Adjuster:

Seven Days in Utopia

Domestic Total Gross: $4,373,074
Distributor: Visio EntertainmentRelease Date: September 2, 2011
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 38 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 2, 2011 16 $420,927 - - 561 $750 $420,927 1
Sat Sep . 3, 2011 21 $425,905 +1.2% - 561 $759 $846,832 2
Sun Sep . 4, 2011 20 $470,078 +10.4% - 561 $838 $1,316,910 3
Mon Sep . 5, 2011 17 $484,689 +3.1% - 561 $864 $1,801,599 4
Tue Sep . 6, 2011 19 $108,882 -77.5% - 561 $194 $1,910,481 5
Wed Sep . 7, 2011 20 $93,756 -13.9% - 561 $167 $2,004,237 6
Thu Sep . 8, 2011 18 $96,107 +2.5% - 561 $171 $2,100,344 7
Fri Sep . 9, 2011 19 $214,106 +122.8% -49.1% 555 $386 $2,314,450 8
Sat Sep . 10, 2011 19 $273,534 +27.8% -35.8% 555 $493 $2,587,984 9
Sun Sep . 11, 2011 19 $161,872 -40.8% -65.6% 555 $292 $2,749,856 10
Mon Sep . 12, 2011 19 $59,688 -63.1% -87.7% 437 $137 $2,809,544 11
Tue Sep . 13, 2011 19 $73,234 +22.7% -32.7% 437 $168 $2,882,778 12
Wed Sep . 14, 2011 17 $68,327 -6.7% -27.1% 437 $156 $2,951,105 13
Thu Sep . 15, 2011 16 $81,728 +19.6% -15.0% 437 $187 $3,032,833 14
Fri Sep . 16, 2011 19 $186,395 +128.1% -12.9% 437 $427 $3,219,228 15
Sat Sep . 17, 2011 22 $228,572 +22.6% -16.4% 437 $523 $3,447,800 16
Sun Sep . 18, 2011 22 $142,082 -37.8% -12.2% 437 $325 $3,589,882 17
Mon Sep . 19, 2011 - $45,338 -68.1% -24.0% 437 $104 $3,635,220 18
Tue Sep . 20, 2011 - $52,184 +15.1% -28.7% 437 $119 $3,687,404 19
Wed Sep . 21, 2011 - $44,604 -14.5% -34.7% 437 $102 $3,732,008 20
Thu Sep . 22, 2011 - $51,807 +16.1% -36.6% 437 $119 $3,783,815 21
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $80,871 +56.1% -56.6% 272 $297 $3,864,686 22
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $91,978 +13.7% -59.8% 272 $338 $3,956,664 23
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $63,155 -31.3% -55.6% 272 $232 $4,019,819 24
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $23,224 -63.2% -48.8% 272 $85 $4,043,043 25
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $23,247 +0.1% -55.5% 272 $85 $4,066,290 26
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $22,310 -4.0% -50.0% 272 $82 $4,088,600 27
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $26,110 +17.0% -49.6% 272 $96 $4,114,710 28
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $28,708 +10.0% -64.5% 135 $213 $4,143,418 29
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $33,403 +16.4% -63.7% 135 $247 $4,176,821 30
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $22,133 -33.7% -65.0% 135 $164 $4,198,954 31
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $8,937 -59.6% -61.5% 135 $66 $4,207,891 32
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $8,672 -3.0% -62.7% 135 $64 $4,216,563 33
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $9,300 +7.2% -58.3% 135 $69 $4,225,863 34
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $10,290 +10.6% -60.6% 135 $76 $4,236,153 35
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $15,708 +52.7% -45.3% 77 $204 $4,251,861 36
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $20,144 +28.2% -39.7% 77 $262 $4,272,005 37
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $17,463 -13.3% -21.1% 77 $227 $4,289,468 38
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $7,998 -54.2% -10.5% 41 $195 $4,297,466 39
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $4,861 -39.2% -43.9% 41 $119 $4,302,327 40
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $5,541 +14.0% -40.4% 41 $135 $4,307,868 41
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $5,586 +0.8% -45.7% 41 $136 $4,313,454 42
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $6,512 +16.6% -58.5% 41 $159 $4,319,966 43
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $7,704 +18.3% -61.8% 41 $188 $4,327,670 44
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $5,044 -34.5% -71.1% 41 $123 $4,332,714 45
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $2,539 -49.7% -68.3% 41 $62 $4,335,253 46
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $2,713 +6.9% -44.2% 41 $66 $4,337,966 47
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $2,721 +0.3% -50.9% 41 $66 $4,340,687 48
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $3,151 +15.8% -43.6% 41 $77 $4,343,838 49
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $4,237 +34.5% -34.9% 20 $212 $4,348,075 50
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $3,648 -13.9% -52.6% 20 $182 $4,351,723 51
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $3,497 -4.1% -30.7% 20 $175 $4,355,220 52
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $1,241 -64.5% -51.1% 20 $62 $4,356,461 53
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $1,758 +41.7% -35.2% 20 $88 $4,358,219 54
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $1,932 +9.9% -29.0% 20 $97 $4,360,151 55
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $1,370 -29.1% -56.5% 20 $69 $4,361,521 56
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $2,284 +66.7% -46.1% 11 $208 $4,363,805 57
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $2,531 +10.8% -30.6% 11 $230 $4,366,336 58
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $1,112 -56.1% -68.2% 11 $101 $4,367,448 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).