Adjuster:

Resident Evil:
Afterlife


Domestic Total Gross: $60,128,566
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: September 10, 2010
Genre: Action HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $60 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 1 $10,738,962 - - 3,203 $3,353 $10,738,962 1
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 1 $9,809,654 -8.7% - 3,203 $3,063 $20,548,616 2
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 1 $6,101,648 -37.8% - 3,203 $1,905 $26,650,264 3
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 1 $2,061,661 +0.8% - 3,203 $644 $30,758,161 5
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 1 $2,046,236 -66.5% - 3,203 $639 $28,696,500 4
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 1 $1,570,080 +0.4% - 3,203 $490 $33,891,366 7
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 1 $1,563,125 -24.2% - 3,203 $488 $32,321,286 6
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 3 $2,739,568 -35.7% -55.1% 3,209 $854 $43,893,958 10
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 3 $905,806 +8.0% -56.1% 3,209 $282 $45,638,751 12
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 3 $838,987 -69.4% -59.0% 3,209 $261 $44,732,945 11
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 3 $749,804 +2.7% -52.2% 3,209 $234 $47,118,797 14
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 3 $730,242 -19.4% -53.3% 3,209 $228 $46,368,993 13
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 4 $4,261,729 +42.0% -56.6% 3,209 $1,328 $41,154,390 9
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 4 $3,001,295 +91.2% -72.1% 3,209 $935 $36,892,661 8
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 7 $1,395,782 +86.2% -53.5% 2,642 $528 $48,514,579 15
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 7 $484,158 +4.9% -46.5% 2,642 $183 $53,019,239 19
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 7 $461,493 -67.5% -45.0% 2,642 $175 $52,535,081 18
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 7 $411,372 +2.9% -45.1% 2,642 $156 $53,830,325 21
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 7 $399,714 -17.4% -45.3% 2,642 $151 $53,418,953 20
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 8 $2,138,208 +53.2% -49.8% 2,642 $809 $50,652,787 16
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 8 $1,420,801 -33.6% -48.1% 2,642 $538 $52,073,588 17
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 9 $265,816 +4.9% -45.1% 1,907 $139 $57,134,269 26
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 9 $253,353 -67.0% -45.1% 1,907 $133 $56,868,453 25
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 9 $241,948 +2.7% -41.2% 1,907 $127 $57,611,726 28
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 9 $235,509 -11.4% -41.1% 1,907 $123 $57,369,778 27
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 10 $796,838 +93.7% -42.9% 1,907 $418 $54,627,163 22
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 11 $1,220,494 +53.2% -42.9% 1,907 $640 $55,847,657 23
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 11 $767,443 -37.1% -46.0% 1,907 $402 $56,615,100 24
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 13 $111,123 -5.6% -52.8% 1,012 $110 $59,269,318 34
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 14 $348,595 +44.1% -56.3% 1,012 $344 $57,960,321 29
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 14 $117,754 -32.2% -55.7% 1,012 $116 $59,158,195 33
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 14 $115,212 +3.7% -52.4% 1,012 $114 $59,384,530 35
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 15 $533,870 +53.1% -56.3% 1,012 $528 $58,494,191 30
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 15 $372,655 -30.2% -51.4% 1,012 $368 $58,866,846 31
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 15 $173,595 -53.4% -31.5% 1,012 $172 $59,040,441 32
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $153,993 +56.4% -71.2% 438 $352 $59,637,012 37
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $98,489 -14.5% -71.7% 438 $225 $59,483,019 36
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $94,782 -38.5% -74.6% 438 $216 $59,731,794 38
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $56,982 +43.6% -63.0% 213 $268 $59,960,281 44
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $40,843 -28.3% -56.9% 213 $192 $60,001,124 45
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $39,677 +22.0% -59.7% 213 $186 $59,903,299 43
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $34,912 +8.6% -70.4% 438 $80 $59,798,859 40
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $32,525 +0.9% -71.8% 438 $74 $59,863,622 42
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $32,238 -7.7% -71.0% 438 $74 $59,831,097 41
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $32,153 -66.1% -81.5% 438 $73 $59,763,947 39
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $30,485 +51.0% -46.5% 140 $218 $60,108,770 51
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $20,193 - -49.1% 140 $144 $60,078,285 50
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $19,796 -35.1% -51.5% 140 $141 $60,128,566 52
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).