Adjuster:

Saawariya

Domestic Total Gross: $885,574
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: November 9, 2007
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 22 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 9, 2007 24 $149,047 - - 85 $1,753 $149,047 1
Sat Nov. 10, 2007 24 $223,807 +50.2% - 85 $2,633 $372,854 2
Sun Nov. 11, 2007 23 $169,338 -24.3% - 85 $1,992 $542,192 3
Mon Nov. 12, 2007 - $47,559 -71.9% - 85 $560 $589,751 4
Tue Nov. 13, 2007 - $30,843 -35.1% - 85 $363 $620,594 5
Wed Nov. 14, 2007 - $18,864 -38.8% - 85 $222 $639,458 6
Thu Nov. 15, 2007 - $15,388 -18.4% - 85 $181 $654,846 7
Fri Nov. 16, 2007 - $39,668 +157.8% -73.4% 85 $467 $694,514 8
Sat Nov. 17, 2007 - $67,567 +70.3% -69.8% 85 $795 $762,081 9
Sun Nov. 18, 2007 - $42,973 -36.4% -74.6% 85 $506 $805,054 10
Mon Nov. 19, 2007 - $9,143 -78.7% -80.8% 85 $108 $814,197 11
Tue Nov. 20, 2007 - $14,241 +55.8% -53.8% 85 $168 $828,438 12
Wed Nov. 21, 2007 - $8,288 -41.8% -56.1% 43 $193 $836,726 13
Thu Nov. 22, 2007 - $13,555 +63.5% -11.9% 43 $315 $850,281 14
Fri Nov. 23, 2007 - $11,434 -15.6% -71.2% 43 $266 $861,715 15
Sat Nov. 24, 2007 - $14,698 +28.5% -78.2% 43 $342 $876,413 16
Sun Nov. 25, 2007 - $9,161 -37.7% -78.7% 43 $213 $885,574 17
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).