Adjuster:

Sex Drive

Domestic Total Gross: $8,402,485
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: October 17, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $19 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 8 $1,312,601 - - 2,421 $542 $1,312,601 1
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 9 $1,365,731 +4.0% - 2,421 $564 $2,678,332 2
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 8 $928,832 -32.0% - 2,421 $384 $3,607,164 3
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 8 $365,054 -60.7% - 2,421 $151 $3,972,218 4
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 8 $398,102 +9.1% - 2,421 $164 $4,370,320 5
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 8 $337,760 -15.2% - 2,421 $140 $4,708,080 6
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 8 $322,409 -4.5% - 2,421 $133 $5,030,489 7
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 13 $646,567 +100.5% -50.7% 2,358 $274 $5,677,056 8
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 13 $704,598 +9.0% -48.4% 2,358 $299 $6,381,654 9
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 12 $468,620 -33.5% -49.5% 2,358 $199 $6,850,274 10
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 12 $180,322 -61.5% -50.6% 2,358 $76 $7,030,596 11
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 11 $202,920 +12.5% -49.0% 2,358 $86 $7,233,516 12
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 11 $170,820 -15.8% -49.4% 2,358 $72 $7,404,336 13
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 12 $164,565 -3.7% -49.0% 2,358 $70 $7,568,901 14
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $68,430 -58.4% -89.4% 573 $119 $7,637,331 15
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $191,356 +179.6% -72.8% 573 $334 $7,828,687 16
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $126,452 -33.9% -73.0% 573 $221 $7,955,139 17
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $53,471 -57.7% -70.3% 573 $93 $8,008,610 18
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $52,898 -1.1% -73.9% 573 $92 $8,061,508 19
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 - $47,364 -10.5% -72.3% 573 $83 $8,108,872 20
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 - $49,554 +4.6% -69.9% 573 $86 $8,158,426 21
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 - $27,352 -44.8% -60.0% 111 $246 $8,185,778 22
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 - $31,506 +15.2% -83.5% 111 $284 $8,217,284 23
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 - $17,062 -45.8% -86.5% 111 $154 $8,234,346 24
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $8,950 -47.5% -83.3% 111 $81 $8,243,296 25
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $9,845 +10.0% -81.4% 111 $89 $8,253,141 26
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $6,256 -36.5% -86.8% 111 $56 $8,259,397 27
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $7,837 +25.3% -84.2% 111 $71 $8,267,234 28
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $11,415 +45.7% -58.3% 62 $184 $8,278,649 29
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $15,639 +37.0% -50.4% 62 $252 $8,294,288 30
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $7,905 -49.5% -53.7% 62 $128 $8,302,193 31
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $3,444 -56.4% -61.5% 62 $56 $8,305,637 32
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $3,751 +8.9% -61.9% 62 $61 $8,309,388 33
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $3,154 -15.9% -49.6% 62 $51 $8,312,542 34
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $3,305 +4.8% -57.8% 62 $53 $8,315,847 35
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $17,572 +431.7% +53.9% 143 $123 $8,333,419 36
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $19,141 +8.9% +22.4% 143 $134 $8,352,560 37
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $12,267 -35.9% +55.2% 143 $86 $8,364,827 38
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $6,516 -46.9% +89.2% 143 $46 $8,371,343 39
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $7,844 +20.4% +109.1% 143 $55 $8,379,187 40
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $3,264 -58.4% +3.5% 52 $63 $8,382,451 41
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $2,593 -20.6% -21.5% 52 $50 $8,385,044 42
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $3,864 +49.0% -78.0% 52 $74 $8,388,908 43
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $5,066 +31.1% -73.5% 52 $97 $8,393,974 44
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $2,968 -41.4% -75.8% 52 $57 $8,396,942 45
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $1,213 -59.1% -81.4% 52 $23 $8,398,155 46
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $1,388 +14.4% -82.3% 52 $27 $8,399,543 47
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $1,284 -7.5% -60.7% 52 $25 $8,400,827 48
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $1,658 +29.1% -36.1% 52 $32 $8,402,485 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).