - $102 +8.5% - 3 $34 $18,274 22
Sat Jun. 4, 2011 - $339 +232.4% +120.1% 3 $113 $18,613 23
Sun Jun. 5, 2011 - $276 -18.6% +23.8% 3 $92 $18,889 24
Mon Jun. 6, 2011 - $159 -42.4% +19.5% 3 $53 $19,048 25
Tue Jun. 7, 2011 - $153 -3.8% +21.4% 3 $51 $19,201 26
Wed Jun. 8, 2011 - $58 -62.1% -49.6% 3 $19 $19,259 27
Thu Jun. 9, 2011 - $152 +162.1% +61.7% 3 $51 $19,411 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).