Adjuster:

Shattered Glass

Domestic Total Gross: $2,220,008
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: October 31, 2003
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 - $16,702 - - 8 $2,088 $16,702 1
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 - $35,937 +115.2% - 8 $4,492 $52,639 2
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 - $24,974 -30.5% - 8 $3,122 $77,540 3
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 - $9,607 -61.5% - 8 $1,201 $87,147 4
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 - $8,579 -10.7% - 8 $1,072 $95,726 5
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 - $7,859 -8.4% - 8 $982 $103,585 6
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 - $8,460 +7.6% - 8 $1,058 $112,045 7
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 - $42,600 +403.5% +155.1% 35 $1,217 $154,645 8
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 - $70,900 +66.4% +97.3% 35 $2,026 $225,545 9
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 - $44,400 -37.4% +77.8% 35 $1,269 $269,898 10
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 - $16,000 -64.0% +66.5% 35 $457 $285,898 11
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 - $20,600 +28.8% +140.1% 35 $589 $306,498 12
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 - $13,500 -34.5% +71.8% 35 $386 $319,998 13
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 - $14,000 +3.7% +65.5% 35 $400 $333,993 14
Fri Nov. 14, 2003 - $57,600 +311.4% +35.2% 66 $873 $391,593 15
Sat Nov. 15, 2003 - $102,600 +78.1% +44.7% 66 $1,555 $494,193 16
Sun Nov. 16, 2003 - $82,400 -19.7% +85.6% 66 $1,248 $576,625 17
Fri Nov. 21, 2003 - $94,000 - +63.2% 176 $534 $758,380 22
Sat Nov. 22, 2003 - $159,000 +69.1% +55.0% 176 $903 $917,380 23
Sun Nov. 23, 2003 - $118,000 -25.8% +43.2% 176 $670 $1,035,023 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).