Adjuster:

Ruby Sparks

Domestic Total Gross: $2,540,106
Distributor: Fox SearchlightRelease Date: July 25, 2012
Genre: Romantic ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 - $19,557 - - 13 $1,504 $19,557 1
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 - $20,279 +3.7% - 13 $1,560 $39,836 2
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 - $34,551 +70.4% - 13 $2,658 $74,387 3
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 - $63,330 +83.3% - 13 $4,872 $137,717 4
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 - $42,941 -32.2% - 13 $3,303 $180,658 5
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 - $15,864 -63.1% - 13 $1,220 $196,522 6
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 - $14,860 -6.3% - 13 $1,143 $211,382 7
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 - $16,110 +8.4% -17.6% 13 $1,239 $227,492 8
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 - $15,278 -5.2% -24.7% 13 $1,175 $242,770 9
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 - $103,115 +574.9% +198.4% 64 $1,611 $345,885 10
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 - $173,648 +68.4% +174.2% 64 $2,713 $519,533 11
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 - $119,150 -31.4% +177.5% 64 $1,862 $638,683 12
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 - $45,955 -61.4% +189.7% 64 $718 $684,638 13
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 - $45,236 -1.6% +204.4% 64 $707 $729,874 14
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 - $33,730 -25.4% +109.4% 64 $527 $763,604 15
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 - $33,894 +0.5% +121.8% 64 $530 $797,498 16
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $126,549 +273.4% +22.7% 261 $485 $924,047 17
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $191,757 +51.5% +10.4% 261 $735 $1,115,804 18
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $124,796 -34.9% +4.7% 261 $478 $1,240,600 19
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $60,345 -51.6% +31.3% 261 $231 $1,300,945 20
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $76,244 +26.3% +68.5% 261 $292 $1,377,189 21
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $59,552 -21.9% +76.6% 252 $236 $1,436,741 22
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $58,630 -1.5% +73.0% 252 $233 $1,495,371 23
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 - $82,728 +41.1% -34.6% 218 $379 $1,578,099 24
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 - $133,369 +61.2% -30.4% 218 $612 $1,711,468 25
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 - $85,129 -36.2% -31.8% 218 $391 $1,796,597 26
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $34,657 -59.3% -42.6% 218 $159 $1,831,254 27
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $43,718 +26.1% -42.7% 218 $201 $1,874,972 28
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $32,219 -26.3% -45.9% 194 $166 $1,907,191 29
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $34,655 +7.6% -40.9% 194 $179 $1,941,846 30
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $44,187 +27.5% -46.6% 135 $327 $1,986,033 31
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $74,985 +69.7% -43.8% 135 $555 $2,061,018 32
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $44,362 -40.8% -47.9% 135 $329 $2,105,380 33
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $18,762 -57.7% -45.9% 135 $139 $2,124,142 34
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $21,750 +15.9% -50.2% 135 $161 $2,145,892 35
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $17,182 -21.0% -46.7% 119 $144 $2,163,074 36
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $17,016 -1.0% -50.9% 119 $143 $2,180,090 37
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $21,704 +27.6% -50.9% 78 $278 $2,201,794 38
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 - $35,398 +63.1% -52.8% 78 $454 $2,237,192 39
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 - $32,495 -8.2% -26.8% 78 $417 $2,269,687 40
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 - $26,281 -19.1% +40.1% 78 $337 $2,295,968 41
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 - $7,996 -69.6% -63.2% 78 $103 $2,303,964 42
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 - $6,873 -14.0% -60.0% 78 $88 $2,310,837 43
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 - $7,347 +6.9% -56.8% 78 $94 $2,318,184 44
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 - $15,291 +108.1% -29.5% 76 $201 $2,333,475 45
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $25,935 +69.6% -26.7% 76 $341 $2,359,410 46
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $13,663 -47.3% -58.0% 76 $180 $2,373,073 47
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 - $4,963 -63.7% -81.1% 76 $65 $2,378,036 48
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 - $5,762 +16.1% -27.9% 76 $76 $2,383,798 49
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 - $5,176 -10.2% -24.7% 76 $68 $2,388,974 50
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 - $5,078 -1.9% -30.9% 76 $67 $2,394,052 51
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $13,227 +160.5% -13.5% 70 $189 $2,407,279 52
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $18,855 +42.5% -27.3% 70 $269 $2,426,134 53
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $9,631 -48.9% -29.5% 70 $138 $2,435,765 54
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 - $5,257 -45.4% +5.9% 70 $75 $2,441,022 55
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 - $6,196 +17.9% +7.5% 70 $89 $2,447,218 56
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 - $5,486 -11.5% +6.0% 70 $78 $2,452,704 57
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 - $5,739 +4.6% +13.0% 70 $82 $2,458,443 58
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $6,100 +6.3% -53.9% 43 $142 $2,464,543 59
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $8,666 +42.1% -54.0% 43 $202 $2,473,209 60
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $5,045 -41.8% -47.6% 43 $117 $2,478,254 61
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 - $1,986 -60.6% -62.2% 43 $46 $2,480,240 62
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 - $2,974 +49.7% -52.0% 43 $69 $2,483,214 63
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 - $2,919 -1.8% -46.8% 43 $68 $2,486,133 64
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 - $2,602 -10.9% -54.7% 43 $61 $2,488,735 65
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $2,422 -6.9% -60.3% 17 $142 $2,491,157 66
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $4,853 +100.4% -44.0% 17 $285 $2,496,010 67
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $2,088 -57.0% -58.6% 17 $123 $2,498,098 68
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 - $2,004 -4.0% +0.9% 17 $118 $2,500,102 69
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 - $1,651 -17.6% -44.5% 17 $97 $2,501,753 70
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 - $1,090 -34.0% -62.7% 17 $64 $2,502,843 71
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 - $1,911 +75.3% -26.6% 17 $112 $2,504,754 72
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $1,283 -32.9% -47.0% 10 $128 $2,506,037 73
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $1,988 +54.9% -59.0% 10 $199 $2,508,025 74
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $1,452 -27.0% -30.5% 10 $145 $2,509,477 75
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $898 -38.2% -55.2% 10 $90 $2,510,375 76
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $654 -27.2% -60.4% 10 $65 $2,511,029 77
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $521 -20.3% -52.2% 10 $52 $2,511,550 78
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $589 +13.1% -69.2% 10 $59 $2,512,139 79
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $2,338 +296.9% +82.2% 15 $156 $2,514,477 80
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $6,454 +176.0% +224.6% 15 $430 $2,520,931 81
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $2,897 -55.1% +99.5% 15 $193 $2,523,828 82
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $819 -71.7% -8.8% 15 $55 $2,524,647 83
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $1,845 +125.3% +182.1% 15 $123 $2,526,492 84
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $1,122 -39.2% +115.4% 15 $75 $2,527,614 85
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $987 -12.0% +67.6% 15 $66 $2,528,601 86
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $1,697 +71.9% -27.4% 15 $113 $2,530,298 87
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $3,531 +108.1% -45.3% 15 $235 $2,533,829 88
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $1,990 -43.6% -31.3% 15 $133 $2,535,819 89
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $836 -58.0% +2.1% 15 $56 $2,536,655 90
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $1,161 +38.9% -37.1% 15 $77 $2,537,816 91
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $1,220 +5.1% +8.7% 15 $81 $2,539,036 92
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $1,070 -12.3% +8.4% 15 $71 $2,540,106 93
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).