Adjuster:

Screwed

Domestic Total Gross: $7,027,345
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: May 12, 2000
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 22 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $10 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 12, 2000 - $1,143,335 - - 1,759 $650 $1,143,335 1
Sat May 13, 2000 - $1,415,995 +23.8% - 1,759 $805 $2,559,330 2
Sun May 14, 2000 - $782,755 -44.7% - 1,759 $445 $3,342,085 3
Mon May 15, 2000 - $255,055 -67.4% - 1,759 $145 $3,597,140 4
Tue May 16, 2000 - $263,005 +3.1% - 1,759 $150 $3,860,145 5
Wed May 17, 2000 - $219,875 -16.4% - 1,759 $125 $4,080,020 6
Thu May 18, 2000 4 $211,095 -4.0% - 1,759 $120 $4,291,115 7
Fri May 19, 2000 - $581,145 +175.3% -49.2% 1,761 $330 $4,872,260 8
Sat May 20, 2000 - $757,230 +30.3% -46.5% 1,761 $430 $5,629,490 9
Sun May 21, 2000 - $387,455 -48.8% -50.5% 1,761 $220 $6,016,945 10
Mon May 22, 2000 - $132,075 -65.9% -48.2% 1,761 $75 $6,149,020 11
Tue May 23, 2000 - $122,995 -6.9% -53.2% 1,761 $70 $6,272,015 12
Wed May 24, 2000 - $63,545 -48.3% -71.1% 1,282 $50 $6,335,560 13
Thu May 25, 2000 - $64,525 +1.5% -69.4% 1,282 $50 $6,400,085 14
Fri May 26, 2000 - $96,365 +49.3% -83.4% 803 $120 $6,496,450 15
Sat May 27, 2000 - $128,480 +33.3% -83.0% 803 $160 $6,624,930 16
Sun May 28, 2000 - $108,410 -15.6% -72.0% 803 $135 $6,733,340 17
Mon May 29, 2000 - $68,265 -37.0% -48.3% 803 $85 $6,801,605 18
Tue May 30, 2000 - $32,120 -52.9% -73.9% 803 $40 $6,833,725 19
Wed May 31, 2000 - $32,025 -0.3% -49.6% 803 $40 $6,865,750 20
Thu Jun. 1, 2000 - $32,225 +0.6% -50.1% 803 $40 $6,897,975 21
Fri Jun. 2, 2000 - $27,830 -13.6% -71.1% 242 $115 $6,925,805 22
Sat Jun. 3, 2000 - $33,880 +21.7% -73.6% 242 $140 $6,959,685 23
Sun Jun. 4, 2000 - $22,995 -32.1% -78.8% 242 $95 $6,982,680 24
Mon Jun. 5, 2000 - $10,890 -52.6% -84.0% 242 $45 $6,993,570 25
Tue Jun. 6, 2000 - $12,085 +11.0% -62.4% 242 $50 $7,005,655 26
Wed Jun. 7, 2000 - $12,010 -0.6% -62.5% 242 $50 $7,017,665 27
Thu Jun. 8, 2000 - $9,680 -19.4% -70.0% 242 $40 $7,027,345 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).