Adjuster:

Robots

Domestic Total Gross: $128,200,012
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: March 11, 2005
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 30 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Mar. 12, 2005 1 $15,461,397 +56.2% - 3,776 $4,095 $25,358,653 2
Sun Mar. 13, 2005 1 $10,686,648 -30.9% - 3,776 $2,830 $36,045,301 3
Fri Mar. 11, 2005 1 $9,897,256 - - 3,776 $2,621 $9,897,256 1
Sat Mar. 19, 2005 2 $9,404,528 +76.9% -39.2% 3,776 $2,491 $59,761,765 9
Sun Mar. 20, 2005 2 $6,305,974 -32.9% -41.0% 3,776 $1,670 $66,067,739 10
Fri Mar. 18, 2005 2 $5,315,435 +152.9% -46.3% 3,776 $1,408 $50,357,237 8
Mon Mar. 14, 2005 1 $2,426,946 -77.3% - 3,776 $643 $38,472,247 4
Thu Mar. 24, 2005 3 $2,416,977 +14.4% +15.0% 3,776 $640 $74,387,529 14
Tue Mar. 15, 2005 1 $2,304,161 -5.1% - 3,776 $610 $40,776,408 5
Wed Mar. 16, 2005 1 $2,163,269 -6.1% - 3,776 $573 $42,939,677 6
Wed Mar. 23, 2005 1 $2,112,075 +8.4% -2.4% 3,776 $559 $71,970,552 13
Thu Mar. 17, 2005 1 $2,102,125 -2.8% - 3,776 $557 $45,041,802 7
Tue Mar. 22, 2005 2 $1,947,883 +5.7% -15.5% 3,776 $516 $69,858,477 12
Mon Mar. 21, 2005 2 $1,842,855 -70.8% -24.1% 3,776 $488 $67,910,594 11
Fri Mar. 25, 2005 4 $5,048,168 +108.9% -5.0% 3,431 $1,471 $79,435,697 15
Sat Mar. 26, 2005 4 $4,911,049 -2.7% -47.8% 3,431 $1,431 $84,346,746 16
Sun Mar. 27, 2005 4 $2,955,683 -39.8% -53.1% 3,431 $861 $87,302,429 17
Mon Mar. 28, 2005 2 $2,626,227 -11.1% +42.5% 3,431 $765 $89,928,656 18
Thu Mar. 31, 2005 2 $1,674,430 +18.9% -30.7% 3,431 $488 $94,595,500 21
Tue Mar. 29, 2005 2 $1,584,627 -39.7% -18.6% 3,431 $462 $91,513,283 19
Wed Mar. 30, 2005 3 $1,407,787 -11.2% -33.3% 3,431 $410 $92,921,070 20
Sat Apr. 2, 2005 4 $4,362,056 +50.9% -11.2% 3,026 $1,442 $101,848,693 23
Fri Apr. 1, 2005 4 $2,891,137 +72.7% -42.7% 3,026 $955 $97,486,637 22
Sun Apr. 3, 2005 4 $2,572,179 -41.0% -13.0% 3,026 $850 $104,420,872 24
Thu Apr. 7, 2005 5 $590,449 +24.9% -64.7% 3,026 $195 $106,388,462 28
Wed Apr. 6, 2005 5 $472,835 +6.6% -66.4% 3,026 $156 $105,798,013 27
Mon Apr. 4, 2005 5 $460,885 -82.1% -82.5% 3,026 $152 $104,881,757 25
Tue Apr. 5, 2005 5 $443,421 -3.8% -72.0% 3,026 $147 $105,325,178 26
Sat Apr. 9, 2005 6 $2,092,562 +60.0% -52.0% 2,713 $771 $109,788,956 30
Fri Apr. 8, 2005 7 $1,307,932 +121.5% -54.8% 2,713 $482 $107,696,394 29
Sun Apr. 10, 2005 6 $1,251,758 -40.2% -51.3% 2,713 $461 $111,040,714 31
Mon Apr. 11, 2005 6 $291,923 -76.7% -36.7% 2,713 $108 $111,332,637 32
Thu Apr. 14, 2005 7 $280,642 +4.5% -52.5% 2,713 $103 $112,154,492 35
Tue Apr. 12, 2005 7 $272,702 -6.6% -38.5% 2,713 $101 $111,605,339 33
Wed Apr. 13, 2005 7 $268,511 -1.5% -43.2% 2,713 $99 $111,873,850 34
Sat Apr. 16, 2005 7 $1,695,050 +87.8% -19.0% 2,476 $685 $114,752,335 37
Sun Apr. 17, 2005 6 $1,008,677 -40.5% -19.4% 2,476 $407 $115,761,012 38
Fri Apr. 15, 2005 8 $902,793 +221.7% -31.0% 2,476 $365 $113,057,285 36
Thu Apr. 21, 2005 6 $332,151 +15.1% +18.4% 2,476 $134 $116,868,207 42
Wed Apr. 20, 2005 6 $288,565 +22.4% +7.5% 2,476 $117 $116,536,056 41
Mon Apr. 18, 2005 6 $250,636 -75.2% -14.1% 2,476 $101 $116,011,648 39
Tue Apr. 19, 2005 6 $235,843 -5.9% -13.5% 2,476 $95 $116,247,491 40
Sat Apr. 23, 2005 7 $1,605,177 +124.7% -5.3% 2,072 $775 $119,187,855 44
Sun Apr. 24, 2005 7 $1,097,715 -31.6% +8.8% 2,072 $530 $120,285,570 45
Fri Apr. 22, 2005 9 $714,471 +115.1% -20.9% 2,072 $345 $117,582,678 43
Wed Apr. 27, 2005 9 $205,227 +38.4% -28.9% 2,072 $99 $120,840,378 48
Mon Apr. 25, 2005 9 $201,326 -81.7% -19.7% 2,072 $97 $120,486,896 46
Thu Apr. 28, 2005 9 $190,078 -7.4% -42.8% 2,072 $92 $121,030,456 49
Tue Apr. 26, 2005 9 $148,255 -26.4% -37.1% 2,072 $72 $120,635,151 47
Sat Apr. 30, 2005 9 $1,157,919 +155.1% -27.9% 1,782 $650 $122,642,275 51
Sun May 1, 2005 9 $657,786 -43.2% -40.1% 1,782 $369 $123,300,061 52
Fri Apr. 29, 2005 11 $453,900 +138.8% -36.5% 1,782 $255 $121,484,356 50
Mon May 2, 2005 11 $98,219 -85.1% -51.2% 1,782 $55 $123,398,280 53
Thu May 5, 2005 11 $86,850 +8.0% -54.3% 1,782 $49 $123,650,010 56
Tue May 3, 2005 11 $84,489 -14.0% -43.0% 1,782 $47 $123,482,769 54
Wed May 4, 2005 11 $80,391 -4.9% -60.8% 1,782 $45 $123,563,160 55
Sat May 7, 2005 12 $475,942 +120.2% -58.9% 1,306 $364 $124,342,117 58
Sun May 8, 2005 11 $415,924 -12.6% -36.8% 1,306 $318 $124,758,041 59
Fri May 6, 2005 14 $216,165 +148.9% -52.4% 1,306 $166 $123,866,175 57
Thu May 12, 2005 14 $63,258 +5.4% -27.2% 1,306 $48 $124,992,158 63
Wed May 11, 2005 14 $60,027 +16.1% -25.3% 1,306 $46 $124,928,900 62
Mon May 9, 2005 14 $59,139 -85.8% -39.8% 1,306 $45 $124,817,180 60
Tue May 10, 2005 14 $51,693 -12.6% -38.8% 1,306 $40 $124,868,873 61
Sat May 14, 2005 15 $289,696 +139.8% -39.1% 737 $393 $125,402,647 65
Sun May 15, 2005 14 $212,213 -26.7% -49.0% 737 $288 $125,614,860 66
Fri May 13, 2005 15 $120,793 +91.0% -44.1% 737 $164 $125,112,951 64
Mon May 16, 2005 15 $35,682 -83.2% -39.7% 737 $48 $125,650,542 67
Tue May 17, 2005 15 $34,954 -2.0% -32.4% 737 $47 $125,685,496 68
Wed May 18, 2005 15 $34,369 -1.7% -42.7% 737 $47 $125,719,865 69
Thu May 19, 2005 16 $24,407 -29.0% -61.4% 737 $33 $125,744,272 70
Sat May 21, 2005 14 $178,937 +92.6% -38.2% 516 $347 $126,016,135 72
Sun May 22, 2005 14 $129,829 -27.4% -38.8% 516 $252 $126,145,964 73
Fri May 20, 2005 15 $92,926 +280.7% -23.1% 516 $180 $125,837,198 71
Mon May 23, 2005 14 $56,179 -56.7% +57.4% 516 $109 $126,202,143 74
Thu May 26, 2005 - $31,492 +17.0% +29.0% 516 $61 $126,288,325 77
Tue May 24, 2005 - $27,776 -50.6% -20.5% 516 $54 $126,229,919 75
Wed May 25, 2005 - $26,914 -3.1% -21.7% 516 $52 $126,256,833 76
Sat May 28, 2005 15 $131,583 +57.5% -26.5% 450 $292 $126,503,439 79
Sun May 29, 2005 14 $123,257 -6.3% -5.1% 450 $274 $126,626,696 80
Fri May 27, 2005 16 $83,531 +165.2% -10.1% 450 $186 $126,371,856 78
Mon May 30, 2005 17 $78,652 -36.2% +40.0% 450 $175 $126,705,348 81
Thu Jun. 2, 2005 - $33,095 +10.0% +5.1% 450 $74 $126,796,720 84
Wed Jun. 1, 2005 - $30,082 +6.7% +11.8% 450 $67 $126,763,625 83
Tue May 31, 2005 - $28,195 -64.2% +1.5% 450 $63 $126,733,543 82
Sat Jun. 4, 2005 - $86,705 +33.9% -34.1% 354 $245 $126,948,168 86
Fri Jun. 3, 2005 - $64,743 +95.6% -22.5% 354 $183 $126,861,463 85
Sun Jun. 5, 2005 - $57,048 -34.2% -53.7% 354 $161 $127,005,216 87
Wed Jun. 8, 2005 - $24,596 +3.5% -18.2% 354 $69 $127,073,684 90
Thu Jun. 9, 2005 - $24,069 -2.1% -27.3% 354 $68 $127,097,753 91
Tue Jun. 7, 2005 - $23,765 +18.2% -15.7% 354 $67 $127,049,088 89
Mon Jun. 6, 2005 - $20,107 -64.8% -74.4% 354 $57 $127,025,323 88
Sat Jun. 11, 2005 - $68,391 +45.6% -21.1% 309 $221 $127,213,131 93
Sun Jun. 12, 2005 - $50,504 -26.2% -11.5% 309 $163 $127,263,635 94
Fri Jun. 10, 2005 - $46,987 +95.2% -27.4% 309 $152 $127,144,740 92
Tue Jun. 14, 2005 - $24,307 +16.7% +2.3% 309 $79 $127,308,779 96
Mon Jun. 13, 2005 - $20,837 -58.7% +3.6% 309 $67 $127,284,472 95
Thu Jun. 16, 2005 - $20,677 +3.4% -14.1% 309 $67 $127,349,447 98
Wed Jun. 15, 2005 - $19,991 -17.8% -18.7% 309 $65 $127,328,770 97
Sat Jun. 18, 2005 - $40,919 +46.0% -40.2% 258 $159 $127,418,401 100
Sun Jun. 19, 2005 - $31,363 -23.4% -37.9% 258 $122 $127,449,764 101
Fri Jun. 17, 2005 - $28,035 +35.6% -40.3% 258 $109 $127,377,482 99
Thu Jun. 23, 2005 - $18,305 +1.6% -11.5% 258 $71 $127,519,388 105
Wed Jun. 22, 2005 - $18,015 +0.3% -9.9% 258 $70 $127,501,083 104
Tue Jun. 21, 2005 - $17,965 +17.1% -26.1% 258 $70 $127,483,068 103
Mon Jun. 20, 2005 - $15,339 -51.1% -26.4% 258 $59 $127,465,103 102
Sat Jun. 25, 2005 - $38,239 +99.4% -6.5% 201 $190 $127,576,805 107
Sun Jun. 26, 2005 - $28,939 -24.3% -7.7% 201 $144 $127,605,744 108
Tue Jun. 28, 2005 - $20,141 +44.2% +12.1% 201 $100 $127,639,851 110
Thu Jun. 30, 2005 - $19,636 +7.2% +7.3% 201 $98 $127,677,798 112
Fri Jun. 24, 2005 - $19,178 +4.8% -31.6% 201 $95 $127,538,566 106
Wed Jun. 29, 2005 - $18,311 -9.1% +1.6% 201 $91 $127,658,162 111
Mon Jun. 27, 2005 - $13,966 -51.7% -9.0% 201 $69 $127,619,710 109
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 - $30,115 +18.4% -21.2% 170 $177 $127,733,342 114
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 - $25,429 +29.5% +32.6% 170 $150 $127,703,227 113
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 - $23,126 -23.2% -20.1% 170 $136 $127,756,468 115
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 - $15,231 +3.9% -16.8% 170 $90 $127,801,303 118
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 - $14,940 -35.4% +7.0% 170 $88 $127,771,408 116
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 - $14,709 -3.4% -25.1% 170 $87 $127,816,012 119
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 - $14,664 -1.8% -27.2% 170 $86 $127,786,072 117
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 - $20,892 +19.3% -30.6% 140 $149 $127,854,415 121
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 - $17,511 +19.0% -31.1% 140 $125 $127,833,523 120
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 - $14,619 -30.0% -36.8% 140 $104 $127,869,034 122
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 - $12,050 +4.0% -18.1% 140 $86 $127,913,364 126
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 - $11,695 +30.0% -20.2% 140 $84 $127,889,724 124
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 - $11,590 -0.9% -23.9% 140 $83 $127,901,314 125
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 - $8,995 -38.5% -39.8% 140 $64 $127,878,029 123
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 - $14,492 +22.2% -30.6% 117 $124 $127,939,716 128
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 - $13,937 -3.8% -4.7% 117 $119 $127,953,653 129
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 - $11,860 -1.6% -32.3% 117 $101 $127,925,224 127
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 - $10,077 +36.7% -13.8% 117 $86 $127,971,103 131
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 - $8,594 -14.7% -25.8% 117 $73 $127,979,697 132
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 - $8,036 -6.5% -33.3% 117 $69 $127,987,733 133
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 - $7,373 -47.1% -18.0% 117 $63 $127,961,026 130
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 - $16,223 +33.5% +11.9% 98 $166 $128,016,107 135
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 - $13,118 -19.1% -5.9% 98 $134 $128,029,225 136
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 - $12,151 +51.2% +2.5% 98 $124 $127,999,884 134
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 - $11,733 +61.7% +16.4% 98 $120 $128,048,215 138
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 - $10,402 -11.3% +21.0% 98 $106 $128,058,617 139
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 - $8,726 -16.1% +8.6% 98 $89 $128,067,343 140
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 - $7,257 -44.7% -1.6% 98 $74 $128,036,482 137
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 - $16,499 +44.1% +1.7% 89 $185 $128,095,291 142
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 - $11,740 -28.8% -10.5% 89 $132 $128,107,031 143
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 - $11,449 +31.2% -5.8% 89 $129 $128,078,792 141
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 - $7,798 +37.3% -33.5% 89 $88 $128,120,509 145
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 - $7,521 +10.0% -13.8% 89 $85 $128,134,870 147
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 - $6,840 -12.3% -34.2% 89 $77 $128,127,349 146
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 - $5,680 -51.6% -21.7% 89 $64 $128,112,711 144
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 - $5,374 +25.8% -67.4% 40 $134 $128,144,516 149
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 - $4,281 -20.3% -63.5% 40 $107 $128,148,797 150
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 - $4,272 -43.2% -62.7% 40 $107 $128,139,142 148
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 - $3,258 +62.1% -58.2% 40 $81 $128,154,065 152
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 - $2,778 -14.7% -59.4% 40 $69 $128,156,843 153
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 - $2,685 -3.3% -64.3% 40 $67 $128,159,528 154
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 - $2,010 -53.0% -64.6% 40 $50 $128,150,807 151
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 - $4,142 +24.9% -22.9% 39 $106 $128,166,985 156
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 - $3,363 -18.8% -21.4% 39 $86 $128,170,348 157
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 - $3,315 +23.5% -22.4% 39 $85 $128,162,843 155
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 - $2,824 +61.4% -13.3% 39 $72 $128,174,922 159
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 - $2,385 -15.5% -14.1% 39 $61 $128,177,307 160
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 - $2,320 -2.7% -13.6% 39 $59 $128,179,627 161
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 - $1,750 -48.0% -12.9% 39 $45 $128,172,098 158
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 - $3,718 +95.3% -10.2% 27 $138 $128,185,249 163
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 - $2,002 -46.2% -40.5% 27 $74 $128,187,251 164
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $1,964 +86.9% -30.5% 27 $73 $128,190,266 166
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 - $1,904 -17.9% -42.6% 27 $71 $128,181,531 162
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $1,339 -31.8% -43.9% 27 $50 $128,191,605 167
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $1,051 -47.5% -39.9% 27 $39 $128,188,302 165
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $940 -29.8% -59.5% 27 $35 $128,192,545 168
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 - $1,191 +11.6% -40.5% 11 $108 $128,195,908 171
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 - $1,105 +17.6% -42.0% 11 $100 $128,193,650 169
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 - $1,067 -3.4% -71.3% 11 $97 $128,194,717 170
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $865 +55.6% -35.4% 11 $79 $128,197,839 174
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $556 +9.0% -71.7% 11 $51 $128,196,974 173
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $510 -57.2% -51.5% 11 $46 $128,196,418 172
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $228 -73.6% -75.7% 11 $21 $128,198,067 175
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 - $867 +110.4% +70.0% 5 $173 $128,200,012 179
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 - $554 +394.6% -48.1% 5 $111 $128,198,733 177
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 - $412 -25.6% -65.4% 5 $82 $128,199,145 178
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 - $112 -50.9% -89.9% 5 $22 $128,198,179 176
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).