Adjuster:

Scooby-Doo

Domestic Total Gross: $153,294,164
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 14, 2002
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 26 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $84 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 30, 2002 - $1,221 -24.3% -59.4% 93 $13 $153,292,427 139
Mon Oct. 28, 2002 - $1,410 -84.9% -61.4% 93 $15 $153,289,592 137
Tue Oct. 29, 2002 - $1,614 +14.5% -49.6% 93 $17 $153,291,206 138
Thu Oct. 31, 2002 - $1,737 +42.3% -44.7% 93 $19 $153,294,164 140
Wed Oct. 23, 2002 - $3,011 -6.0% -33.7% 125 $24 $153,253,837 132
Thu Oct. 24, 2002 - $3,143 +4.4% -38.8% 125 $25 $153,256,980 133
Tue Oct. 22, 2002 - $3,204 -12.4% -42.6% 125 $26 $153,250,826 131
Mon Oct. 21, 2002 - $3,657 - -69.9% 125 $29 $153,247,622 130
Wed Oct. 16, 2002 - $4,539 -18.7% -25.2% 146 $31 $153,186,452 125
Thu Oct. 17, 2002 - $5,133 +13.1% -28.0% 146 $35 $153,191,585 126
Tue Oct. 15, 2002 - $5,583 -54.1% -4.5% 146 $38 $153,181,913 124
Tue Oct. 8, 2002 - $5,845 -15.0% -19.1% 150 $39 $153,066,253 117
Wed Sep . 25, 2002 - $7,177 -2.8% -29.5% 182 $39 $152,758,139 104
Wed Oct. 9, 2002 - $6,069 +3.8% -13.3% 150 $40 $153,072,322 118
Thu Sep . 26, 2002 - $7,264 +1.2% -20.4% 182 $40 $152,765,403 105
Tue Sep . 24, 2002 - $7,384 -0.8% -35.4% 182 $41 $152,750,962 103
Mon Sep . 23, 2002 - $7,444 -85.8% -32.4% 182 $41 $152,743,578 102
Mon Oct. 7, 2002 - $6,873 -80.7% -1.0% 150 $46 $153,060,408 116
Mon Sep . 30, 2002 - $6,943 -82.9% -6.7% 145 $48 $152,908,915 109
Wed Oct. 2, 2002 - $7,002 -3.1% -2.4% 145 $48 $152,923,143 111
Thu Oct. 10, 2002 - $7,125 +17.4% +0.1% 150 $48 $153,079,447 119
Thu Oct. 3, 2002 - $7,119 +1.7% -2.0% 145 $49 $152,930,262 112
Tue Oct. 1, 2002 - $7,226 +4.1% -2.1% 145 $50 $152,916,141 110
Thu Sep . 19, 2002 - $9,130 -10.3% - 180 $51 $152,565,506 98
Wed Sep . 18, 2002 - $10,175 -10.9% - 180 $57 $152,556,376 97
Mon Sep . 16, 2002 - $11,008 -82.2% - 180 $61 $152,534,775 95
Tue Sep . 17, 2002 - $11,426 +3.8% - 180 $63 $152,546,201 96
Fri Oct. 25, 2002 - $7,750 +146.6% - 93 $83 $153,264,730 134
Mon Oct. 14, 2002 - $12,164 -54.1% +77.0% 146 $83 $153,176,330 123
Sun Oct. 27, 2002 - $9,345 -33.8% - 93 $100 $153,288,182 136
Fri Oct. 11, 2002 - $19,976 +180.4% -33.2% 146 $137 $153,099,423 120
Sat Oct. 26, 2002 - $14,107 +82.0% - 93 $152 $153,278,837 135
Thu Jul. 25, 2002 - $216,415 -7.3% -56.1% 1,302 $166 $149,383,199 42
Mon Jul. 22, 2002 - $217,577 -57.5% -55.2% 1,302 $167 $148,685,228 39
Wed Jul. 24, 2002 - $233,353 -6.0% -50.9% 1,302 $179 $149,166,784 41
Sun Oct. 13, 2002 - $26,494 -30.7% -25.5% 146 $181 $153,164,166 122
Tue Jul. 23, 2002 - $248,203 +14.1% -52.5% 1,302 $191 $148,933,431 40
Wed Jul. 17, 2002 12 $475,474 -9.0% -48.7% 2,475 $192 $146,451,964 34
Mon Jul. 15, 2002 11 $486,003 -59.8% -44.2% 2,475 $196 $145,454,038 32
Fri Oct. 4, 2002 - $29,915 +320.2% -11.5% 150 $199 $152,960,177 113
Thu Jul. 18, 2002 12 $493,313 +3.8% -44.1% 2,475 $199 $146,945,277 35
Tue Jul. 16, 2002 11 $522,452 +7.5% -49.4% 2,475 $211 $145,976,490 33
Fri Sep . 20, 2002 - $39,225 +329.6% -16.9% 182 $216 $152,604,731 99
Fri Sep . 27, 2002 - $33,800 +365.3% -13.8% 145 $233 $152,799,203 106
Sun Oct. 6, 2002 - $35,549 -38.5% -12.3% 150 $237 $153,053,535 115
Sat Oct. 12, 2002 - $38,249 +91.5% -33.8% 146 $262 $153,137,672 121
Fri Sep . 13, 2002 - $47,208 - - 180 $262 $152,376,593 92
Mon Jul. 8, 2002 7 $871,457 -56.5% -51.7% 3,257 $268 $138,398,515 25
Thu Jul. 11, 2002 7 $882,729 -4.7% -38.0% 3,257 $271 $141,240,770 28
Sun Sep . 29, 2002 - $40,541 -34.9% -22.9% 145 $280 $152,901,972 108
Wed Jul. 10, 2002 7 $926,274 -10.4% -38.6% 3,257 $284 $140,358,041 27
Sun Sep . 22, 2002 - $52,592 -33.3% -14.9% 182 $289 $152,736,134 101
Tue Jul. 9, 2002 7 $1,033,252 +18.6% -43.2% 3,257 $317 $139,431,767 26
Fri Jul. 19, 2002 - $424,693 -13.9% -59.6% 1,302 $326 $147,369,970 36
Sun Sep . 15, 2002 - $61,829 -27.6% - 180 $343 $152,523,767 94
Sat Oct. 5, 2002 - $57,809 +93.2% -7.1% 150 $385 $153,017,986 114
Sun Jul. 21, 2002 - $511,416 -12.8% -57.7% 1,302 $393 $148,467,651 38
Fri Jul. 12, 2002 11 $1,052,338 +19.2% -57.1% 2,475 $425 $142,293,108 29
Sat Sep . 28, 2002 - $62,228 +84.1% -21.0% 145 $429 $152,861,431 107
Sat Sep . 21, 2002 - $78,811 +100.9% -7.7% 182 $433 $152,683,542 100
Thu Jul. 4, 2002 7 $1,423,364 -5.6% -49.2% 3,257 $437 $130,504,434 21
Sat Jul. 20, 2002 - $586,265 +38.0% -60.0% 1,302 $450 $147,956,235 37
Wed Jul. 3, 2002 8 $1,508,494 -17.0% -47.0% 3,257 $463 $129,081,070 20
Sat Sep . 14, 2002 - $85,345 +80.8% - 180 $474 $152,461,938 93
Sun Jul. 14, 2002 11 $1,208,061 -17.6% -39.6% 2,475 $488 $144,968,035 31
Mon Jul. 1, 2002 4 $1,804,476 -51.0% -35.0% 3,447 $523 $125,754,497 18
Tue Jul. 2, 2002 4 $1,818,079 +0.8% -36.1% 3,447 $527 $127,572,576 19
Sat Jul. 13, 2002 11 $1,466,866 +39.4% -42.9% 2,475 $593 $143,759,974 30
Sun Jul. 7, 2002 7 $2,001,163 -22.1% -45.7% 3,257 $614 $137,527,058 24
Fri Jul. 5, 2002 7 $2,453,347 +72.4% -35.8% 3,257 $753 $132,957,781 22
Sat Jul. 6, 2002 7 $2,568,114 +4.7% -47.1% 3,257 $788 $135,525,895 23
Mon Jun. 24, 2002 3 $2,777,342 -61.1% -53.8% 3,447 $806 $103,088,560 11
Thu Jun. 27, 2002 3 $2,803,312 -1.6% -42.2% 3,447 $813 $111,587,598 14
Tue Jun. 25, 2002 3 $2,847,292 +2.5% -49.8% 3,447 $826 $105,935,852 12
Wed Jun. 26, 2002 3 $2,848,292 - -44.6% 3,447 $826 $108,784,286 13
Sun Jun. 30, 2002 4 $3,684,612 -24.2% -48.4% 3,447 $1,069 $123,950,021 17
Fri Jun. 28, 2002 4 $3,819,080 +36.2% -50.1% 3,447 $1,108 $115,406,678 15
Thu Jun. 20, 2002 1 $4,852,356 -5.6% - 3,447 $1,408 $75,834,802 7
Sat Jun. 29, 2002 4 $4,858,731 +27.2% -49.9% 3,447 $1,410 $120,265,409 16
Wed Jun. 19, 2002 1 $5,142,191 -9.3% - 3,447 $1,492 $70,982,446 6
Tue Jun. 18, 2002 1 $5,670,466 -5.7% - 3,447 $1,645 $65,840,255 5
Mon Jun. 17, 2002 1 $6,014,477 -58.8% - 3,447 $1,745 $60,169,789 4
Sun Jun. 23, 2002 3 $7,138,385 -26.3% -51.2% 3,447 $2,071 $100,311,218 10
Fri Jun. 21, 2002 3 $7,649,486 +57.6% -60.2% 3,447 $2,219 $83,484,288 8
Sat Jun. 22, 2002 3 $9,688,545 +26.7% -52.4% 3,447 $2,811 $93,172,833 9
Sun Jun. 16, 2002 1 $14,613,958 -28.1% - 3,447 $4,240 $54,155,312 3
Fri Jun. 14, 2002 1 $19,204,859 - - 3,447 $5,571 $19,204,859 1
Sat Jun. 15, 2002 1 $20,336,495 +5.9% - 3,447 $5,900 $39,541,354 2
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).