Adjuster:

Shark Tale

Domestic Total Gross: $160,861,908
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: October 1, 2004
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Oct. 2, 2004 1 $21,085,643 +63.2% - 4,016 $5,250 $34,006,489 2
Sat Oct. 9, 2004 1 $13,944,289 +78.1% -33.9% 4,070 $3,426 $77,791,590 9
Sun Oct. 3, 2004 1 $13,598,117 -35.5% - 4,016 $3,386 $47,604,606 3
Fri Oct. 1, 2004 1 $12,920,846 - - 4,016 $3,217 $12,920,846 1
Sat Oct. 16, 2004 1 $9,874,275 +74.7% -29.2% 3,948 $2,501 $112,245,006 16
Sun Oct. 10, 2004 1 $9,558,685 -31.5% -29.7% 4,070 $2,349 $87,350,275 10
Fri Oct. 8, 2004 1 $7,827,325 +280.6% -39.4% 4,070 $1,923 $63,847,301 8
Sat Oct. 23, 2004 2 $6,512,927 +79.2% -34.0% 3,656 $1,781 $132,821,506 23
Sun Oct. 17, 2004 1 $6,479,857 -34.4% -32.2% 3,948 $1,641 $118,724,863 17
Fri Oct. 15, 2004 1 $5,651,820 +296.3% -27.8% 3,948 $1,432 $102,370,731 15
Mon Oct. 11, 2004 1 $5,273,734 -44.8% +123.8% 4,070 $1,296 $92,624,009 11
Sun Oct. 24, 2004 2 $4,160,954 -36.1% -35.8% 3,656 $1,138 $136,982,460 24
Sat Oct. 30, 2004 4 $3,711,079 +72.2% -43.0% 3,381 $1,098 $145,223,297 30
Fri Oct. 22, 2004 2 $3,634,390 +242.5% -35.7% 3,656 $994 $126,308,579 22
Sat Nov. 6, 2004 7 $2,129,517 +90.1% -42.6% 2,817 $756 $152,725,882 37
Fri Oct. 29, 2004 4 $2,155,235 +226.6% -40.7% 3,381 $637 $141,512,218 29
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 11 $967,042 +92.7% -54.6% 1,622 $596 $156,901,790 44
Mon Oct. 4, 2004 1 $2,356,076 -82.7% - 4,016 $587 $49,960,682 4
Tue Oct. 5, 2004 1 $2,063,088 -12.4% - 4,016 $514 $52,023,770 5
Thu Oct. 7, 2004 1 $2,056,631 +6.0% - 4,016 $512 $56,019,976 7
Sun Oct. 31, 2004 4 $1,635,782 -55.9% -60.7% 3,381 $484 $146,859,079 31
Wed Oct. 6, 2004 1 $1,939,575 -6.0% - 4,016 $483 $53,963,345 6
Sun Nov. 7, 2004 7 $1,305,585 -38.7% -20.2% 2,817 $463 $154,031,467 38
Fri Nov. 5, 2004 7 $1,120,280 +105.7% -48.0% 2,817 $398 $150,596,365 36
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 11 $628,596 -35.0% -51.9% 1,622 $388 $157,530,386 45
Thu Oct. 14, 2004 1 $1,426,042 +12.3% -30.7% 4,070 $350 $96,718,911 14
Tue Oct. 12, 2004 1 $1,398,968 -73.5% -32.2% 4,070 $344 $94,022,977 12
Wed Oct. 13, 2004 1 $1,269,892 -9.2% -34.5% 4,070 $312 $95,292,869 13
Thu Dec. 30, 2004 - $126,456 +9.9% +87.8% 407 $311 $160,420,761 91
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 11 $501,906 -38.3% -55.2% 1,622 $309 $155,934,748 43
Sat Dec. 18, 2004 20 $125,214 +101.6% +237.4% 411 $305 $159,484,869 79
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 15 $274,115 +167.3% -71.7% 907 $302 $158,233,118 51
Sat Jan. 1, 2005 - $119,416 +7.5% +146.4% 407 $293 $160,651,285 93
Tue Nov. 2, 2004 4 $978,301 +43.3% +80.2% 3,381 $289 $148,520,092 33
Thu Nov. 11, 2004 7 $814,117 +261.3% +49.5% 2,817 $289 $155,432,842 42
Wed Dec. 29, 2004 - $115,092 +17.6% +95.1% 407 $283 $160,294,305 90
Fri Dec. 31, 2004 - $111,108 -12.1% +197.8% 407 $273 $160,531,869 92
Sun Jan. 2, 2005 - $110,737 -7.3% +23.1% 407 $272 $160,762,022 94
Thu Oct. 21, 2004 1 $1,061,228 +17.6% -25.6% 3,948 $269 $122,674,189 21
Mon Oct. 18, 2004 1 $1,031,085 -84.1% -80.4% 3,948 $261 $119,755,948 18
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 - $124,432 +192.5% +21.3% 512 $243 $158,765,455 57
Tue Oct. 19, 2004 3 $954,495 -7.4% -31.8% 3,948 $242 $120,710,443 19
Sat Nov. 27, 2004 - $123,845 -0.5% -54.8% 512 $242 $158,889,300 58
Tue Dec. 28, 2004 - $97,878 +8.6% +39.6% 407 $240 $160,179,213 89
Wed Oct. 20, 2004 2 $902,518 -5.4% -28.9% 3,948 $229 $121,612,961 20
Mon Dec. 27, 2004 - $90,101 +0.1% +79.2% 407 $221 $160,081,335 88
Sun Dec. 26, 2004 - $89,990 +85.7% +7.2% 407 $221 $159,991,234 87
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 15 $199,183 -27.3% -68.3% 907 $220 $158,432,301 52
Sun Dec. 19, 2004 20 $83,912 -33.0% +235.3% 411 $204 $159,568,781 80
Mon Nov. 1, 2004 4 $682,712 -58.3% +7.8% 3,381 $202 $147,541,791 32
Thu Oct. 28, 2004 3 $659,955 +22.5% -37.8% 3,656 $181 $139,356,983 28
Mon Oct. 25, 2004 3 $633,049 -84.8% -38.6% 3,656 $173 $137,615,509 25
Sat Dec. 11, 2004 - $37,107 +116.6% -44.6% 216 $172 $159,248,041 72
Tue Dec. 21, 2004 - $70,112 +39.5% +1,131.1% 411 $171 $159,689,168 82
Thu Dec. 23, 2004 - $67,324 +14.1% +730.8% 411 $164 $159,815,479 84
Sat Dec. 4, 2004 - $66,931 +102.2% -46.0% 408 $164 $159,112,809 65
Thu Nov. 4, 2004 5 $544,702 +32.4% -17.5% 3,381 $161 $149,476,085 35
Sun Nov. 28, 2004 - $77,165 -37.7% -61.3% 512 $151 $158,966,465 59
Fri Dec. 17, 2004 20 $62,110 +666.4% +262.5% 411 $151 $159,359,655 78
Tue Oct. 26, 2004 3 $542,748 -14.3% -43.1% 3,656 $148 $138,158,257 26
Wed Oct. 27, 2004 3 $538,771 -0.7% -40.3% 3,656 $147 $138,697,028 27
Wed Dec. 22, 2004 - $58,987 -15.9% +956.4% 411 $144 $159,748,155 83
Wed Nov. 3, 2004 5 $411,291 -58.0% -23.7% 3,381 $122 $148,931,383 34
Mon Dec. 20, 2004 - $50,275 -40.1% +886.4% 411 $122 $159,619,056 81
Sat Dec. 25, 2004 - $48,456 +29.9% -61.3% 407 $119 $159,901,244 86
Sun Dec. 5, 2004 - $47,343 -29.3% -38.6% 408 $116 $159,160,152 66
Sun Dec. 12, 2004 - $25,024 -32.6% -47.1% 216 $116 $159,273,065 73
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 - $102,552 +28.6% -79.6% 907 $113 $157,959,003 50
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 - $56,096 -8.6% -28.2% 512 $110 $158,598,489 55
Mon Jan. 3, 2005 - $42,499 -61.6% -52.8% 407 $104 $160,804,521 95
Fri Dec. 24, 2004 - $37,309 -44.6% -39.9% 407 $92 $159,852,788 85
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 - $42,534 -24.2% -46.7% 512 $83 $158,641,023 56
Fri Dec. 3, 2004 - $33,108 +198.5% -73.4% 408 $81 $159,045,878 64
Wed Nov. 10, 2004 8 $225,330 +26.2% -45.2% 2,817 $80 $154,618,725 41
Fri Dec. 10, 2004 - $17,133 +95.5% -48.3% 216 $79 $159,210,934 71
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 - $61,346 +25.8% -26.0% 907 $68 $158,542,393 54
Mon Nov. 8, 2004 7 $183,378 -86.0% -73.1% 2,817 $65 $154,214,845 39
Tue Nov. 9, 2004 8 $178,550 -2.6% -81.7% 2,817 $63 $154,393,395 40
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 - $48,746 -75.5% -42.8% 907 $54 $158,481,047 53
Mon Nov. 15, 2004 - $85,292 -86.4% -53.5% 1,622 $53 $157,615,678 46
Tue Nov. 16, 2004 - $82,944 -2.8% -53.5% 1,622 $51 $157,698,622 47
Tue Jan. 4, 2005 - $20,399 -52.0% -79.2% 407 $50 $160,824,920 96
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 - $79,747 +2.1% -90.2% 1,622 $49 $157,856,451 49
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 - $78,082 -5.9% -65.3% 1,622 $48 $157,776,704 48
Wed Jan. 5, 2005 - $18,499 -9.3% -83.9% 407 $45 $160,843,419 97
Thu Jan. 6, 2005 - $18,489 -0.1% -85.4% 407 $45 $160,861,908 98
Thu Dec. 16, 2004 - $8,104 +45.1% -7.5% 216 $38 $159,297,545 77
Tue Dec. 14, 2004 - $5,695 +11.7% -30.8% 216 $26 $159,283,857 75
Wed Dec. 15, 2004 - $5,584 -1.9% -28.0% 216 $26 $159,289,441 76
Mon Nov. 29, 2004 - $12,288 -84.1% -74.8% 512 $24 $158,978,753 60
Tue Nov. 30, 2004 - $12,116 -1.4% -80.2% 512 $24 $158,990,869 61
Mon Dec. 13, 2004 - $5,097 -79.6% -42.7% 216 $24 $159,278,162 74
Thu Dec. 2, 2004 - $11,092 +2.6% -73.9% 512 $22 $159,012,770 63
Mon Dec. 6, 2004 - $8,894 -81.2% -27.6% 408 $22 $159,169,046 67
Wed Dec. 1, 2004 - $10,809 -10.8% -80.7% 512 $21 $159,001,678 62
Thu Dec. 9, 2004 - $8,762 +12.9% -21.0% 408 $21 $159,193,801 70
Tue Dec. 7, 2004 - $8,235 -7.4% -32.0% 408 $20 $159,177,281 68
Wed Dec. 8, 2004 - $7,758 -5.8% -28.2% 408 $19 $159,185,039 69
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).