Adjuster:

Saheb Biwi Aur Gangster

Domestic Total as of Oct. 13, 2011: $14,231
Distributor: UTV CommunicationsRelease Date: September 30, 2011
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $3,470 - - 9 $386 $3,470 1
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $3,882 +11.9% - 9 $431 $7,352 2
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $2,196 -43.4% - 9 $244 $9,548 3
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $428 -80.5% - 9 $48 $9,976 4
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $432 +0.9% - 9 $48 $10,408 5
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $630 +45.8% - 9 $70 $11,038 6
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $276 -56.2% - 9 $31 $11,314 7
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $411 +48.9% -88.2% 9 $46 $11,725 8
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $1,122 +173.0% -71.1% 9 $125 $12,847 9
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $787 -29.9% -64.2% 9 $87 $13,634 10
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $96 -87.8% -77.6% 9 $11 $13,730 11
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $112 +16.7% -74.1% 9 $12 $13,842 12
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $238 +112.5% -62.2% 9 $26 $14,080 13
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $151 -36.6% -45.3% 9 $17 $14,231 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).