Adjuster:

Scoop

Domestic Total Gross: $10,525,717
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: July 28, 2006
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 36 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 28, 2006 13 $862,000 - - 538 $1,602 $862,000 1
Sat Jul. 29, 2006 13 $1,273,000 +47.7% - 538 $2,366 $2,135,000 2
Sun Jul. 30, 2006 13 $912,000 -28.4% - 538 $1,695 $3,046,924 3
Mon Jul. 31, 2006 14 $349,000 -61.7% - 538 $649 $3,396,000 4
Tue Aug. 1, 2006 14 $373,000 +6.9% - 538 $693 $3,769,000 5
Wed Aug. 2, 2006 14 $372,000 -0.3% - 538 $691 $4,141,000 6
Thu Aug. 3, 2006 14 $328,000 -11.8% - 538 $610 $4,469,118 7
Fri Aug. 4, 2006 15 $523,000 +59.5% -39.3% 541 $967 $4,992,000 8
Sat Aug. 5, 2006 15 $778,000 +48.8% -38.9% 541 $1,438 $5,770,000 9
Sun Aug. 6, 2006 15 $511,000 -34.3% -44.0% 541 $945 $6,280,168 10
Mon Aug. 7, 2006 17 $219,000 -57.1% -37.2% 541 $405 $6,499,000 11
Tue Aug. 8, 2006 16 $199,000 -9.1% -46.6% 541 $368 $6,698,000 12
Wed Aug. 9, 2006 17 $185,000 -7.0% -50.3% 541 $342 $6,883,000 13
Thu Aug. 10, 2006 18 $181,000 -2.2% -44.8% 541 $335 $7,065,187 14
Fri Aug. 11, 2006 19 $283,000 +56.4% -45.9% 486 $582 $7,348,000 15
Sat Aug. 12, 2006 18 $440,000 +55.5% -43.4% 486 $905 $7,788,000 16
Sun Aug. 13, 2006 18 $293,000 -33.4% -42.7% 486 $603 $8,080,666 17
Mon Aug. 14, 2006 18 $114,000 -61.1% -47.9% 486 $235 $8,195,000 18
Tue Aug. 15, 2006 18 $133,000 +16.7% -33.2% 486 $274 $8,328,000 19
Wed Aug. 16, 2006 18 $118,000 -11.3% -36.2% 486 $243 $8,446,000 20
Thu Aug. 17, 2006 19 $109,000 -7.6% -39.8% 486 $224 $8,554,892 21
Fri Aug. 18, 2006 21 $163,000 +49.5% -42.4% 367 $444 $8,718,000 22
Sat Aug. 19, 2006 21 $276,000 +69.3% -37.3% 367 $752 $8,994,000 23
Sun Aug. 20, 2006 21 $184,000 -33.3% -37.2% 367 $501 $9,177,463 24
Mon Aug. 21, 2006 21 $64,000 -65.2% -43.9% 367 $174 $9,241,000 25
Tue Aug. 22, 2006 21 $67,000 +4.7% -49.6% 367 $183 $9,308,000 26
Wed Aug. 23, 2006 21 $66,000 -1.5% -44.1% 367 $180 $9,374,000 27
Thu Aug. 24, 2006 21 $68,000 +3.0% -37.6% 367 $185 $9,442,574 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).