Adjuster:

Tangled

Domestic Total Gross: $200,821,936
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 24, 2010
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $260 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 2 $11,869,194 - - 3,603 $3,294 $11,869,194 1
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 2 $8,070,052 -32.0% - 3,603 $2,240 $19,939,246 2
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 2 $19,548,825 +142.2% - 3,603 $5,426 $39,488,071 3
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 2 $18,553,073 -5.1% - 3,603 $5,149 $58,041,144 4
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 1 $10,665,154 -42.5% - 3,603 $2,960 $68,706,298 5
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 2 $1,771,169 -83.4% - 3,603 $492 $70,477,467 6
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 2 $1,697,522 -4.2% - 3,603 $471 $72,174,989 7
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 2 $1,359,351 -19.9% -88.5% 3,603 $377 $73,534,340 8
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 2 $1,427,581 +5.0% -82.3% 3,603 $396 $74,961,921 9
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 1 $5,146,398 +260.5% -73.7% 3,603 $1,428 $80,108,319 10
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 1 $9,947,510 +93.3% -46.4% 3,603 $2,761 $90,055,829 11
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 1 $6,514,983 -34.5% -38.9% 3,603 $1,808 $96,570,812 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 2 $1,049,654 -83.9% -40.7% 3,603 $291 $97,620,466 13
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 2 $1,255,155 +19.6% -26.1% 3,603 $348 $98,875,621 14
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 2 $1,096,503 -12.6% -19.3% 3,603 $304 $99,972,124 15
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 2 $1,091,749 -0.4% -23.5% 3,603 $303 $101,063,873 16
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 3 $3,421,218 +213.4% -33.5% 3,565 $960 $104,485,091 17
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 2 $6,690,021 +95.5% -32.7% 3,565 $1,877 $111,175,112 18
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 2 $4,220,448 -36.9% -35.2% 3,565 $1,184 $115,395,560 19
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 3 $872,078 -79.3% -16.9% 3,565 $245 $116,267,638 20
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 3 $1,002,186 +14.9% -20.2% 3,565 $281 $117,269,824 21
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 3 $866,455 -13.5% -21.0% 3,565 $243 $118,136,279 22
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 3 $1,006,653 +16.2% -7.8% 3,565 $282 $119,142,932 23
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 8 $2,182,299 +116.8% -36.2% 3,201 $682 $121,325,231 24
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 5 $3,786,756 +73.5% -43.4% 3,201 $1,183 $125,111,987 25
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 5 $2,806,289 -25.9% -33.5% 3,201 $877 $127,918,276 26
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 4 $1,988,674 -29.1% +128.0% 3,201 $621 $129,906,950 27
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 4 $2,462,425 +23.8% +145.7% 3,201 $769 $132,369,375 28
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 6 $2,255,536 -8.4% +160.3% 2,582 $874 $134,624,911 29
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 6 $2,642,596 +17.2% +162.5% 2,582 $1,023 $137,267,507 30
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 6 $1,722,293 -34.8% -21.1% 2,582 $667 $138,989,800 31
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 11 $2,074,178 +20.4% -45.2% 2,582 $803 $141,063,978 32
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 9 $2,631,345 +26.9% -6.2% 2,582 $1,019 $143,695,323 33
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 6 $3,238,433 +23.1% +62.8% 2,582 $1,254 $146,933,756 34
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 6 $3,626,074 +12.0% +47.3% 2,582 $1,404 $150,559,830 35
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 5 $3,718,717 +2.6% +64.9% 2,582 $1,440 $154,278,547 36
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 5 $3,740,348 +0.6% +41.5% 2,582 $1,449 $158,018,895 37
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 6 $3,265,495 -12.7% +89.6% 2,582 $1,265 $161,284,390 38
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 9 $3,756,726 +15.0% +81.1% 2,582 $1,455 $165,041,116 39
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 8 $2,780,870 -26.0% +5.7% 2,582 $1,077 $167,821,986 40
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 7 $1,131,939 -59.3% -65.0% 2,582 $438 $168,953,925 41
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 10 $714,344 -36.9% -80.3% 2,582 $277 $169,668,269 42
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 10 $513,820 -28.1% -86.2% 2,582 $199 $170,182,089 43
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 9 $486,309 -5.4% -87.0% 2,582 $188 $170,668,398 44
Fri Jan. 7, 2011 12 $1,168,434 +140.3% -64.2% 2,383 $490 $171,836,832 45
Sat Jan. 8, 2011 10 $2,438,878 +108.7% -35.1% 2,383 $1,023 $174,275,710 46
Sun Jan. 9, 2011 10 $1,503,786 -38.3% -45.9% 2,383 $631 $175,779,496 47
Mon Jan. 10, 2011 10 $275,746 -81.7% -75.6% 2,383 $116 $176,055,242 48
Tue Jan. 11, 2011 12 $319,085 +15.7% -55.3% 2,383 $134 $176,374,327 49
Wed Jan. 12, 2011 11 $323,533 +1.4% -37.0% 2,383 $136 $176,697,860 50
Thu Jan. 13, 2011 11 $330,179 +2.1% -32.1% 2,383 $139 $177,028,039 51
Fri Jan. 14, 2011 12 $832,750 +152.2% -28.7% 2,048 $407 $177,860,789 52
Sat Jan. 15, 2011 11 $1,769,264 +112.5% -27.5% 2,048 $864 $179,630,053 53
Sun Jan. 16, 2011 11 $1,380,995 -21.9% -8.2% 2,048 $674 $181,011,048 54
Mon Jan. 17, 2011 7 $1,655,647 +19.9% +500.4% 2,048 $808 $182,666,695 55
Tue Jan. 18, 2011 12 $244,075 -85.3% -23.5% 2,048 $119 $182,910,770 56
Wed Jan. 19, 2011 11 $175,913 -27.9% -45.6% 2,048 $86 $183,086,683 57
Thu Jan. 20, 2011 12 $187,816 +6.8% -43.1% 2,048 $92 $183,274,499 58
Fri Jan. 21, 2011 11 $650,276 +246.2% -21.9% 1,860 $350 $183,924,775 59
Sat Jan. 22, 2011 11 $1,563,802 +140.5% -11.6% 1,860 $841 $185,488,577 60
Sun Jan. 23, 2011 9 $867,848 -44.5% -37.2% 1,860 $467 $186,356,425 61
Mon Jan. 24, 2011 12 $183,604 -78.8% -88.9% 1,860 $99 $186,540,029 62
Tue Jan. 25, 2011 12 $162,643 -11.4% -33.4% 1,860 $87 $186,702,672 63
Wed Jan. 26, 2011 12 $149,075 -8.3% -15.3% 1,860 $80 $186,851,747 64
Thu Jan. 27, 2011 10 $198,477 +33.1% +5.7% 1,860 $107 $187,050,224 65
Fri Jan. 28, 2011 14 $502,795 +153.3% -22.7% 1,589 $316 $187,553,019 66
Sat Jan. 29, 2011 12 $1,213,517 +141.4% -22.4% 1,589 $764 $188,766,536 67
Sun Jan. 30, 2011 11 $810,249 -33.2% -6.6% 1,589 $510 $189,576,785 68
Mon Jan. 31, 2011 12 $148,730 -81.6% -19.0% 1,589 $94 $189,725,515 69
Tue Feb. 1, 2011 12 $138,419 -6.9% -14.9% 1,589 $87 $189,863,934 70
Wed Feb. 2, 2011 11 $185,834 +34.3% +24.7% 1,589 $117 $190,049,768 71
Thu Feb. 3, 2011 12 $172,907 -7.0% -12.9% 1,589 $109 $190,222,675 72
Fri Feb. 4, 2011 14 $397,029 +129.6% -21.0% 1,369 $290 $190,619,704 73
Sat Feb. 5, 2011 13 $998,723 +151.5% -17.7% 1,369 $730 $191,618,427 74
Sun Feb. 6, 2011 11 $454,876 -54.5% -43.9% 1,369 $332 $192,073,303 75
Mon Feb. 7, 2011 15 $103,934 -77.2% -30.1% 1,369 $76 $192,177,237 76
Tue Feb. 8, 2011 16 $99,984 -3.8% -27.8% 1,369 $73 $192,277,221 77
Wed Feb. 9, 2011 15 $99,490 -0.5% -46.5% 1,369 $73 $192,376,711 78
Thu Feb. 10, 2011 15 $114,136 +14.7% -34.0% 1,369 $83 $192,490,847 79
Fri Feb. 11, 2011 17 $158,297 +38.7% -60.1% 784 $202 $192,649,144 80
Sat Feb. 12, 2011 16 $399,117 +152.1% -60.0% 784 $509 $193,048,261 81
Sun Feb. 13, 2011 16 $256,435 -35.7% -43.6% 784 $327 $193,304,696 82
Mon Feb. 14, 2011 17 $105,939 -58.7% +1.9% 784 $135 $193,410,635 83
Tue Feb. 15, 2011 19 $48,563 -54.2% -51.4% 784 $62 $193,459,198 84
Wed Feb. 16, 2011 20 $46,800 -3.6% -53.0% 784 $60 $193,505,998 85
Thu Feb. 17, 2011 17 $57,589 +23.1% -49.5% 784 $73 $193,563,587 86
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 - $55,278 - +13.8% 389 $142 $194,361,955 91
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 - $45,960 -16.9% -1.8% 389 $118 $194,407,915 92
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 - $51,873 +12.9% -9.9% 389 $133 $194,459,788 93
Mon May 30, 2011 - $3,953 - - 34 $116 $200,807,262 188
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).