Adjuster:

Shorts

Domestic Total Gross: $20,919,166
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: August 21, 2009
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 6 $2,152,810 - - 3,105 $693 $2,152,810 1
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 8 $1,259,198 +155.3% -41.5% 3,105 $406 $9,954,550 8
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 11 $592,077 +128.3% -53.0% 2,631 $225 $15,019,137 15
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 18 $218,092 +327.5% -63.2% 1,701 $128 $18,723,447 22
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $73,015 +85.3% -66.5% 810 $90 $19,956,580 29
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $29,555 +265.4% -59.5% 292 $101 $20,216,646 36
Fri Oct. 2, 2009 - $14,296 +296.7% -51.6% 150 $95 $20,312,240 43
Fri Oct. 9, 2009 - $9,411 +247.4% -34.2% 104 $90 $20,365,527 50
Fri Oct. 16, 2009 - $16,876 +1,559.4% +79.3% 54 $313 $20,411,037 57
Fri Oct. 23, 2009 - $3,276 +52.1% -80.6% 21 $156 $20,448,103 64
Fri Oct. 30, 2009 - $819 +79.2% -75.0% 17 $48 $20,456,186 71
Fri Nov. 6, 2009 - $32,257 +15,948.3% +3,838.6% 222 $145 $20,491,461 78
Fri Nov. 13, 2009 - $21,257 +251.6% -34.1% 172 $124 $20,655,199 85
Fri Nov. 20, 2009 - $11,840 +176.6% -44.3% 131 $90 $20,754,449 92
Fri Nov. 27, 2009 - $17,121 +237.9% +44.6% 97 $177 $20,846,403 99
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $3,204 +141.1% -81.3% 68 $47 $20,884,320 106
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $2,043 +41.6% -36.2% 46 $44 $20,907,247 113
Friday Average:+1,249.6%+202.6% 
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 6 $2,610,119 +21.2% - 3,105 $841 $4,762,929 2
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 8 $2,102,603 +67.0% -19.4% 3,105 $677 $12,057,153 9
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 11 $1,082,468 +82.8% -48.5% 2,631 $411 $16,101,605 16
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 15 $625,949 +187.0% -42.2% 1,701 $368 $19,349,396 23
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $120,637 +65.2% -80.7% 810 $149 $20,077,217 30
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $42,212 +42.8% -65.0% 292 $145 $20,258,858 37
Sat Oct. 3, 2009 - $19,572 +36.9% -53.6% 150 $130 $20,331,812 44
Sat Oct. 10, 2009 - $13,516 +43.6% -30.9% 104 $130 $20,379,043 51
Sat Oct. 17, 2009 - $21,053 +24.8% +55.8% 54 $390 $20,432,090 58
Sat Oct. 24, 2009 - $4,094 +25.0% -80.6% 21 $195 $20,452,197 65
Sat Oct. 31, 2009 - $816 -0.4% -80.1% 17 $48 $20,457,002 72
Sat Nov. 7, 2009 - $59,212 +83.6% +7,156.4% 222 $267 $20,550,673 79
Sat Nov. 14, 2009 - $42,794 +101.3% -27.7% 172 $249 $20,697,993 86
Sat Nov. 21, 2009 - $25,101 +112.0% -41.3% 131 $192 $20,779,550 93
Sat Nov. 28, 2009 - $18,145 +6.0% -27.7% 97 $187 $20,864,548 100
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $9,050 +182.5% -50.1% 68 $133 $20,893,370 107
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $5,417 +165.1% -40.1% 46 $118 $20,912,664 114
Saturday Average:+73.3%+407.8% 
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 6 $1,647,410 -36.9% - 3,105 $531 $6,410,339 3
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 8 $1,149,544 -45.3% -30.2% 3,105 $370 $13,206,697 10
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 11 $1,060,393 -2.0% -7.8% 2,631 $403 $17,161,998 17
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 15 $367,115 -41.4% -65.4% 1,701 $216 $19,716,511 24
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $75,419 -37.5% -79.5% 810 $93 $20,152,636 31
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $22,302 -47.2% -70.4% 292 $76 $20,281,160 38
Sun Oct. 4, 2009 - $14,474 -26.0% -35.1% 150 $96 $20,346,286 45
Sun Oct. 11, 2009 - $8,123 -39.9% -43.9% 104 $78 $20,387,166 52
Sun Oct. 18, 2009 - $5,651 -73.2% -30.4% 54 $105 $20,437,741 59
Sun Oct. 25, 2009 - $1,580 -61.4% -72.0% 21 $75 $20,453,777 66
Sun Nov. 1, 2009 - $1,302 +59.6% -17.6% 17 $77 $20,458,304 73
Sun Nov. 8, 2009 - $35,039 -40.8% +2,591.2% 222 $158 $20,585,712 80
Sun Nov. 15, 2009 - $26,317 -38.5% -24.9% 172 $153 $20,724,310 87
Sun Nov. 22, 2009 - $17,517 -30.2% -33.4% 131 $134 $20,797,067 94
Sun Nov. 29, 2009 - $10,920 -39.8% -37.7% 97 $113 $20,875,468 101
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $6,824 -24.6% -37.5% 68 $100 $20,900,194 108
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $3,645 -32.7% -46.6% 46 $79 $20,916,309 115
Sunday Average:-32.8%+122.4% 
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 6 $597,372 -63.7% - 3,105 $192 $7,007,711 4
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 8 $348,413 -69.7% -41.7% 3,105 $112 $13,555,110 11
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 11 $1,110,779 +4.8% +218.8% 2,631 $422 $18,272,777 18
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 20 $39,352 -89.3% -96.5% 1,701 $23 $19,755,863 25
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $8,581 -88.6% -78.2% 810 $11 $20,161,217 32
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $6,372 -71.4% -25.7% 292 $22 $20,287,532 39
Mon Oct. 5, 2009 - $3,002 -79.3% -52.9% 150 $20 $20,349,288 46
Mon Oct. 12, 2009 - $3,764 -53.7% +25.4% 104 $36 $20,390,930 53
Mon Oct. 19, 2009 - $1,792 -68.3% -52.4% 54 $33 $20,439,533 60
Mon Oct. 26, 2009 - $306 -80.6% -82.9% 21 $15 $20,454,083 67
Mon Nov. 2, 2009 - $267 -79.5% -12.7% 17 $16 $20,458,571 74
Mon Nov. 9, 2009 - $7,159 -79.6% +2,581.3% 222 $32 $20,592,871 81
Mon Nov. 16, 2009 - $4,738 -82.0% -33.8% 172 $28 $20,729,048 88
Mon Nov. 23, 2009 - $7,106 -59.4% +50.0% 131 $54 $20,804,173 95
Mon Nov. 30, 2009 - $1,529 -86.0% -78.5% 97 $16 $20,876,997 102
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $1,158 -83.0% -24.3% 68 $17 $20,901,352 109
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $438 -88.0% -62.2% 46 $10 $20,916,747 116
Monday Average:-71.6%+139.6% 
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 6 $638,270 +6.8% - 3,105 $206 $7,645,981 5
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 8 $346,193 -0.6% -45.8% 3,105 $111 $13,901,303 12
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 14 $117,389 -89.4% -66.1% 2,631 $45 $18,390,166 19
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 19 $42,017 +6.8% -64.2% 1,701 $25 $19,797,880 26
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $9,043 +5.4% -78.5% 810 $11 $20,170,260 33
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $4,015 -37.0% -55.6% 292 $14 $20,291,547 40
Tue Oct. 6, 2009 - $2,251 -25.0% -43.9% 150 $15 $20,351,539 47
Tue Oct. 13, 2009 - $1,205 -68.0% -46.5% 104 $12 $20,392,135 54
Tue Oct. 20, 2009 - $1,986 +10.8% +64.8% 54 $37 $20,441,519 61
Tue Oct. 27, 2009 - $478 +56.2% -75.9% 21 $23 $20,454,561 68
Tue Nov. 3, 2009 - $238 -10.9% -50.2% 17 $14 $20,458,809 75
Tue Nov. 10, 2009 - $9,365 +30.8% +3,834.9% 222 $42 $20,602,236 82
Tue Nov. 17, 2009 - $4,407 -7.0% -52.9% 172 $26 $20,733,455 89
Tue Nov. 24, 2009 - $9,166 +29.0% +108.0% 131 $70 $20,813,339 96
Tue Dec. 1, 2009 - $1,361 -11.0% -85.2% 97 $14 $20,878,358 103
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $1,192 +2.9% -12.4% 68 $18 $20,902,544 110
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $674 +53.9% -43.5% 46 $15 $20,917,421 117
Tuesday Average:-2.7%+205.4% 
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 6 $556,099 -12.9% - 3,105 $179 $8,202,080 6
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 8 $266,471 -23.0% -52.1% 3,105 $86 $14,167,774 13
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 17 $64,176 -45.3% -75.9% 2,631 $24 $18,454,342 20
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 20 $46,278 +10.1% -27.9% 1,701 $27 $19,844,158 27
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $8,742 -3.3% -81.1% 810 $11 $20,179,002 34
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $2,793 -30.4% -68.1% 292 $10 $20,294,340 41
Wed Oct. 7, 2009 - $1,868 -17.0% -33.1% 150 $12 $20,353,407 48
Wed Oct. 14, 2009 - $1,009 -16.3% -46.0% 104 $10 $20,393,144 55
Wed Oct. 21, 2009 - $1,154 -41.9% +14.4% 54 $21 $20,442,673 62
Wed Oct. 28, 2009 - $349 -27.0% -69.8% 17 $21 $20,454,910 69
Wed Nov. 4, 2009 - $194 -18.5% -44.4% 17 $11 $20,459,003 76
Wed Nov. 11, 2009 - $25,660 +174.0% +13,126.8% 222 $116 $20,627,896 83
Wed Nov. 18, 2009 - $4,873 +10.6% -81.0% 172 $28 $20,738,328 90
Wed Nov. 25, 2009 - $10,876 +18.7% +123.2% 97 $112 $20,824,215 97
Wed Dec. 2, 2009 - $1,429 +5.0% -86.9% 97 $15 $20,879,787 104
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $1,217 +2.1% -14.8% 68 $18 $20,903,761 111
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $827 +22.7% -32.0% 46 $18 $20,918,248 118
Wednesday Average:+0.4%+784.5% 
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 6 $493,272 -11.3% - 3,105 $159 $8,695,352 7
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 8 $259,286 -2.7% -47.4% 3,105 $84 $14,427,060 14
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 18 $51,013 -20.5% -80.3% 2,631 $19 $18,505,355 21
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 20 $39,407 -14.8% -22.8% 1,701 $23 $19,883,565 28
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $8,089 -7.5% -79.5% 810 $10 $20,187,091 35
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $3,604 +29.0% -55.4% 292 $12 $20,297,944 42
Thu Oct. 8, 2009 - $2,709 +45.0% -24.8% 150 $18 $20,356,116 49
Thu Oct. 15, 2009 - $1,017 +0.8% -62.5% 104 $10 $20,394,161 56
Thu Oct. 22, 2009 - $2,154 +86.7% +111.8% 54 $40 $20,444,827 63
Thu Oct. 29, 2009 - $457 +30.9% -78.8% 17 $27 $20,455,367 70
Thu Nov. 5, 2009 - $201 +3.6% -56.0% 17 $12 $20,459,204 77
Thu Nov. 12, 2009 - $6,046 -76.4% +2,908.0% 222 $27 $20,633,942 84
Thu Nov. 19, 2009 - $4,281 -12.1% -29.2% 172 $25 $20,742,609 91
Thu Nov. 26, 2009 - $5,067 -53.4% +18.4% 97 $52 $20,829,282 98
Thu Dec. 3, 2009 - $1,329 -7.0% -73.8% 97 $14 $20,881,116 105
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $1,443 +18.6% +8.6% 68 $21 $20,905,204 112
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $918 +11.0% -36.4% 46 $20 $20,919,166 119
Thursday Average:+1.2%+150.0% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).