Adjuster:

Religulous

Domestic Total Gross: $13,011,160
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: October 1, 2008
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 41 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $2.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Oct. 1, 2008 - $13,237 - - 2 $6,619 $13,237 1
Thu Oct. 2, 2008 - $5,753 -56.5% - 2 $2,877 $18,990 2
Fri Oct. 3, 2008 10 $1,106,967 +19,141.6% - 502 $2,205 $1,125,957 3
Sat Oct. 4, 2008 10 $1,408,689 +27.3% - 502 $2,806 $2,534,646 4
Sun Oct. 5, 2008 9 $893,987 -36.5% - 502 $1,781 $3,428,633 5
Mon Oct. 6, 2008 9 $281,510 -68.5% - 502 $561 $3,710,143 6
Tue Oct. 7, 2008 9 $223,092 -20.8% - 502 $444 $3,933,235 7
Wed Oct. 8, 2008 9 $287,971 +29.1% +2,075.5% 502 $574 $4,221,206 8
Thu Oct. 9, 2008 9 $280,527 -2.6% +4,776.2% 502 $559 $4,501,733 9
Fri Oct. 10, 2008 14 $621,844 +121.7% -43.8% 568 $1,095 $5,123,577 10
Sat Oct. 11, 2008 13 $959,623 +54.3% -31.9% 568 $1,689 $6,083,200 11
Sun Oct. 12, 2008 13 $649,431 -32.3% -27.4% 568 $1,143 $6,732,631 12
Mon Oct. 13, 2008 12 $316,711 -51.2% +12.5% 568 $558 $7,049,342 13
Tue Oct. 14, 2008 11 $215,548 -31.9% -3.4% 568 $379 $7,264,890 14
Wed Oct. 15, 2008 14 $153,482 -28.8% -46.7% 568 $270 $7,418,372 15
Thu Oct. 16, 2008 12 $203,732 +32.7% -27.4% 568 $359 $7,622,104 16
Fri Oct. 17, 2008 16 $442,200 +117.0% -28.9% 540 $819 $8,064,304 17
Sat Oct. 18, 2008 16 $618,423 +39.9% -35.6% 540 $1,145 $8,682,727 18
Sun Oct. 19, 2008 16 $385,598 -37.6% -40.6% 540 $714 $9,068,325 19
Mon Oct. 20, 2008 15 $133,133 -65.5% -58.0% 540 $247 $9,201,458 20
Tue Oct. 21, 2008 15 $144,653 +8.7% -32.9% 540 $268 $9,346,111 21
Wed Oct. 22, 2008 15 $138,078 -4.5% -10.0% 540 $256 $9,484,189 22
Thu Oct. 23, 2008 15 $134,360 -2.7% -34.1% 540 $249 $9,618,549 23
Fri Oct. 24, 2008 17 $273,441 +103.5% -38.2% 452 $605 $9,891,990 24
Sat Oct. 25, 2008 17 $417,211 +52.6% -32.5% 452 $923 $10,309,201 25
Sun Oct. 26, 2008 17 $254,378 -39.0% -34.0% 452 $563 $10,563,579 26
Mon Oct. 27, 2008 17 $84,150 -66.9% -36.8% 452 $186 $10,647,729 27
Tue Oct. 28, 2008 17 $88,598 +5.3% -38.8% 452 $196 $10,736,327 28
Wed Oct. 29, 2008 17 $81,429 -8.1% -41.0% 452 $180 $10,817,756 29
Thu Oct. 30, 2008 17 $83,823 +2.9% -37.6% 452 $185 $10,901,579 30
Fri Oct. 31, 2008 - $108,273 +29.2% -60.4% 405 $267 $11,009,852 31
Sat Nov. 1, 2008 - $282,681 +161.1% -32.2% 405 $698 $11,292,533 32
Sun Nov. 2, 2008 - $186,105 -34.2% -26.8% 405 $460 $11,478,638 33
Mon Nov. 3, 2008 - $54,290 -70.8% -35.5% 405 $134 $11,532,928 34
Tue Nov. 4, 2008 - $38,106 -29.8% -57.0% 405 $94 $11,571,034 35
Wed Nov. 5, 2008 19 $60,757 +59.4% -25.4% 405 $150 $11,631,791 36
Thu Nov. 6, 2008 19 $70,742 +16.4% -15.6% 405 $175 $11,702,533 37
Fri Nov. 7, 2008 24 $107,010 +51.3% -1.2% 274 $391 $11,809,543 38
Sat Nov. 8, 2008 20 $193,351 +80.7% -31.6% 274 $706 $12,002,894 39
Sun Nov. 9, 2008 20 $122,912 -36.4% -34.0% 274 $449 $12,125,806 40
Mon Nov. 10, 2008 - $49,193 -60.0% -9.4% 274 $180 $12,174,999 41
Tue Nov. 11, 2008 - $68,013 +38.3% +78.5% 274 $248 $12,243,012 42
Wed Nov. 12, 2008 - $39,255 -42.3% -35.4% 274 $143 $12,282,267 43
Thu Nov. 13, 2008 - $38,101 -2.9% -46.1% 274 $139 $12,320,368 44
Fri Nov. 14, 2008 - $60,899 +59.8% -43.1% 238 $256 $12,381,267 45
Sat Nov. 15, 2008 - $105,174 +72.7% -45.6% 238 $442 $12,486,441 46
Sun Nov. 16, 2008 - $64,401 -38.8% -47.6% 238 $271 $12,550,842 47
Mon Nov. 17, 2008 - $22,153 -65.6% -55.0% 238 $93 $12,572,995 48
Tue Nov. 18, 2008 - $24,245 +9.4% -64.4% 238 $102 $12,597,240 49
Wed Nov. 19, 2008 - $24,913 +2.8% -36.5% 238 $105 $12,622,153 50
Thu Nov. 20, 2008 - $26,964 +8.2% -29.2% 238 $113 $12,649,117 51
Fri Nov. 21, 2008 - $32,389 +20.1% -46.8% 140 $231 $12,681,506 52
Sat Nov. 22, 2008 - $56,553 +74.6% -46.2% 140 $404 $12,738,059 53
Sun Nov. 23, 2008 - $34,657 -38.7% -46.2% 140 $248 $12,772,716 54
Mon Nov. 24, 2008 - $14,813 -57.3% -33.1% 140 $106 $12,787,529 55
Tue Nov. 25, 2008 - $17,828 +20.4% -26.5% 140 $127 $12,805,357 56
Wed Nov. 26, 2008 - $12,018 -32.6% -51.8% 61 $197 $12,817,375 57
Thu Nov. 27, 2008 - $9,996 -16.8% -62.9% 61 $164 $12,827,371 58
Fri Nov. 28, 2008 - $22,087 +121.0% -31.8% 61 $362 $12,849,458 59
Sat Nov. 29, 2008 - $26,714 +20.9% -52.8% 61 $438 $12,876,172 60
Sun Nov. 30, 2008 - $13,563 -49.2% -60.9% 61 $222 $12,889,735 61
Mon Dec. 1, 2008 - $6,444 -52.5% -56.5% 61 $106 $12,896,179 62
Tue Dec. 2, 2008 - $7,270 +12.8% -59.2% 61 $119 $12,903,449 63
Wed Dec. 3, 2008 - $7,364 +1.3% -38.7% 61 $121 $12,910,813 64
Thu Dec. 4, 2008 - $6,932 -5.9% -30.7% 61 $114 $12,917,745 65
Fri Dec. 5, 2008 - $10,806 +55.9% -51.1% 59 $183 $12,928,551 66
Sat Dec. 6, 2008 - $14,233 +31.7% -46.7% 59 $241 $12,942,784 67
Sun Dec. 7, 2008 - $10,591 -25.6% -21.9% 59 $180 $12,953,375 68
Mon Dec. 8, 2008 - $5,715 -46.0% -11.3% 59 $97 $12,959,090 69
Tue Dec. 9, 2008 - $4,755 -16.8% -34.6% 59 $81 $12,963,845 70
Wed Dec. 10, 2008 - $5,207 +9.5% -29.3% 59 $88 $12,969,052 71
Thu Dec. 11, 2008 - $4,957 -4.8% -28.5% 59 $84 $12,974,009 72
Fri Dec. 12, 2008 - $5,530 +11.6% -48.8% 42 $132 $12,979,539 73
Sat Dec. 13, 2008 - $8,644 +56.3% -39.3% 42 $206 $12,988,183 74
Sun Dec. 14, 2008 - $7,490 -13.4% -29.3% 42 $178 $12,995,673 75
Mon Dec. 15, 2008 - $3,101 -58.6% -45.7% 42 $74 $12,998,774 76
Tue Dec. 16, 2008 - $3,224 +4.0% -32.2% 42 $77 $13,001,998 77
Wed Dec. 17, 2008 - $4,964 +54.0% -4.7% 42 $118 $13,006,962 78
Thu Dec. 18, 2008 - $4,198 -15.4% -15.3% 42 $100 $13,011,160 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).