Adjuster:

Seeking Justice

Domestic Total Gross: $411,746
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: March 16, 2012
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 45 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 16, 2012 - $75,692 - - 231 $328 $75,692 1
Sat Mar. 17, 2012 - $95,771 +26.5% - 231 $415 $171,463 2
Sun Mar. 18, 2012 - $78,449 -18.1% - 231 $340 $249,912 3
Mon Mar. 19, 2012 - $26,646 -66.0% - 231 $115 $276,558 4
Tue Mar. 20, 2012 - $31,171 +17.0% - 231 $135 $307,729 5
Wed Mar. 21, 2012 - $27,558 -11.6% - 231 $119 $335,287 6
Thu Mar. 22, 2012 - $32,813 +19.1% - 231 $142 $368,100 7
Mon Mar. 26, 2012 - $3,859 - -85.5% 74 $52 $394,430 11
Tue Mar. 27, 2012 - $4,350 +12.7% -86.0% 74 $59 $398,780 12
Wed Mar. 28, 2012 - $4,184 -3.8% -84.8% 74 $57 $402,964 13
Thu Mar. 29, 2012 - $3,984 -4.8% -87.9% 74 $54 $406,948 14
Fri Mar. 30, 2012 - $832 -79.1% - 8 $104 $407,780 15
Sat Mar. 31, 2012 - $1,852 +122.6% - 8 $232 $409,632 16
Sun Apr. 1, 2012 - $1,187 -35.9% - 8 $148 $410,819 17
Mon Apr. 2, 2012 - $497 -58.1% -87.1% 8 $62 $411,316 18
Tue Apr. 3, 2012 - $430 -13.5% -90.1% 8 $54 $411,746 19
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).