Adjuster:

The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle

Domestic Total Gross: $26,005,820
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: June 30, 2000
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $76 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 30, 2000 4 $2,115,625 - - 2,460 $860 $2,115,625 1
Sat Jul. 1, 2000 4 $2,496,895 +18.0% - 2,460 $1,015 $4,612,520 2
Sun Jul. 2, 2000 4 $2,201,750 -11.8% - 2,460 $895 $6,814,270 3
Mon Jul. 3, 2000 4 $2,103,345 -5.7% - 2,460 $855 $8,917,615 4
Tue Jul. 4, 2000 4 $1,426,795 -32.2% - 2,460 $580 $10,344,410 5
Wed Jul. 5, 2000 4 $873,285 -38.8% - 2,460 $355 $11,217,695 6
Thu Jul. 6, 2000 4 $922,485 +5.6% - 2,460 $375 $12,140,180 7
Fri Jul. 7, 2000 6 $1,166,540 +26.5% -44.9% 2,482 $470 $13,306,720 8
Sat Jul. 8, 2000 6 $1,514,020 +29.8% -39.4% 2,482 $610 $14,820,740 9
Sun Jul. 9, 2000 6 $1,253,410 -17.2% -43.1% 2,482 $505 $16,074,150 10
Mon Jul. 10, 2000 6 $546,045 -56.4% -74.0% 2,482 $220 $16,620,195 11
Tue Jul. 11, 2000 6 $533,630 -2.3% -62.6% 2,482 $215 $17,153,825 12
Wed Jul. 12, 2000 6 $485,125 -9.1% -44.4% 2,482 $195 $17,638,950 13
Thu Jul. 13, 2000 6 $495,340 +2.1% -46.3% 2,482 $200 $18,134,290 14
Fri Jul. 14, 2000 7 $582,015 +17.5% -50.1% 2,328 $250 $18,716,305 15
Sat Jul. 15, 2000 7 $977,760 +68.0% -35.4% 2,328 $420 $19,694,065 16
Sun Jul. 16, 2000 7 $721,680 -26.2% -42.4% 2,328 $310 $20,415,745 17
Mon Jul. 17, 2000 7 $314,280 -56.5% -42.3% 2,328 $135 $20,730,025 18
Tue Jul. 18, 2000 7 $349,215 +11.1% -34.6% 2,328 $150 $21,079,240 19
Wed Jul. 19, 2000 7 $384,120 +10.0% -20.8% 2,328 $165 $21,463,360 20
Thu Jul. 20, 2000 7 $291,015 -24.2% -41.2% 2,328 $125 $21,754,375 21
Fri Jul. 21, 2000 - $192,325 -33.9% -67.0% 1,202 $160 $21,946,700 22
Sat Jul. 22, 2000 - $276,460 +43.7% -71.7% 1,202 $230 $22,223,160 23
Sun Jul. 23, 2000 11 $204,345 -26.1% -71.7% 1,202 $170 $22,427,505 24
Mon Jul. 24, 2000 11 $114,190 -44.1% -63.7% 1,202 $95 $22,541,695 25
Tue Jul. 25, 2000 11 $138,230 +21.1% -60.4% 1,202 $115 $22,679,925 26
Wed Jul. 26, 2000 11 $134,325 -2.8% -65.0% 1,202 $112 $22,814,250 27
Thu Jul. 27, 2000 - $124,375 -7.4% -57.3% 1,202 $103 $22,938,625 28
Fri Jul. 28, 2000 - $136,495 +9.7% -29.0% 650 $210 $23,075,120 29
Sat Jul. 29, 2000 - $198,250 +45.2% -28.3% 650 $305 $23,273,370 30
Sun Jul. 30, 2000 13 $143,015 -27.9% -30.0% 650 $220 $23,416,385 31
Mon Jul. 31, 2000 13 $91,005 -36.4% -20.3% 650 $140 $23,507,390 32
Tue Aug. 1, 2000 13 $107,250 +17.9% -22.4% 650 $165 $23,614,640 33
Wed Aug. 2, 2000 12 $87,755 -18.2% -34.7% 650 $135 $23,702,395 34
Thu Aug. 3, 2000 - $94,250 +7.4% -24.2% 650 $145 $23,796,645 35
Fri Aug. 4, 2000 - $112,320 +19.2% -17.7% 468 $240 $23,908,965 36
Sat Aug. 5, 2000 - $166,140 +47.9% -16.2% 468 $355 $24,075,105 37
Sun Aug. 6, 2000 - $133,380 -19.7% -6.7% 468 $285 $24,208,485 38
Mon Aug. 7, 2000 - $56,155 -57.9% -38.3% 468 $120 $24,264,640 39
Tue Aug. 8, 2000 - $53,820 -4.2% -49.8% 468 $115 $24,318,460 40
Wed Aug. 9, 2000 - $46,815 -13.0% -46.7% 468 $100 $24,365,275 41
Thu Aug. 10, 2000 - $46,785 -0.1% -50.4% 468 $100 $24,412,060 42
Fri Aug. 11, 2000 - $68,310 +46.0% -39.2% 414 $165 $24,480,370 43
Sat Aug. 12, 2000 - $109,710 +60.6% -34.0% 414 $265 $24,590,080 44
Sun Aug. 13, 2000 - $74,520 -32.1% -44.1% 414 $180 $24,664,600 45
Mon Aug. 14, 2000 - $37,265 -50.0% -33.6% 414 $90 $24,701,865 46
Tue Aug. 15, 2000 - $39,325 +5.5% -26.9% 414 $95 $24,741,190 47
Wed Aug. 16, 2000 - $35,190 -10.5% -24.8% 414 $85 $24,776,380 48
Thu Aug. 17, 2000 - $37,260 +5.9% -20.4% 414 $90 $24,813,640 49
Fri Aug. 18, 2000 - $63,220 +69.7% -7.5% 436 $145 $24,876,860 50
Sat Aug. 19, 2000 - $91,560 +44.8% -16.5% 436 $210 $24,968,420 51
Sun Aug. 20, 2000 - $65,425 -28.5% -12.2% 436 $150 $25,033,845 52
Mon Aug. 21, 2000 - $26,160 -60.0% -29.8% 436 $60 $25,060,005 53
Tue Aug. 22, 2000 - $30,520 +16.7% -22.4% 436 $70 $25,090,525 54
Wed Aug. 23, 2000 - $30,445 -0.2% -13.5% 436 $70 $25,120,970 55
Thu Aug. 24, 2000 - $28,340 -6.9% -23.9% 436 $65 $25,149,310 56
Fri Aug. 25, 2000 - $51,125 +80.4% -19.1% 365 $140 $25,200,435 57
Sat Aug. 26, 2000 - $83,950 +64.2% -8.3% 365 $230 $25,284,385 58
Sun Aug. 27, 2000 - $60,225 -28.3% -7.9% 365 $165 $25,344,610 59
Mon Aug. 28, 2000 - $20,075 -66.7% -23.3% 365 $55 $25,364,685 60
Tue Aug. 29, 2000 - $21,925 +9.2% -28.2% 365 $60 $25,386,610 61
Wed Aug. 30, 2000 - $16,435 -25.0% -46.0% 365 $45 $25,403,045 62
Thu Aug. 31, 2000 - $18,250 +11.0% -35.6% 365 $50 $25,421,295 63
Fri Sep . 1, 2000 - $32,130 +76.1% -37.2% 306 $105 $25,453,425 64
Sat Sep . 2, 2000 - $68,850 +114.3% -18.0% 306 $225 $25,522,275 65
Sun Sep . 3, 2000 - $58,140 -15.6% -3.5% 306 $190 $25,580,415 66
Mon Sep . 4, 2000 - $59,670 +2.6% +197.2% 306 $195 $25,640,085 67
Tue Sep . 5, 2000 - $7,650 -87.2% -65.1% 306 $25 $25,647,735 68
Wed Sep . 6, 2000 - $6,120 -20.0% -62.8% 306 $20 $25,653,855 69
Thu Sep . 7, 2000 - $6,095 -0.4% -66.6% 306 $20 $25,659,950 70
Fri Sep . 8, 2000 - $23,120 +279.3% -28.0% 289 $80 $25,683,070 71
Sat Sep . 9, 2000 - $54,910 +137.5% -20.2% 289 $190 $25,737,980 72
Sun Sep . 10, 2000 - $39,015 -28.9% -32.9% 289 $135 $25,776,995 73
Mon Sep . 11, 2000 - $5,780 -85.2% -90.3% 289 $20 $25,782,775 74
Tue Sep . 12, 2000 - $4,335 -25.0% -43.3% 289 $15 $25,787,110 75
Wed Sep . 13, 2000 - $4,285 -1.2% -30.0% 289 $15 $25,791,395 76
Thu Sep . 14, 2000 - $4,305 +0.5% -29.4% 289 $15 $25,795,700 77
Fri Sep . 15, 2000 - $14,350 +233.3% -37.9% 205 $70 $25,810,050 78
Sat Sep . 16, 2000 - $33,825 +135.7% -38.4% 205 $165 $25,843,875 79
Sun Sep . 17, 2000 - $23,575 -30.3% -39.6% 205 $115 $25,867,450 80
Mon Sep . 18, 2000 - $4,055 -82.8% -29.8% 205 $20 $25,871,505 81
Tue Sep . 19, 2000 - $3,075 -24.2% -29.1% 205 $15 $25,874,580 82
Wed Sep . 20, 2000 - $4,050 +31.7% -5.5% 205 $20 $25,878,630 83
Thu Sep . 21, 2000 - $4,110 +1.5% -4.5% 205 $20 $25,882,740 84
Fri Sep . 22, 2000 - $11,545 +180.9% -19.5% 165 $70 $25,894,285 85
Sat Sep . 23, 2000 - $31,350 +171.5% -7.3% 165 $190 $25,925,635 86
Sun Sep . 24, 2000 - $21,435 -31.6% -9.1% 165 $130 $25,947,070 87
Mon Sep . 25, 2000 - $3,295 -84.6% -18.7% 165 $20 $25,950,365 88
Tue Sep . 26, 2000 - $2,475 -24.9% -19.5% 165 $15 $25,952,840 89
Wed Sep . 27, 2000 - $2,435 -1.6% -39.9% 165 $15 $25,955,275 90
Thu Sep . 28, 2000 - $2,460 +1.0% -40.1% 165 $15 $25,957,735 91
Fri Sep . 29, 2000 - $7,680 +212.2% -33.5% 128 $60 $25,965,415 92
Sat Sep . 30, 2000 - $21,115 +174.9% -32.6% 128 $165 $25,986,530 93
Sun Oct. 1, 2000 - $14,080 -33.3% -34.3% 128 $110 $26,000,610 94
Mon Oct. 2, 2000 - $1,305 -90.7% -60.4% 128 $10 $26,001,915 95
Tue Oct. 3, 2000 - $1,330 +1.9% -46.3% 128 $10 $26,003,245 96
Wed Oct. 4, 2000 - $1,280 -3.8% -47.4% 128 $10 $26,004,525 97
Thu Oct. 5, 2000 - $1,295 +1.2% -47.4% 128 $10 $26,005,820 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).