Adjuster:

Singin' in the Rain (Re-issue)

Domestic Total Gross: $120,420
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $1,729,345
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 8, 2002
Genre: UnknownRuntime: N/A
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 8, 2002 - $1,964 - - 1 $1,964 $1,964 1
Sat Nov. 9, 2002 - $5,615 +185.9% - 1 $5,615 $7,615 2
Sun Nov. 10, 2002 - $6,028 +7.4% - 1 $6,028 $13,643 3
Mon Nov. 11, 2002 - $2,984 -50.5% - 1 $2,984 $16,627 4
Tue Nov. 12, 2002 - $1,959 -34.3% - 1 $1,959 $18,586 5
Wed Nov. 13, 2002 - $2,947 +50.4% - 1 $2,947 $21,533 6
Thu Nov. 14, 2002 - $714 -75.8% - 1 $714 $22,247 7
Fri Nov. 15, 2002 - $4,186 +486.3% +113.1% 2 $2,093 $26,433 8
Sat Nov. 16, 2002 - $5,942 +41.9% +5.8% 2 $2,971 $32,375 9
Sun Nov. 17, 2002 - $5,246 -11.7% -13.0% 2 $2,623 $37,621 10
Mon Nov. 18, 2002 - $2,128 -59.4% -28.7% 2 $1,064 $39,749 11
Tue Nov. 19, 2002 - $3,024 +42.1% +54.4% 2 $1,512 $42,773 12
Wed Nov. 20, 2002 - $3,349 +10.7% +13.6% 2 $1,675 $46,122 13
Thu Nov. 21, 2002 - $4,095 +22.3% +473.5% 2 $2,048 $50,217 14
Tue Nov. 26, 2002 - $824 - -72.8% 1 $824 $51,041 19
Wed Nov. 27, 2002 - $1,330 +61.4% -60.3% 2 $665 $52,371 20
Thu Nov. 28, 2002 - $4,456 +235.0% +8.8% 3 $1,485 $56,827 21
Fri Nov. 29, 2002 - $8,317 +86.6% - 3 $2,772 $65,144 22
Sat Nov. 30, 2002 - $9,025 +8.5% - 3 $3,008 $74,169 23
Sun Dec. 1, 2002 - $5,602 -37.9% - 3 $1,867 $79,771 24
Mon Dec. 2, 2002 - $3,354 -40.1% - 3 $1,118 $83,125 25
Tue Dec. 3, 2002 - $3,930 +17.2% +376.9% 2 $1,965 $87,055 26
Wed Dec. 4, 2002 - $4,769 +21.3% +258.6% 2 $2,385 $91,824 27
Thu Dec. 5, 2002 - $145 -97.0% -96.7% 1 $145 $91,969 28
Fri Dec. 6, 2002 - $2,922 +1,915.2% -64.9% 3 $974 $94,891 29
Sat Dec. 7, 2002 - $4,929 +68.7% -45.4% 3 $1,643 $99,820 30
Sun Dec. 8, 2002 - $4,769 -3.2% -14.9% 3 $1,590 $104,589 31
Mon Dec. 9, 2002 - $1,355 -71.6% -59.6% 3 $452 $105,944 32
Tue Dec. 10, 2002 - $1,943 +43.4% -50.6% 3 $648 $107,887 33
Wed Dec. 11, 2002 - $2,376 +22.3% -50.2% 3 $792 $110,263 34
Thu Dec. 12, 2002 - $2,861 +20.4% +1,873.1% 3 $954 $113,124 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).