Adjuster:

Rebound

Domestic Total Gross: $16,809,014
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 1, 2005
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $33.1 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 7 $1,738,487 - - 2,464 $706 $1,738,487 1
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 7 $1,911,762 +10.0% - 2,464 $776 $3,650,249 2
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 7 $1,383,599 -27.6% - 2,464 $562 $5,033,848 3
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 7 $969,389 -29.9% - 2,464 $393 $6,003,237 4
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 7 $811,381 -16.3% - 2,464 $329 $6,814,618 5
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 7 $869,025 +7.1% - 2,464 $353 $7,683,643 6
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 7 $805,274 -7.3% - 2,464 $327 $8,488,917 7
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 9 $1,039,146 +29.0% -40.2% 2,464 $422 $9,528,063 8
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 9 $1,186,351 +14.2% -37.9% 2,464 $481 $10,714,414 9
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 9 $798,852 -32.7% -42.3% 2,464 $324 $11,513,266 10
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 9 $407,310 -49.0% -58.0% 2,464 $165 $11,920,576 11
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 9 $426,668 +4.8% -47.4% 2,464 $173 $12,347,244 12
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 9 $449,177 +5.3% -48.3% 2,464 $182 $12,796,421 13
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 9 $426,821 -5.0% -47.0% 2,464 $173 $13,223,242 14
Fri Jul. 15, 2005 12 $394,426 -7.6% -62.0% 1,033 $382 $13,617,668 15
Sat Jul. 16, 2005 13 $527,396 +33.7% -55.5% 1,033 $511 $14,145,064 16
Sun Jul. 17, 2005 13 $371,938 -29.5% -53.4% 1,033 $360 $14,517,002 17
Mon Jul. 18, 2005 13 $164,089 -55.9% -59.7% 1,033 $159 $14,681,091 18
Tue Jul. 19, 2005 13 $164,349 +0.2% -61.5% 1,033 $159 $14,845,440 19
Wed Jul. 20, 2005 13 $166,116 +1.1% -63.0% 1,033 $161 $15,011,556 20
Thu Jul. 21, 2005 13 $158,395 -4.6% -62.9% 1,033 $153 $15,169,951 21
Fri Jul. 22, 2005 18 $141,804 -10.5% -64.0% 450 $315 $15,311,755 22
Sat Jul. 23, 2005 18 $190,317 +34.2% -63.9% 450 $423 $15,502,072 23
Sun Jul. 24, 2005 18 $117,881 -38.1% -68.3% 450 $262 $15,619,953 24
Mon Jul. 25, 2005 17 $66,127 -43.9% -59.7% 450 $147 $15,686,080 25
Tue Jul. 26, 2005 18 $64,292 -2.8% -60.9% 450 $143 $15,750,372 26
Wed Jul. 27, 2005 17 $70,376 +9.5% -57.6% 450 $156 $15,820,748 27
Thu Jul. 28, 2005 18 $57,539 -18.2% -63.7% 450 $128 $15,878,287 28
Fri Jul. 29, 2005 - $61,910 +7.6% -56.3% 274 $226 $15,940,197 29
Sat Jul. 30, 2005 - $89,655 +44.8% -52.9% 274 $327 $16,029,852 30
Sun Jul. 31, 2005 - $68,602 -23.5% -41.8% 274 $250 $16,098,454 31
Mon Aug. 1, 2005 - $35,336 -48.5% -46.6% 274 $129 $16,133,790 32
Tue Aug. 2, 2005 - $41,287 +16.8% -35.8% 274 $151 $16,175,077 33
Wed Aug. 3, 2005 - $36,939 -10.5% -47.5% 274 $135 $16,212,016 34
Thu Aug. 4, 2005 - $33,373 -9.7% -42.0% 274 $122 $16,245,389 35
Fri Aug. 5, 2005 - $49,209 +47.5% -20.5% 210 $234 $16,294,598 36
Sat Aug. 6, 2005 - $70,579 +43.4% -21.3% 210 $336 $16,365,177 37
Sun Aug. 7, 2005 - $45,129 -36.1% -34.2% 210 $215 $16,410,306 38
Mon Aug. 8, 2005 - $18,735 -58.5% -47.0% 210 $89 $16,429,041 39
Tue Aug. 9, 2005 - $19,962 +6.5% -51.7% 210 $95 $16,449,003 40
Wed Aug. 10, 2005 - $19,487 -2.4% -47.2% 210 $93 $16,468,490 41
Thu Aug. 11, 2005 - $17,346 -11.0% -48.0% 210 $83 $16,485,836 42
Fri Aug. 12, 2005 - $33,538 +93.3% -31.8% 184 $182 $16,519,374 43
Sat Aug. 13, 2005 - $47,149 +40.6% -33.2% 184 $256 $16,566,523 44
Sun Aug. 14, 2005 - $31,082 -34.1% -31.1% 184 $169 $16,597,605 45
Mon Aug. 15, 2005 - $12,162 -60.9% -35.1% 184 $66 $16,609,767 46
Tue Aug. 16, 2005 - $11,902 -2.1% -40.4% 184 $65 $16,621,669 47
Wed Aug. 17, 2005 - $11,083 -6.9% -43.1% 184 $60 $16,632,752 48
Thu Aug. 18, 2005 - $10,458 -5.6% -39.7% 184 $57 $16,643,210 49
Fri Aug. 19, 2005 - $17,325 +65.7% -48.3% 129 $134 $16,660,535 50
Sat Aug. 20, 2005 - $29,101 +68.0% -38.3% 129 $226 $16,689,636 51
Sun Aug. 21, 2005 - $19,020 -34.6% -38.8% 129 $147 $16,708,656 52
Mon Aug. 22, 2005 - $4,707 -75.3% -61.3% 129 $36 $16,713,363 53
Tue Aug. 23, 2005 - $5,211 +10.7% -56.2% 129 $40 $16,718,574 54
Wed Aug. 24, 2005 - $4,214 -19.1% -62.0% 129 $33 $16,722,788 55
Thu Aug. 25, 2005 - $3,437 -18.4% -67.1% 129 $27 $16,726,225 56
Fri Aug. 26, 2005 - $7,020 +104.2% -59.5% 72 $98 $16,733,245 57
Sat Aug. 27, 2005 - $13,840 +97.2% -52.4% 72 $192 $16,747,085 58
Sun Aug. 28, 2005 - $8,068 -41.7% -57.6% 72 $112 $16,755,153 59
Mon Aug. 29, 2005 - $1,959 -75.7% -58.4% 72 $27 $16,757,112 60
Tue Aug. 30, 2005 - $2,004 +2.3% -61.5% 72 $28 $16,759,116 61
Wed Aug. 31, 2005 - $1,595 -20.4% -62.1% 72 $22 $16,760,711 62
Thu Sep . 1, 2005 - $1,559 -2.3% -54.6% 72 $22 $16,762,270 63
Fri Sep . 2, 2005 - $5,160 +231.0% -26.5% 35 $147 $16,767,430 64
Sat Sep . 3, 2005 - $11,132 +115.7% -19.6% 35 $318 $16,778,562 65
Sun Sep . 4, 2005 - $9,818 -11.8% +21.7% 35 $281 $16,788,380 66
Mon Sep . 5, 2005 - $3,432 -65.0% +75.2% 35 $98 $16,791,812 67
Tue Sep . 6, 2005 - $533 -84.5% -73.4% 35 $15 $16,792,345 68
Wed Sep . 7, 2005 - $660 +23.8% -58.6% 35 $19 $16,793,005 69
Thu Sep . 8, 2005 - $481 -27.1% -69.1% 35 $14 $16,793,486 70
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).