Adjuster:

The Campaign

Domestic Total Gross: $86,907,746
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: August 10, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 2 $10,177,051 - - 3,205 $3,175 $10,177,051 1
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 2 $9,513,197 -6.5% - 3,205 $2,968 $19,690,248 2
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 2 $6,898,212 -27.5% - 3,205 $2,152 $26,588,460 3
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 2 $3,141,082 -54.5% - 3,205 $980 $29,729,542 4
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 2 $3,436,196 +9.4% - 3,205 $1,072 $33,165,738 5
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 2 $2,679,409 -22.0% - 3,205 $836 $35,845,147 6
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 2 $2,463,390 -8.1% - 3,205 $769 $38,308,537 7
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 5 $4,146,162 +68.3% -59.3% 3,255 $1,274 $42,454,699 8
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 4 $5,259,824 +26.9% -44.7% 3,255 $1,616 $47,714,523 9
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 4 $3,721,303 -29.3% -46.1% 3,255 $1,143 $51,435,826 10
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 3 $1,531,586 -58.8% -51.2% 3,255 $471 $52,967,412 11
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 4 $1,709,465 +11.6% -50.3% 3,255 $525 $54,676,877 12
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 3 $1,257,872 -26.4% -53.1% 3,255 $386 $55,934,749 13
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 4 $1,168,423 -7.1% -52.6% 3,255 $359 $57,103,172 14
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 5 $2,227,144 +90.6% -46.3% 3,302 $674 $59,330,316 15
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 4 $3,250,558 +46.0% -38.2% 3,302 $984 $62,580,874 16
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 6 $1,994,695 -38.6% -46.4% 3,302 $604 $64,575,569 17
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 6 $821,447 -58.8% -46.4% 3,302 $249 $65,397,016 18
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 6 $903,386 +10.0% -47.2% 3,302 $274 $66,300,402 19
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 7 $641,208 -29.0% -49.0% 3,302 $194 $66,941,610 20
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 7 $633,054 -1.3% -45.8% 2,941 $215 $67,574,664 21
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 9 $1,389,954 +119.6% -37.6% 2,941 $473 $68,964,618 22
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 8 $2,030,691 +46.1% -37.5% 2,941 $690 $70,995,309 23
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 8 $2,289,589 +12.7% +14.8% 2,941 $779 $73,284,898 24
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 9 $1,499,029 -34.5% +82.5% 2,941 $510 $74,783,927 25
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 7 $468,080 -68.8% -48.2% 2,941 $159 $75,252,007 26
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 8 $335,249 -28.4% -47.7% 2,941 $114 $75,587,256 27
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 8 $356,176 +6.2% -43.7% 2,941 $121 $75,943,432 28
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 7 $1,003,085 +181.6% -27.8% 2,542 $395 $76,946,517 29
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 8 $1,623,282 +61.8% -20.1% 2,542 $639 $78,569,799 30
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 10 $750,822 -53.7% -67.2% 2,542 $295 $79,320,621 31
Mon Sep . 10, 2012 7 $257,181 -65.7% -82.8% 2,542 $101 $79,577,802 32
Tue Sep . 11, 2012 8 $331,037 +28.7% -29.3% 2,542 $130 $79,908,839 33
Wed Sep . 12, 2012 7 $276,159 -16.6% -17.6% 2,542 $109 $80,184,998 34
Thu Sep . 13, 2012 8 $267,158 -3.3% -25.0% 2,542 $105 $80,452,156 35
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 8 $753,916 +182.2% -24.8% 2,002 $377 $81,206,072 36
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 10 $1,105,535 +46.6% -31.9% 2,002 $552 $82,311,607 37
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 10 $558,712 -49.5% -25.6% 2,002 $279 $82,870,319 38
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 10 $221,115 -60.4% -14.0% 2,002 $110 $83,091,434 39
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 9 $283,061 +28.0% -14.5% 2,002 $141 $83,374,495 40
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 9 $203,124 -28.2% -26.4% 2,002 $101 $83,577,619 41
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 9 $203,446 +0.2% -23.8% 2,002 $102 $83,781,065 42
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 14 $376,348 +85.0% -50.1% 1,250 $301 $84,157,413 43
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 16 $568,239 +51.0% -48.6% 1,250 $455 $84,725,652 44
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 17 $260,549 -54.1% -53.4% 1,250 $208 $84,986,201 45
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 15 $93,420 -64.1% -57.8% 1,250 $75 $85,079,621 46
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 15 $124,238 +33.0% -56.1% 1,250 $99 $85,203,859 47
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 16 $106,174 -14.5% -47.7% 1,250 $85 $85,310,033 48
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 15 $101,479 -4.4% -50.1% 1,250 $81 $85,411,512 49
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 20 $152,468 +50.2% -59.5% 630 $242 $85,563,980 50
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $233,955 +53.4% -58.8% 630 $371 $85,797,935 51
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $101,585 -56.6% -61.0% 630 $161 $85,899,520 52
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 20 $41,419 -59.2% -55.7% 630 $66 $85,940,939 53
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 18 $57,175 +38.0% -54.0% 630 $91 $85,998,114 54
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 19 $44,233 -22.6% -58.3% 630 $70 $86,042,347 55
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 19 $47,188 +6.7% -53.5% 630 $75 $86,089,535 56
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $54,467 +15.4% -64.3% 303 $180 $86,144,002 57
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $76,315 +40.1% -67.4% 303 $252 $86,220,317 58
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $45,054 -41.0% -55.6% 303 $149 $86,265,371 59
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 - $24,780 -45.0% -40.2% 303 $82 $86,290,151 60
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 - $17,097 -31.0% -70.1% 303 $56 $86,307,248 61
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 - $16,927 -1.0% -61.7% 303 $56 $86,324,175 62
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 - $14,388 -15.0% -69.5% 303 $47 $86,338,563 63
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $12,988 -9.7% -76.2% 101 $129 $86,351,551 64
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $20,726 +59.6% -72.8% 101 $205 $86,372,277 65
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $10,551 -49.1% -76.6% 101 $104 $86,382,828 66
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 - $4,226 -59.9% -82.9% 101 $42 $86,387,054 67
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 - $5,705 +35.0% -66.6% 101 $56 $86,392,759 68
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 - $5,160 -9.6% -69.5% 101 $51 $86,397,919 69
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 - $5,311 +2.9% -63.1% 101 $53 $86,403,230 70
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 - $11,323 +113.2% -12.8% 74 $153 $86,414,553 71
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 - $14,903 +31.6% -28.1% 74 $201 $86,429,456 72
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 - $8,110 -45.6% -23.1% 74 $110 $86,437,566 73
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 - $2,963 -63.5% -29.9% 74 $40 $86,440,529 74
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 - $3,803 +28.3% -33.3% 74 $51 $86,444,332 75
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 - $3,747 -1.5% -27.4% 74 $51 $86,448,079 76
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 - $3,198 -14.7% -39.8% 74 $43 $86,451,277 77
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $40,527 +1,167.3% +257.9% 222 $183 $86,491,804 78
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $51,673 +27.5% +246.7% 222 $233 $86,543,477 79
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $38,439 -25.6% +374.0% 222 $173 $86,581,916 80
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $13,890 -63.9% +368.8% 222 $63 $86,595,806 81
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $15,804 +13.8% +315.6% 222 $71 $86,611,610 82
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $12,435 -21.3% +231.9% 222 $56 $86,624,045 83
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $16,262 +30.8% +408.5% 222 $73 $86,640,307 84
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $31,918 +96.3% -21.2% 188 $170 $86,672,225 85
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $45,721 +43.2% -11.5% 188 $243 $86,717,946 86
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $26,557 -41.9% -30.9% 188 $141 $86,744,503 87
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 - $10,091 -62.0% -27.4% 188 $54 $86,754,594 88
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 - $11,302 +12.0% -28.5% 188 $60 $86,765,896 89
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 - $9,308 -17.6% -25.1% 188 $50 $86,775,204 90
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 - $9,960 +7.0% -38.8% 188 $53 $86,785,164 91
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $17,513 +75.8% -45.1% 138 $127 $86,802,677 92
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $26,327 +50.3% -42.4% 138 $191 $86,829,004 93
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $16,709 -36.5% -37.1% 138 $121 $86,845,713 94
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 - $7,687 -54.0% -23.8% 138 $56 $86,853,400 95
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $4,920 -36.0% -56.5% 138 $36 $86,858,320 96
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $4,625 -6.0% -50.3% 138 $34 $86,862,945 97
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $4,856 +5.0% -51.2% 138 $35 $86,867,801 98
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $9,228 +90.0% -47.3% 101 $91 $86,877,029 99
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $13,077 +41.7% -50.3% 101 $129 $86,890,106 100
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $7,076 -45.9% -57.7% 101 $70 $86,897,182 101
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $3,346 -52.7% -56.5% 101 $33 $86,900,528 102
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $3,814 +14.0% -22.5% 101 $38 $86,904,342 103
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $1,934 -49.3% -58.2% 101 $19 $86,906,276 104
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $1,470 -24.0% -69.7% 101 $15 $86,907,746 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).