Adjuster:

The Simpsons Movie

Domestic Total Gross: $183,135,014
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 27, 2007
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 2 $9,570,827 +19.2% -59.8% 3,926 $2,438 $120,549,999 9
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 2 $8,029,467 +40.2% -73.9% 3,926 $2,045 $110,979,172 8
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 2 $7,510,579 -21.5% -61.4% 3,926 $1,913 $128,060,578 10
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 2 $3,968,570 -47.2% -57.2% 3,926 $1,011 $132,029,148 11
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 2 $3,370,065 -15.1% -55.1% 3,926 $858 $135,399,213 12
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 2 $3,080,934 -8.6% -51.9% 3,926 $785 $138,480,147 13
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 2 $2,632,195 -14.6% -54.0% 3,926 $670 $141,112,342 14
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 1 $30,758,269 - - 3,922 $7,842 $30,758,269 1
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 1 $23,799,369 -22.6% - 3,922 $6,068 $54,557,638 2
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 1 $19,479,149 -18.2% - 3,922 $4,967 $74,036,787 3
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 1 $9,277,515 -52.4% - 3,922 $2,366 $83,314,302 4
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 1 $7,501,425 -19.1% - 3,922 $1,913 $90,815,727 5
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 1 $6,406,944 -14.6% - 3,922 $1,634 $97,222,671 6
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 1 $5,727,034 -10.6% - 3,922 $1,460 $102,949,705 7
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 3 $4,304,343 +19.7% -55.0% 3,552 $1,212 $149,012,515 16
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 3 $3,595,830 +36.6% -55.2% 3,552 $1,012 $144,708,172 15
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 3 $3,369,478 -21.7% -55.1% 3,552 $949 $152,381,993 17
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 3 $1,598,423 -52.6% -59.7% 3,552 $450 $153,980,416 18
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 3 $1,575,580 -1.4% -53.2% 3,552 $444 $155,555,996 19
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 3 $1,448,545 -8.1% -53.0% 3,552 $408 $157,004,541 20
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 3 $1,437,254 -0.8% -45.4% 3,552 $405 $158,441,795 21
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 4 $2,705,472 +40.6% -37.1% 3,162 $856 $163,070,991 23
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 4 $2,200,452 -18.7% -34.7% 3,162 $696 $165,271,443 24
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 5 $1,923,724 +33.8% -46.5% 3,162 $608 $160,365,519 22
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 4 $1,065,372 +2.0% -32.4% 3,162 $337 $167,381,653 26
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 4 $1,044,838 -52.5% -34.6% 3,162 $330 $166,316,281 25
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 4 $853,647 -19.9% -41.1% 3,162 $270 $168,235,300 27
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 4 $801,869 -6.1% -44.2% 3,162 $254 $169,037,169 28
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 7 $1,821,085 +44.3% -32.7% 2,600 $700 $172,120,630 30
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 7 $1,262,376 +57.4% -34.4% 2,600 $486 $170,299,545 29
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 7 $1,234,228 -32.2% -43.9% 2,600 $475 $173,354,858 31
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 7 $439,501 -64.4% -57.9% 2,600 $169 $173,794,359 32
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 8 $422,394 -3.9% -60.4% 2,600 $162 $174,216,753 33
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 10 $350,310 -17.1% -59.0% 2,451 $143 $174,567,063 34
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 10 $328,838 -6.1% -59.0% 2,451 $134 $174,895,901 35
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 11 $1,071,128 +49.6% -41.2% 2,066 $518 $176,682,978 37
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 11 $1,036,767 -3.2% -16.0% 2,066 $502 $177,719,745 38
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 12 $806,706 -22.2% +83.6% 2,066 $390 $178,526,451 39
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 11 $715,949 +117.7% -43.3% 2,066 $347 $175,611,850 36
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 12 $170,642 -78.8% -59.6% 2,066 $83 $178,697,093 40
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 12 $134,661 -21.1% -61.6% 2,066 $65 $178,831,754 41
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 13 $120,547 -10.5% -63.3% 2,066 $58 $178,952,301 42
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 13 $624,178 +95.5% -41.7% 1,440 $433 $179,895,833 44
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 14 $376,346 -39.7% -63.7% 1,440 $261 $180,272,179 45
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 14 $319,354 +164.9% -55.4% 1,440 $222 $179,271,655 43
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 16 $88,512 +21.6% -26.6% 1,440 $61 $180,576,669 49
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 16 $72,807 +1.3% -45.9% 1,440 $51 $180,488,157 48
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 16 $71,858 +0.8% -57.9% 1,440 $50 $180,415,350 47
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 14 $71,313 -81.1% -91.2% 1,440 $50 $180,343,492 46
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 16 $327,969 +106.0% -47.5% 799 $410 $181,063,823 51
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 18 $174,656 -46.7% -53.6% 799 $219 $181,238,479 52
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 21 $159,185 +79.8% -50.2% 799 $199 $180,735,854 50
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 22 $35,114 +4.3% -51.1% 799 $44 $181,307,260 54
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 22 $34,102 -2.9% -53.2% 799 $43 $181,341,362 55
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 22 $34,060 -0.1% -61.5% 799 $43 $181,375,422 56
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 22 $33,667 -80.7% -52.8% 799 $42 $181,272,146 53
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 - $144,931 +96.0% -55.8% 416 $348 $181,594,283 58
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 - $73,930 +117.1% -53.6% 416 $178 $181,449,352 57
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 - $79,056 -45.5% -54.7% 413 $191 $181,673,339 59
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 - $22,984 +2.6% -34.5% 413 $56 $181,718,734 61
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 - $22,411 -71.7% -33.4% 413 $54 $181,695,750 60
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 - $21,570 +3.3% -36.7% 413 $52 $181,761,193 63
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 - $20,889 -9.1% -38.7% 413 $51 $181,739,623 62
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 - $102,301 +88.3% -29.4% 321 $319 $181,917,832 65
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 - $65,327 -36.1% -17.4% 321 $204 $181,983,159 66
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 - $54,338 +151.9% -26.5% 321 $169 $181,815,531 64
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 - $19,013 +5.3% -17.3% 321 $59 $182,020,226 68
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 - $18,945 -0.4% -9.3% 321 $59 $182,039,171 69
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 - $18,474 -2.5% -14.4% 321 $58 $182,057,645 70
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 - $18,054 -72.4% -19.4% 321 $56 $182,001,213 67
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 - $88,112 +64.4% -13.9% 267 $330 $182,199,358 72
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 - $59,176 -32.8% -9.4% 267 $222 $182,258,534 73
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 - $53,601 +190.1% -1.4% 267 $201 $182,111,246 71
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 - $27,512 -53.5% +52.4% 267 $103 $182,286,046 74
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 - $15,429 -43.9% -18.9% 267 $58 $182,301,475 75
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 - $14,757 +3.6% -20.1% 267 $55 $182,330,477 77
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 - $14,245 -7.7% -24.8% 267 $53 $182,315,720 76
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 - $81,095 +63.2% -8.0% 223 $364 $182,461,265 79
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 - $49,887 -38.5% -15.7% 223 $224 $182,511,152 80
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 - $49,693 +236.7% -7.3% 223 $223 $182,380,170 78
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 - $16,753 +15.5% +13.5% 223 $75 $182,571,101 84
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 - $14,511 +2.2% +1.9% 223 $65 $182,554,348 83
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 - $14,487 -71.0% -47.3% 223 $65 $182,525,639 81
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 - $14,198 -2.0% -8.0% 223 $64 $182,539,837 82
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 - $61,303 +59.4% -24.4% 194 $316 $182,670,859 86
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 - $38,455 +129.5% -22.6% 194 $198 $182,609,556 85
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 - $35,104 -42.7% -29.6% 194 $181 $182,705,963 87
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $8,540 +3.9% -39.9% 194 $44 $182,722,721 89
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 - $8,218 -76.6% -43.3% 194 $42 $182,714,181 88
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $8,156 +5.1% -51.3% 194 $42 $182,738,634 91
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $7,757 -9.2% -46.5% 194 $40 $182,730,478 90
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $43,555 +71.0% -29.0% 158 $276 $182,807,667 93
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $28,176 -35.3% -19.7% 158 $178 $182,835,843 94
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $25,478 +212.4% -33.7% 158 $161 $182,764,112 92
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $7,215 +45.5% -11.5% 158 $46 $182,859,766 98
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $5,928 +1.8% -30.6% 158 $38 $182,847,592 96
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $5,821 -79.3% -29.2% 158 $37 $182,841,664 95
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $4,959 -16.3% -36.1% 158 $31 $182,852,551 97
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $29,415 +101.2% -32.5% 116 $254 $182,903,799 100
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $19,307 -34.4% -31.5% 116 $166 $182,923,106 101
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $14,618 +102.6% -42.6% 116 $126 $182,874,384 99
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $5,077 +15.5% -29.6% 116 $44 $182,938,287 105
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $4,540 +289.0% -23.4% 116 $39 $182,928,813 103
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $4,397 -3.1% -11.3% 116 $38 $182,933,210 104
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $1,167 -94.0% -80.0% 116 $10 $182,924,273 102
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 - $26,804 +93.4% -8.9% 96 $279 $182,978,949 107
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 - $16,628 -38.0% -13.9% 96 $173 $182,995,577 108
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 - $13,858 +173.0% -5.2% 96 $144 $182,952,145 106
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $8,493 -48.9% +627.8% 96 $88 $183,004,070 109
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $4,757 -44.0% +4.8% 96 $50 $183,008,827 110
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $4,500 +4.6% -11.4% 96 $47 $183,017,628 112
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $4,301 -9.6% -2.2% 96 $45 $183,013,128 111
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $14,571 +93.2% -45.6% 61 $239 $183,039,740 114
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $9,903 -32.0% -40.4% 61 $162 $183,049,643 115
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $7,541 +67.6% -45.6% 61 $124 $183,025,169 113
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $3,167 +27.6% -33.4% 61 $52 $183,055,292 117
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $2,482 -74.9% -70.8% 61 $41 $183,052,125 116
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $5,216 +64.7% +21.3% 54 $97 $183,060,508 118
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $3,306 -36.6% -26.5% 54 $61 $183,063,814 119
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $9,643 +25.9% -33.8% 50 $193 $183,081,118 121
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $7,661 +131.7% +1.6% 50 $153 $183,071,475 120
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $5,038 -47.8% -49.1% 50 $101 $183,086,156 122
Wed Nov. 28, 2007 - $1,433 +3.2% -72.5% 50 $29 $183,090,205 125
Tue Nov. 27, 2007 - $1,389 +13.2% -56.1% 50 $28 $183,088,772 124
Thu Nov. 29, 2007 26 $1,263 -11.9% -61.8% 50 $25 $183,091,468 126
Mon Nov. 26, 2007 - $1,227 -75.6% -50.6% 50 $25 $183,087,383 123
Sat Dec. 1, 2007 - $6,977 +86.3% -27.6% 44 $159 $183,102,190 128
Sun Dec. 2, 2007 - $4,052 -41.9% -19.6% 44 $92 $183,106,242 129
Fri Nov. 30, 2007 - $3,745 +196.5% -51.1% 44 $85 $183,095,213 127
Wed Dec. 5, 2007 - $847 +18.0% -40.9% 44 $19 $183,108,586 132
Mon Dec. 3, 2007 - $779 -80.8% -36.5% 44 $18 $183,107,021 130
Thu Dec. 6, 2007 - $735 -13.2% -41.8% 44 $17 $183,109,321 133
Tue Dec. 4, 2007 - $718 -7.8% -48.3% 44 $16 $183,107,739 131
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).