Adjuster:

Sex and Death 101

Domestic Total as of May. 1, 2008: $23,624
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: April 4, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 - $4,482 - - 5 $896 $4,482 1
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 - $1,490 +112.6% -66.8% 6 $248 $18,096 8
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 - $306 -20.5% -79.5% 1 $306 $23,021 15
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 - $14 - -95.4% 1 $14 $23,511 22
Friday Average:+46.1%-80.6% 
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 - $6,145 +37.1% - 5 $1,229 $10,627 2
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 - $1,733 +16.3% -71.8% 6 $289 $19,829 9
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 - $219 -28.4% -87.4% 1 $219 $23,240 16
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 - $44 +214.3% -79.9% 1 $44 $23,555 23
Saturday Average:+59.8%-79.7% 
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 - $2,889 -53.0% - 5 $578 $13,516 3
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 - $1,073 -38.1% -62.9% 6 $179 $20,902 10
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 - $151 -31.1% -85.9% 1 $151 $23,391 17
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 - $8 -81.8% -94.7% 1 $8 $23,563 24
Sunday Average:-51.0%-81.2% 
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 - $650 -77.5% - 5 $130 $14,166 4
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 - $438 -59.2% -32.6% 4 $110 $21,340 11
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 - $106 -29.8% -75.8% 1 $106 $23,497 18
Monday Average:-55.5%-54.2% 
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 - $915 +40.8% - 5 $183 $15,081 5
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 - $605 +38.1% -33.9% 5 $121 $21,945 12
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 - $36 - - 1 $36 $23,599 26
Tuesday Average:+39.5%-33.9% 
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 - $824 -9.9% - 5 $165 $15,905 6
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 - $385 -36.4% -53.3% 5 $77 $22,330 13
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 - $4 -88.9% - 1 $4 $23,603 27
Wednesday Average:-45.1%-53.3% 
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 - $701 -14.9% - 5 $140 $16,606 7
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 - $385 - -45.1% 5 $77 $22,715 14
Thu May 1, 2008 - $21 +425.0% - 1 $21 $23,624 28
Thursday Average:+205.1%-45.1% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).