Adjuster:

Seed of Chucky

Domestic Total Gross: $17,083,732
Distributor: Rogue PicturesRelease Date: November 12, 2004
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Nov. 13, 2004 5 $3,525,000 +19.0% - 2,061 $1,710 $6,488,000 2
Fri Nov. 12, 2004 5 $2,963,000 - - 2,061 $1,438 $2,963,000 1
Sun Nov. 14, 2004 4 $2,287,000 -35.1% - 2,061 $1,110 $8,774,520 3
Sat Nov. 20, 2004 9 $1,451,000 +61.0% -58.8% 2,062 $704 $12,570,000 9
Fri Nov. 19, 2004 10 $901,000 +206.5% -69.6% 2,062 $437 $11,119,000 8
Sun Nov. 21, 2004 8 $889,000 -38.7% -61.1% 2,062 $431 $13,459,639 10
Fri Nov. 26, 2004 15 $507,000 +70.1% -43.7% 1,047 $484 $14,902,000 15
Mon Nov. 15, 2004 7 $449,000 -80.4% - 2,061 $218 $9,224,000 4
Tue Nov. 16, 2004 7 $385,000 -14.3% - 2,061 $187 $9,609,000 5
Wed Nov. 17, 2004 8 $316,000 -17.9% - 2,061 $153 $9,925,000 6
Thu Nov. 25, 2004 14 $298,000 +57.7% +1.4% 1,047 $285 $14,395,368 14
Thu Nov. 18, 2004 9 $294,000 -7.0% - 2,059 $143 $10,218,428 7
Tue Nov. 23, 2004 11 $235,000 +10.3% -39.0% 2,062 $114 $13,908,225 12
Mon Nov. 22, 2004 10 $213,000 -76.0% -52.6% 2,062 $103 $13,673,000 11
Wed Nov. 24, 2004 15 $189,000 -19.6% -40.2% 1,047 $181 $14,097,000 13
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).