Adjuster:

Shark Night 3D

Domestic Total Gross: $18,877,153
Distributor: RelativityRelease Date: September 2, 2011
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 8 $196,378 -74.9% -88.6% 2,848 $69 $14,868,970 11
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 17 $134,969 +30.4% -75.1% 637 $212 $17,891,406 22
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $33,085 +19.7% -74.9% 637 $52 $18,283,968 26
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $107,429 -52.1% -74.1% 637 $169 $18,223,238 24
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $27,645 -74.3% -73.7% 637 $43 $18,250,883 25
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $224,403 +66.3% -73.4% 637 $352 $18,115,809 23
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $36,374 +1.0% -73.1% 292 $125 $18,386,791 29
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $9,799 +11.1% -72.8% 292 $34 $18,529,700 35
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $30,432 -8.0% -71.2% 637 $48 $18,314,400 27
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $8,822 -14.5% -71.0% 292 $30 $18,519,901 34
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $2,357 -75.4% -70.3% 115 $20 $18,658,502 46
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 8 $781,407 -51.9% -70.0% 2,848 $274 $14,672,592 10
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $33,197 -54.0% -69.1% 292 $114 $18,492,105 31
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $10,314 +19.1% -68.8% 292 $35 $18,511,079 33
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $8,660 -73.9% -68.7% 292 $30 $18,500,765 32
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $72,117 +98.3% -67.9% 292 $247 $18,458,908 30
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $36,017 +18.4% -65.2% 637 $57 $18,350,417 28
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 7 $1,001,904 +261.6% -64.2% 2,848 $352 $12,266,083 8
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $3,601 -15.8% -63.3% 145 $25 $18,615,904 42
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $1,286 -31.9% -60.6% 44 $29 $18,842,683 69
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $4,101 -48.3% -60.2% 145 $28 $18,608,027 40
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $768 -2.9% -59.3% 29 $26 $18,863,964 77
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $30,100 +82.8% -58.3% 145 $208 $18,576,267 37
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $2,141 +178.8% -54.9% 27 $79 $18,866,105 78
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $16,467 +68.0% -54.7% 145 $114 $18,546,167 36
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $973 -78.2% -53.3% 29 $34 $18,861,376 74
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $1,888 -9.4% -52.9% 44 $43 $18,841,397 68
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $4,276 +4.3% -51.5% 145 $29 $18,612,303 41
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $9,576 -53.3% -51.4% 115 $83 $18,656,145 45
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 14 $131,863 +25.5% -50.1% 2,082 $63 $17,547,319 19
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $6,215 +70.6% -49.9% 44 $141 $18,817,568 64
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $2,145 -25.2% -49.8% 115 $19 $18,663,515 48
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 8 $264,188 +34.5% -49.5% 2,848 $93 $15,133,158 12
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $7,511 -39.2% -48.3% 44 $171 $18,837,424 66
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $1,889 +46.9% -48.1% 44 $43 $18,844,572 70
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 11 $844,377 +55.6% -48.0% 2,082 $406 $16,895,667 16
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 12 $414,735 -50.9% -46.9% 2,082 $199 $17,310,402 17
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 14 $105,054 -74.7% -46.5% 2,082 $50 $17,415,456 18
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $6,622 +39.4% -46.4% 29 $228 $18,855,943 72
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 13 $103,506 -2.0% -46.4% 2,082 $50 $17,756,437 21
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 9 $182,552 -30.9% -45.9% 2,848 $64 $15,315,710 13
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 7 $1,625,102 +62.2% -45.9% 2,848 $571 $13,891,185 9
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 11 $542,589 +181.1% -45.8% 2,082 $261 $16,051,290 15
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $1,029 +5.8% -45.5% 29 $35 $18,862,405 75
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $3,704 +73.0% -44.1% 27 $137 $18,869,809 79
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $3,146 -78.3% -42.7% 90 $35 $18,800,432 60
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 13 $105,612 -19.9% -42.1% 2,082 $51 $17,652,931 20
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $4,460 -32.6% -40.6% 29 $154 $18,860,403 73
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $19,721 -34.5% -40.6% 145 $136 $18,595,988 38
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $2,172 +1.3% -39.7% 115 $19 $18,665,687 49
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $2,713 -26.8% -39.2% 27 $100 $18,872,522 80
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $791 -23.1% -38.5% 29 $27 $18,863,196 76
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $10,139 +181.6% -38.4% 115 $88 $18,626,043 43
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $19,113 +54.0% -37.4% 90 $212 $18,782,763 58
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $12,345 +98.6% -35.4% 44 $281 $18,829,913 65
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $2,085 -72.2% -33.7% 44 $47 $18,839,509 67
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $511 -28.8% -33.5% 27 $19 $18,877,153 84
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $20,526 +102.4% -31.8% 115 $178 $18,646,569 44
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 10 $192,991 +5.7% -30.3% 2,848 $68 $15,508,701 14
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $2,868 +21.7% -30.1% 115 $25 $18,661,370 47
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $14,523 -24.0% -26.9% 90 $161 $18,797,286 59
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $3,268 -18.5% -25.3% 90 $36 $18,807,711 62
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $4,749 +151.4% -23.6% 29 $164 $18,849,321 71
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $12,413 +189.0% -23.5% 90 $138 $18,763,650 57
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $4,011 +27.5% -15.8% 90 $45 $18,804,443 61
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $3,642 +11.4% -15.2% 90 $40 $18,811,353 63
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $718 -65.9% -9.2% 27 $27 $18,876,642 83
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $7,938 -59.7% -8.3% 145 $55 $18,603,926 39
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 8 $277,075 -17.8% - 2,806 $99 $11,264,179 7
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 7 $337,165 -35.6% - 2,806 $120 $10,987,104 6
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 7 $523,481 -69.6% - 2,806 $187 $10,649,939 5
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 7 $1,722,198 -33.8% - 2,806 $614 $10,126,458 4
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 6 $2,602,845 -13.4% - 2,806 $928 $8,404,260 3
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 3 $2,797,477 - - 2,806 $997 $2,797,477 1
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 4 $3,003,938 +7.4% - 2,806 $1,071 $5,801,415 2
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $1,297 -52.2% +33.3% 27 $48 $18,873,819 81
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $30,538 +88.3% +48.8% 102 $299 $18,712,445 51
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $16,220 +646.8% +60.0% 102 $159 $18,681,907 50
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $4,766 -13.1% +66.2% 102 $47 $18,742,566 54
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $4,295 -1.9% +97.7% 102 $42 $18,751,237 56
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $4,376 -8.2% +104.0% 102 $43 $18,746,942 55
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $2,105 +62.3% +104.6% 27 $78 $18,875,924 82
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $19,868 -34.9% +107.5% 102 $195 $18,732,313 52
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $5,487 -72.4% +132.8% 102 $54 $18,737,800 53
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).