Adjuster:

Promised Land (2012)

Domestic Total Gross: $7,597,898
Distributor: Focus FeaturesRelease Date: December 28, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $53,453 - - 25 $2,138 $53,453 1
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $72,048 +34.8% - 25 $2,882 $125,501 2
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $48,414 -32.8% - 25 $1,937 $173,915 3
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $52,445 +8.3% - 25 $2,098 $226,360 4
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $67,958 +29.6% - 25 $2,718 $294,318 5
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $25,464 -62.5% - 25 $1,019 $319,782 6
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $25,746 +1.1% - 25 $1,030 $345,528 7
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 10 $1,307,858 +4,979.8% +2,346.7% 1,676 $780 $1,653,386 8
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 10 $1,787,362 +36.7% +2,380.8% 1,676 $1,066 $3,440,748 9
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 11 $954,691 -46.6% +1,871.9% 1,676 $570 $4,395,439 10
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 11 $275,780 -71.1% +425.8% 1,676 $165 $4,671,219 11
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 11 $362,936 +31.6% +434.1% 1,676 $217 $5,034,155 12
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 11 $298,640 -17.7% +1,072.8% 1,676 $178 $5,332,795 13
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 13 $271,906 -9.0% +956.1% 1,676 $162 $5,604,701 14
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $402,969 +48.2% -69.2% 1,647 $245 $6,007,670 15
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $557,383 +38.3% -68.8% 1,647 $338 $6,565,053 16
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $314,557 -43.6% -67.1% 1,647 $191 $6,879,610 17
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $116,475 -63.0% -57.8% 1,647 $71 $6,996,085 18
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $154,434 +32.6% -57.4% 1,647 $94 $7,150,519 19
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $127,953 -17.1% -57.2% 1,647 $78 $7,278,472 20
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $133,614 +4.4% -50.9% 1,647 $81 $7,412,086 21
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $33,776 -74.7% -91.6% 134 $252 $7,445,862 22
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $58,347 +72.7% -89.5% 134 $435 $7,504,209 23
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $29,919 -48.7% -90.5% 134 $223 $7,534,128 24
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $22,580 -24.5% -80.6% 134 $169 $7,556,708 25
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $14,835 -34.3% -90.4% 134 $111 $7,571,543 26
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $12,227 -17.6% -90.4% 134 $91 $7,583,770 27
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $14,128 +15.5% -89.4% 134 $105 $7,597,898 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).