Adjuster:

Shooter

Domestic Total Gross: $47,003,582
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: March 23, 2007
Genre: ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 4 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $61 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 3 $4,783,160 - - 2,806 $1,705 $4,783,160 1
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 4 $5,871,583 +22.8% - 2,806 $2,093 $10,654,743 2
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 3 $3,868,828 -34.1% - 2,806 $1,379 $14,523,571 3
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 3 $1,258,525 -67.5% - 2,806 $449 $15,782,096 4
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 3 $1,209,755 -3.9% - 2,806 $431 $16,991,851 5
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 3 $1,118,733 -7.5% - 2,806 $399 $18,110,584 6
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 3 $1,101,335 -1.6% - 2,806 $392 $19,211,919 7
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 6 $2,498,407 +126.9% -47.8% 2,806 $890 $21,710,326 8
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 6 $3,400,663 +36.1% -42.1% 2,806 $1,212 $25,110,989 9
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 5 $2,465,343 -27.5% -36.3% 2,806 $879 $27,576,332 10
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 5 $709,868 -71.2% -43.6% 2,806 $253 $28,286,200 11
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 4 $806,132 +13.6% -33.4% 2,806 $287 $29,092,332 12
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 5 $840,509 +4.3% -24.9% 2,806 $300 $29,932,841 13
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 8 $922,741 +9.8% -16.2% 2,806 $329 $30,855,582 14
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 8 $1,978,699 +114.4% -20.8% 2,353 $841 $32,834,281 15
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 8 $2,314,805 +17.0% -31.9% 2,353 $984 $35,149,086 16
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 7 $1,562,990 -32.5% -36.6% 2,353 $664 $36,712,076 17
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 10 $680,728 -56.4% -4.1% 2,353 $289 $37,392,804 18
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 8 $547,190 -19.6% -32.1% 2,353 $233 $37,939,994 19
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 8 $520,080 -5.0% -38.1% 2,353 $221 $38,460,074 20
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 8 $536,627 +3.2% -41.8% 2,353 $228 $38,996,700 21
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 13 $890,509 +65.9% -55.0% 1,907 $467 $39,887,209 22
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 12 $1,377,295 +54.7% -40.5% 1,907 $722 $41,264,504 23
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 13 $828,020 -39.9% -47.0% 1,907 $434 $42,092,524 24
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 10 $266,841 -67.8% -60.8% 1,907 $140 $42,359,365 25
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 10 $260,489 -2.4% -52.4% 1,907 $137 $42,619,854 26
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 11 $260,626 +0.1% -49.9% 1,907 $137 $42,880,480 27
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 11 $250,445 -3.9% -53.3% 1,907 $131 $43,130,925 28
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 15 $416,550 +66.3% -53.2% 1,164 $358 $43,547,475 29
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 14 $613,213 +47.2% -55.5% 1,164 $527 $44,160,688 30
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 15 $358,803 -41.5% -56.7% 1,164 $308 $44,519,491 31
Mon Apr. 23, 2007 15 $122,245 -65.9% -54.2% 1,164 $105 $44,641,736 32
Tue Apr. 24, 2007 15 $130,604 +6.8% -49.9% 1,164 $112 $44,772,340 33
Wed Apr. 25, 2007 15 $128,960 -1.3% -50.5% 1,164 $111 $44,901,300 34
Thu Apr. 26, 2007 15 $134,218 +4.1% -46.4% 1,164 $115 $45,035,518 35
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 16 $222,148 +65.5% -46.7% 718 $309 $45,257,666 36
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 18 $339,485 +52.8% -44.6% 718 $473 $45,597,151 37
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 17 $189,891 -44.1% -47.1% 718 $264 $45,787,042 38
Mon Apr. 30, 2007 18 $69,937 -63.2% -42.8% 718 $97 $45,856,979 39
Tue May 1, 2007 17 $71,982 +2.9% -44.9% 718 $100 $45,928,961 40
Wed May 2, 2007 18 $68,432 -4.9% -46.9% 718 $95 $45,997,393 41
Thu May 3, 2007 18 $59,656 -12.8% -55.6% 718 $83 $46,057,049 42
Fri May 4, 2007 - $52,390 -12.2% -76.4% 240 $218 $46,109,439 43
Sat May 5, 2007 - $67,925 +29.7% -80.0% 240 $283 $46,177,364 44
Sun May 6, 2007 - $44,456 -34.6% -76.6% 240 $185 $46,221,820 45
Mon May 7, 2007 - $16,724 -62.4% -76.1% 240 $70 $46,238,544 46
Tue May 8, 2007 - $17,745 +6.1% -75.3% 240 $74 $46,256,289 47
Wed May 9, 2007 - $19,474 +9.7% -71.5% 240 $81 $46,275,763 48
Thu May 10, 2007 - $19,313 -0.8% -67.6% 240 $80 $46,295,076 49
Fri May 11, 2007 - $35,100 +81.7% -33.0% 152 $231 $46,330,176 50
Sat May 12, 2007 - $51,407 +46.5% -24.3% 152 $338 $46,381,583 51
Sun May 13, 2007 - $29,778 -42.1% -33.0% 152 $196 $46,411,361 52
Mon May 14, 2007 - $11,288 -62.1% -32.5% 152 $74 $46,422,649 53
Tue May 15, 2007 - $14,871 +31.7% -16.2% 152 $98 $46,437,520 54
Wed May 16, 2007 - $15,032 +1.1% -22.8% 152 $99 $46,452,552 55
Thu May 17, 2007 - $12,642 -15.9% -34.5% 152 $83 $46,465,194 56
Fri May 18, 2007 - $19,543 +54.6% -44.3% 87 $225 $46,484,737 57
Sat May 19, 2007 - $30,027 +53.6% -41.6% 87 $345 $46,514,764 58
Sun May 20, 2007 - $26,155 -12.9% -12.2% 87 $301 $46,540,919 59
Mon May 21, 2007 - $9,550 -63.5% -15.4% 87 $110 $46,550,469 60
Tue May 22, 2007 - $7,069 -26.0% -52.5% 87 $81 $46,557,538 61
Wed May 23, 2007 - $6,924 -2.1% -53.9% 87 $80 $46,564,462 62
Thu May 24, 2007 - $6,254 -9.7% -50.5% 87 $72 $46,570,716 63
Fri May 25, 2007 - $30,310 +384.6% +55.1% 191 $159 $46,601,026 64
Sat May 26, 2007 - $44,848 +48.0% +49.4% 191 $235 $46,645,874 65
Sun May 27, 2007 - $42,628 -5.0% +63.0% 191 $223 $46,688,502 66
Mon May 28, 2007 - $31,270 -26.6% +227.4% 191 $164 $46,719,772 67
Tue May 29, 2007 - $15,701 -49.8% +122.1% 191 $82 $46,735,473 68
Wed May 30, 2007 - $15,664 -0.2% +126.2% 191 $82 $46,751,137 69
Thu May 31, 2007 - $15,814 +1.0% +152.9% 191 $83 $46,766,951 70
Fri Jun. 1, 2007 - $28,307 +79.0% -6.6% 201 $141 $46,795,258 71
Sat Jun. 2, 2007 - $37,675 +33.1% -16.0% 201 $187 $46,832,933 72
Sun Jun. 3, 2007 - $31,825 -15.5% -25.3% 201 $158 $46,864,758 73
Mon Jun. 4, 2007 - $12,849 -59.6% -58.9% 201 $64 $46,877,607 74
Tue Jun. 5, 2007 - $14,157 +10.2% -9.8% 201 $70 $46,891,764 75
Wed Jun. 6, 2007 - $13,579 -4.1% -13.3% 201 $68 $46,905,343 76
Thu Jun. 7, 2007 - $13,597 +0.1% -14.0% 201 $68 $46,918,940 77
Fri Jun. 8, 2007 - $16,739 +23.1% -40.9% 133 $126 $46,935,679 78
Sat Jun. 9, 2007 - $24,796 +48.1% -34.2% 133 $186 $46,960,475 79
Sun Jun. 10, 2007 - $14,708 -40.7% -53.8% 133 $111 $46,975,183 80
Mon Jun. 11, 2007 - $7,083 -51.8% -44.9% 133 $53 $46,982,266 81
Tue Jun. 12, 2007 - $7,209 +1.8% -49.1% 133 $54 $46,989,475 82
Wed Jun. 13, 2007 - $7,095 -1.6% -47.8% 133 $53 $46,996,570 83
Thu Jun. 14, 2007 - $7,011 -1.2% -48.4% 133 $53 $47,003,582 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).