Adjuster:

Safe (2012)

Domestic Total Gross: $17,142,080
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: April 27, 2012
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 6 $2,620,179 - - 2,266 $1,156 $2,620,179 1
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 6 $3,131,705 +19.5% - 2,266 $1,382 $5,751,884 2
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 6 $2,140,655 -31.6% - 2,266 $945 $7,892,539 3
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 5 $644,504 -69.9% - 2,266 $284 $8,537,043 4
Tue May 1, 2012 5 $832,934 +29.2% - 2,266 $368 $9,369,977 5
Wed May 2, 2012 5 $556,763 -33.2% - 2,266 $246 $9,926,740 6
Thu May 3, 2012 5 $477,018 -14.3% - 2,266 $211 $10,403,758 7
Fri May 4, 2012 8 $846,712 +77.5% -67.7% 2,271 $373 $11,250,470 8
Sat May 5, 2012 9 $1,003,142 +18.5% -68.0% 2,271 $442 $12,253,612 9
Sun May 6, 2012 7 $827,271 -17.5% -61.4% 2,271 $364 $13,080,883 10
Mon May 7, 2012 7 $264,963 -68.0% -58.9% 2,271 $117 $13,345,846 11
Tue May 8, 2012 6 $377,155 +42.3% -54.7% 2,271 $166 $13,723,001 12
Wed May 9, 2012 8 $276,894 -26.6% -50.3% 2,271 $122 $13,999,895 13
Thu May 10, 2012 8 $270,360 -2.4% -43.3% 2,271 $119 $14,270,255 14
Fri May 11, 2012 11 $387,338 +43.3% -54.3% 1,690 $229 $14,657,593 15
Sat May 12, 2012 10 $553,537 +42.9% -44.8% 1,690 $328 $15,211,130 16
Sun May 13, 2012 11 $506,299 -8.5% -38.8% 1,690 $300 $15,717,429 17
Mon May 14, 2012 9 $160,041 -68.4% -39.6% 1,690 $95 $15,877,470 18
Tue May 15, 2012 9 $212,344 +32.7% -43.7% 1,690 $126 $16,089,814 19
Wed May 16, 2012 12 $107,369 -49.4% -61.2% 1,690 $64 $16,197,183 20
Thu May 17, 2012 12 $98,590 -8.2% -63.5% 1,690 $58 $16,295,773 21
Fri May 18, 2012 - $75,561 -23.4% -80.5% 503 $150 $16,371,334 22
Sat May 19, 2012 - $116,010 +53.5% -79.0% 503 $231 $16,487,344 23
Sun May 20, 2012 - $102,606 -11.6% -79.7% 503 $204 $16,589,950 24
Mon May 21, 2012 - $38,557 -62.4% -75.9% 503 $77 $16,628,507 25
Tue May 22, 2012 - $40,821 +5.9% -80.8% 503 $81 $16,669,328 26
Wed May 23, 2012 - $33,605 -17.7% -68.7% 503 $67 $16,702,933 27
Thu May 24, 2012 - $34,020 +1.2% -65.5% 503 $68 $16,736,953 28
Fri May 25, 2012 - $15,806 -53.5% -79.1% 112 $141 $16,752,759 29
Sat May 26, 2012 - $23,267 +47.2% -79.9% 112 $208 $16,776,026 30
Sun May 27, 2012 - $23,102 -0.7% -77.5% 112 $206 $16,799,128 31
Mon May 28, 2012 - $14,441 -37.5% -62.5% 112 $129 $16,813,569 32
Tue May 29, 2012 - $8,236 -43.0% -79.8% 112 $74 $16,821,805 33
Wed May 30, 2012 - $7,903 -4.0% -76.5% 112 $71 $16,829,708 34
Thu May 31, 2012 - $7,004 -11.4% -79.4% 112 $63 $16,836,712 35
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $29,023 +314.4% +83.6% 175 $166 $16,865,735 36
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $42,794 +47.4% +83.9% 175 $245 $16,908,529 37
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 - $32,263 -24.6% +39.7% 175 $184 $16,940,792 38
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 - $13,868 -57.0% -4.0% 175 $79 $16,954,660 39
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $15,364 +10.8% +86.5% 175 $88 $16,970,024 40
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 - $13,717 -10.7% +73.6% 175 $78 $16,983,741 41
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 - $13,447 -2.0% +92.0% 175 $77 $16,997,188 42
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $15,450 +14.9% -46.8% 111 $139 $17,012,638 43
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 - $19,976 +29.3% -53.3% 111 $180 $17,032,614 44
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 - $18,854 -5.6% -41.6% 111 $170 $17,051,468 45
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $8,645 -54.1% -37.7% 111 $78 $17,060,113 46
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $8,529 -1.3% -44.5% 111 $77 $17,068,642 47
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $7,973 -6.5% -41.9% 111 $72 $17,076,615 48
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $7,903 -0.9% -41.2% 111 $71 $17,084,518 49
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $9,288 +17.5% -39.9% 76 $122 $17,093,806 50
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $14,678 +58.0% -26.5% 76 $193 $17,108,484 51
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $11,535 -21.4% -38.8% 76 $152 $17,120,019 52
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $5,156 -55.3% -40.4% 76 $68 $17,125,175 53
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $5,329 +3.4% -37.5% 76 $70 $17,130,504 54
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $5,428 +1.9% -31.9% 76 $71 $17,135,932 55
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $6,148 +13.3% -22.2% 76 $81 $17,142,080 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).