Adjuster:

Signature Move

Domestic Total as of Mar. 15, 2018: $31,551
Distributor: NewcityRelease Date: September 29, 2017
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 29, 2017 - $15,404 - - 1 $15,404 $15,404 1
Sat Sep . 30, 2017 - $2,661 -82.7% - 1 $2,661 $18,065 2
Sun Oct. 1, 2017 - $1,278 -52.0% - 1 $1,278 $19,343 3
Mon Oct. 2, 2017 - $738 -42.3% - 1 $738 $20,081 4
Tue Oct. 3, 2017 - $2,309 +212.9% - 1 $2,309 $22,390 5
Wed Oct. 4, 2017 - $624 -73.0% - 1 $624 $23,014 6
Thu Oct. 5, 2017 - $660 +5.8% - 1 $660 $23,674 7
Fri Oct. 6, 2017 - $285 -56.8% -98.1% 1 $285 $23,959 8
Sun Oct. 8, 2017 - $295 - -76.9% 1 $295 $24,254 10
Mon Oct. 9, 2017 - $203 -31.2% -72.5% 1 $203 $24,457 11
Tue Oct. 10, 2017 - $218 +7.4% -90.6% 1 $218 $24,675 12
Wed Oct. 11, 2017 - $287 +31.7% -54.0% 1 $287 $24,962 13
Thu Oct. 12, 2017 - $914 +218.5% +38.5% 1 $914 $25,876 14
Fri Oct. 13, 2017 - $570 -37.6% +100.0% 1 $570 $26,446 15
Sat Oct. 14, 2017 - $161 -71.8% - 1 $161 $26,607 16
Sun Oct. 15, 2017 - $354 +119.9% +20.0% 1 $354 $26,961 17
Mon Oct. 16, 2017 - $113 -68.1% -44.3% 1 $113 $27,074 18
Tue Oct. 17, 2017 - $185 +63.7% -15.1% 1 $185 $27,259 19
Wed Oct. 18, 2017 - $27 -85.4% -90.6% 1 $27 $27,286 20
Thu Oct. 19, 2017 - $250 +825.9% -72.6% 1 $250 $27,536 21
Fri Oct. 20, 2017 - $220 -12.0% -61.4% 2 $110 $27,756 22
Sat Oct. 21, 2017 - $281 +27.7% +74.5% 2 $141 $28,037 23
Sun Oct. 22, 2017 - $122 -56.6% -65.5% 1 $122 $28,159 24
Mon Oct. 23, 2017 - $221 +81.1% +95.6% 2 $111 $28,380 25
Tue Oct. 24, 2017 - $128 -42.1% -30.8% 2 $64 $28,508 26
Wed Oct. 25, 2017 - $249 +94.5% +822.2% 2 $125 $28,757 27
Thu Oct. 26, 2017 - $171 -31.3% -31.6% 2 $86 $28,928 28
Fri Nov. 10, 2017 - $207 - - 1 $207 $29,135 36
Sat Nov. 11, 2017 - $474 +129.0% - 1 $474 $29,609 44
Fri Feb. 9, 2018 - $744 - - 1 $744 $30,353 57
Sat Feb. 10, 2018 - $446 -40.1% - 1 $446 $30,799 65
Sun Feb. 11, 2018 - $101 -77.4% - 1 $101 $30,900 73
Mon Feb. 12, 2018 - $72 -28.7% - 1 $72 $30,972 81
Tue Feb. 13, 2018 - $54 -25.0% - 1 $54 $31,026 89
Wed Feb. 14, 2018 - $54 - - 1 $54 $31,080 97
Thu Feb. 15, 2018 - $24 -55.6% - 1 $24 $31,104 105
Thu Mar. 15, 2018 - $447 - - 1 $447 $31,551 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).