Adjuster:

Shrink

Domestic Total Gross: $189,621
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: July 24, 2009
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $6,339 +21.7% - 2 $3,170 $11,549 2
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $5,210 - - 2 $2,605 $5,210 1
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $4,894 -22.8% - 2 $2,447 $16,443 3
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 22 $29,359 +62.6% +363.1% 27 $1,087 $71,269 9
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $1,935 -60.5% - 2 $968 $18,378 4
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $1,871 -3.3% - 2 $936 $20,249 5
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $1,869 +7.5% - 2 $935 $23,856 7
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $1,738 -7.1% - 2 $869 $21,987 6
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 - $21,981 -25.1% +349.1% 27 $814 $93,250 10
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $18,054 +866.0% +246.5% 27 $669 $41,910 8
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $3,485 +74.7% -57.1% 7 $498 $162,843 23
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $3,706 +43.3% +542.3% 8 $463 $177,311 37
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $1,030 -56.6% -56.4% 3 $343 $166,244 25
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $2,371 -32.0% -64.1% 7 $339 $165,214 24
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $9,024 +18.9% +382.3% 27 $334 $109,861 12
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $8,118 +55.8% -72.3% 25 $325 $139,936 16
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $2,587 +804.5% +786.0% 8 $323 $173,605 36
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $8,402 +0.7% +349.5% 27 $311 $126,606 14
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $8,343 -7.5% +380.0% 27 $309 $118,204 13
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $897 +18.2% -64.6% 3 $299 $168,722 28
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $1,995 -21.3% -61.7% 7 $285 $159,358 22
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $2,254 -39.2% +294.7% 8 $282 $179,565 38
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $7,587 -65.5% +292.1% 27 $281 $100,837 11
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $822 -20.2% -74.8% 3 $274 $167,066 26
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $6,607 -18.6% -69.9% 25 $264 $146,543 17
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $264 +37.5% +153.8% 1 $264 $188,530 66
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $759 -7.7% -71.5% 3 $253 $167,825 27
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 - $1,237 +24.7% +38.1% 5 $247 $185,880 46
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $240 - +900.0% 1 $240 $188,074 64
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $5,212 -38.0% -71.1% 25 $208 $131,818 15
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $992 +4.9% -56.0% 5 $198 $184,643 45
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $192 -20.0% +19.3% 1 $192 $188,266 65
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $946 +74.5% -74.5% 5 $189 $183,651 44
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $577 +97.6% -83.4% 4 $144 $169,591 30
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $571 -1.0% -75.9% 4 $143 $170,162 31
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $142 +97.2% +173.1% 1 $142 $188,744 68
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $3,256 +37.8% -63.9% 25 $130 $152,161 19
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $242 -39.0% -55.4% 2 $121 $187,034 50
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $234 +34.5% +21.9% 2 $117 $189,296 72
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $896 -60.2% +611.1% 8 $112 $180,461 39
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $112 +250.0% - 1 $112 $188,888 70
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $542 -3.2% -79.0% 5 $108 $182,705 43
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $2,667 -18.1% -68.0% 25 $107 $154,828 20
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $102 -45.5% -89.7% 1 $102 $187,323 52
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $2,535 -4.9% -69.8% 25 $101 $157,363 21
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $2,362 -64.3% -68.9% 25 $94 $148,905 18
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $187 -22.7% -80.2% 2 $94 $187,221 51
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $174 +55.4% -27.5% 2 $87 $189,062 71
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $161 +570.8% -13.9% 2 $81 $187,646 58
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $397 +119.3% -29.1% 5 $79 $186,792 49
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $292 -67.4% -85.4% 4 $73 $169,014 29
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 - $292 +92.1% -61.5% 4 $73 $170,732 34
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $575 -35.8% +278.3% 8 $72 $181,036 40
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $286 -2.1% -68.1% 4 $72 $171,018 35
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $72 -72.7% - 1 $72 $188,602 67
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $567 -1.4% +94.2% 8 $71 $181,603 41
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $560 -1.2% +95.8% 8 $70 $182,163 42
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $334 -73.0% -41.9% 5 $67 $186,214 47
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $60 +36.4% -66.9% 1 $60 $187,445 55
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $113 +16.5% +0.9% 2 $57 $189,621 77
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $104 -35.4% +2.0% 2 $52 $187,750 59
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $97 +22.8% +203.1% 2 $49 $189,508 76
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $44 +144.4% -86.8% 1 $44 $187,385 54
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $79 - -44.4% 2 $40 $189,411 75
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $152 +20.6% -81.5% 4 $38 $170,440 33
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $181 -45.8% -68.1% 5 $36 $186,395 48
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $126 -77.9% -87.8% 4 $32 $170,288 32
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $32 -77.5% - 1 $32 $188,776 69
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $52 - +18.2% 2 $26 $187,802 61
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $36 -84.6% -86.4% 2 $18 $189,332 73
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $18 -82.4% -98.5% 1 $18 $187,341 53
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $32 -38.5% -46.7% 2 $16 $187,834 62
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $16 -73.3% -96.0% 1 $16 $187,461 56
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $24 +50.0% -90.1% 2 $12 $187,485 57
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).