Adjuster:

Sex and the City 2

Domestic Total Gross: $95,347,692
Distributor: Warner Bros. (New Line)Release Date: May 27, 2010
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $100 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu May 27, 2010 1 $14,208,097 - - 3,445 $4,124 $14,208,097 1
Fri May 28, 2010 1 $12,926,288 -9.0% - 3,445 $3,752 $27,134,385 2
Sat May 29, 2010 3 $10,012,814 -22.5% - 3,445 $2,906 $37,147,199 3
Sun May 30, 2010 3 $8,062,768 -19.5% - 3,445 $2,340 $45,209,967 4
Mon May 31, 2010 3 $5,833,483 -27.6% - 3,445 $1,693 $51,043,450 5
Sat Jun. 5, 2010 5 $4,711,535 +8.3% -52.9% 3,445 $1,368 $69,845,534 10
Fri Jun. 4, 2010 4 $4,349,915 +41.8% -66.3% 3,445 $1,263 $65,133,999 9
Tue Jun. 1, 2010 2 $3,459,204 -40.7% - 3,445 $1,004 $54,502,654 6
Sun Jun. 6, 2010 6 $3,282,853 -30.3% -59.3% 3,445 $953 $73,128,387 11
Wed Jun. 2, 2010 2 $3,214,157 -7.1% - 3,445 $933 $57,716,811 7
Thu Jun. 3, 2010 2 $3,067,273 -4.6% -78.4% 3,445 $890 $60,784,084 8
Sat Jun. 12, 2010 8 $2,099,834 +12.4% -55.4% 2,750 $764 $83,188,475 17
Fri Jun. 11, 2010 8 $1,868,160 +27.7% -57.1% 2,750 $679 $81,088,641 16
Tue Jun. 8, 2010 4 $1,644,088 +15.2% -52.5% 3,445 $477 $76,199,709 13
Wed Jun. 9, 2010 4 $1,558,335 -5.2% -51.5% 3,445 $452 $77,758,044 14
Sun Jun. 13, 2010 8 $1,470,351 -30.0% -55.2% 2,750 $535 $84,658,826 18
Thu Jun. 10, 2010 4 $1,462,437 -6.2% -52.3% 3,445 $425 $79,220,481 15
Mon Jun. 7, 2010 5 $1,427,234 -56.5% -75.5% 3,445 $414 $74,555,621 12
Sat Jun. 19, 2010 11 $979,129 +8.2% -53.4% 1,680 $583 $89,643,177 24
Fri Jun. 18, 2010 9 $904,972 +23.4% -51.6% 1,680 $539 $88,664,048 23
Wed Jun. 16, 2010 6 $818,371 +0.1% -47.5% 2,750 $298 $87,025,805 21
Tue Jun. 15, 2010 6 $817,262 +11.7% -50.3% 2,750 $297 $86,207,434 20
Thu Jun. 17, 2010 6 $733,271 -10.4% -49.9% 2,750 $267 $87,759,076 22
Mon Jun. 14, 2010 7 $731,346 -50.3% -48.8% 2,750 $266 $85,390,172 19
Sun Jun. 20, 2010 12 $526,924 -46.2% -64.2% 1,680 $314 $90,170,101 25
Tue Jun. 22, 2010 9 $478,036 +21.6% -41.5% 1,680 $285 $91,041,138 27
Sat Jun. 26, 2010 12 $472,578 +21.3% -51.7% 901 $525 $92,715,392 31
Thu Jun. 24, 2010 10 $410,010 +2.0% -44.1% 1,345 $305 $91,853,270 29
Wed Jun. 23, 2010 10 $402,122 -15.9% -50.9% 1,345 $299 $91,443,260 28
Mon Jun. 21, 2010 9 $393,001 -25.4% -46.3% 1,680 $234 $90,563,102 26
Fri Jun. 25, 2010 12 $389,544 -5.0% -57.0% 901 $432 $92,242,814 30
Sun Jun. 27, 2010 12 $357,223 -24.4% -32.2% 901 $396 $93,072,615 32
Tue Jun. 29, 2010 12 $202,168 +5.2% -57.7% 901 $224 $93,466,883 34
Mon Jun. 28, 2010 12 $192,100 -46.2% -51.1% 901 $213 $93,264,715 33
Sat Jul. 3, 2010 - $150,124 +9.3% -68.2% 355 $423 $93,982,209 38
Mon Jul. 5, 2010 - $146,157 +54.3% -23.9% 355 $412 $94,223,099 40
Fri Jul. 2, 2010 - $137,316 +25.5% -64.7% 355 $387 $93,832,085 37
Wed Jun. 30, 2010 13 $118,436 -41.4% -70.5% 475 $249 $93,585,319 35
Thu Jul. 1, 2010 13 $109,450 -7.6% -73.3% 401 $273 $93,694,769 36
Sun Jul. 4, 2010 - $94,733 -36.9% -73.5% 355 $267 $94,076,942 39
Thu Jul. 8, 2010 - $93,402 +3.5% -14.7% 355 $263 $94,492,978 43
Wed Jul. 7, 2010 - $90,244 +4.7% -23.8% 355 $254 $94,399,576 42
Tue Jul. 6, 2010 - $86,233 -41.0% -57.3% 355 $243 $94,309,332 41
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 - $85,373 +26.6% -43.1% 156 $547 $94,645,790 45
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 - $67,439 -27.8% -50.9% 156 $432 $94,560,417 44
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 - $55,899 -34.5% -41.0% 156 $358 $94,701,689 46
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 - $39,672 +26.0% -54.0% 156 $254 $94,772,847 48
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 - $36,922 +13.5% -56.8% 97 $381 $94,905,639 52
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 - $32,530 +1.7% -51.8% 97 $335 $94,868,717 51
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 - $31,975 +1.9% -65.8% 156 $205 $94,836,187 50
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 - $31,486 -43.7% -78.5% 156 $202 $94,733,175 47
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 - $31,365 -20.9% -65.2% 156 $201 $94,804,212 49
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 - $31,017 -16.0% -44.5% 97 $320 $94,936,656 53
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $30,483 +35.4% +181.3% 200 $152 $95,214,373 73
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $25,024 -17.9% +172.9% 200 $125 $95,239,397 74
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $22,506 +267.0% +176.8% 200 $113 $95,183,890 72
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 - $21,294 +21.4% -42.3% 69 $309 $95,046,285 59
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 - $20,198 +34.7% -49.1% 97 $208 $94,971,853 55
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 - $19,648 +23.2% -38.6% 97 $203 $95,007,444 57
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 - $17,547 -10.7% -46.1% 69 $254 $95,024,991 58
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 - $17,437 -18.1% -43.8% 69 $253 $95,063,722 60
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $17,421 +22.1% +203.7% 200 $87 $95,271,083 76
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $16,987 +4.9% +177.0% 200 $85 $95,304,260 78
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $16,190 -7.1% +149.0% 200 $81 $95,287,273 77
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 - $15,943 -21.1% -49.2% 97 $164 $94,987,796 56
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 - $14,999 -51.6% -52.4% 97 $155 $94,951,655 54
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $14,265 -43.0% +127.4% 200 $71 $95,253,662 75
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 - $12,104 +22.3% -40.1% 69 $175 $95,085,727 62
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 - $12,013 +10.6% -38.9% 69 $174 $95,108,604 64
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 - $10,864 -10.2% -31.9% 69 $157 $95,096,591 63
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 - $10,837 +33.3% -49.1% 42 $258 $95,127,571 66
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 - $9,901 -43.2% -34.0% 69 $143 $95,073,623 61
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $9,573 +24.1% -68.6% 81 $118 $95,321,546 80
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 - $9,169 -15.4% -47.4% 42 $218 $95,136,740 67
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 - $8,130 -32.3% -53.7% 42 $194 $95,116,734 65
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $7,713 -54.6% -65.7% 81 $95 $95,311,973 79
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $7,391 -22.8% -70.5% 81 $91 $95,328,937 81
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 - $6,501 +13.3% -40.2% 42 $155 $95,155,251 70
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 - $6,274 -31.6% -36.6% 42 $149 $95,143,014 68
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 - $6,133 -5.7% -48.9% 42 $146 $95,161,384 71
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $5,736 -8.6% -52.6% 42 $137 $95,148,750 69
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $5,017 +11.6% -71.2% 81 $62 $95,338,451 83
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $4,733 +5.0% -72.1% 81 $58 $95,347,692 85
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $4,508 -10.1% -72.2% 81 $56 $95,342,959 84
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $4,497 -39.2% -68.5% 81 $56 $95,333,434 82
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).