Adjuster:

Prom

Domestic Total Gross: $10,130,219
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: April 29, 2011
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $8 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 5 $1,878,515 - - 2,730 $688 $1,878,515 1
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 5 $1,919,003 +2.2% - 2,730 $703 $3,797,518 2
Sun May 1, 2011 6 $915,120 -52.3% - 2,730 $335 $4,712,638 3
Mon May 2, 2011 12 $155,025 -83.1% - 2,730 $57 $4,867,663 4
Tue May 3, 2011 11 $208,680 +34.6% - 2,730 $76 $5,076,343 5
Wed May 4, 2011 12 $157,657 -24.5% - 2,730 $58 $5,234,000 6
Thu May 5, 2011 12 $141,445 -10.3% - 2,730 $52 $5,375,445 7
Fri May 6, 2011 8 $804,645 +468.9% -57.2% 2,730 $295 $6,180,090 8
Sat May 7, 2011 8 $964,856 +19.9% -49.7% 2,730 $353 $7,144,946 9
Sun May 8, 2011 11 $445,084 -53.9% -51.4% 2,730 $163 $7,590,030 10
Mon May 9, 2011 11 $101,700 -77.2% -34.4% 2,730 $37 $7,691,730 11
Tue May 10, 2011 10 $131,610 +29.4% -36.9% 2,730 $48 $7,823,340 12
Wed May 11, 2011 12 $104,801 -20.4% -33.5% 2,730 $38 $7,928,141 13
Thu May 12, 2011 12 $104,746 -0.1% -25.9% 2,730 $38 $8,032,887 14
Fri May 13, 2011 12 $282,000 +169.2% -65.0% 1,201 $235 $8,315,000 15
Sat May 14, 2011 12 $445,000 +57.8% -53.9% 1,201 $371 $8,760,000 16
Sun May 15, 2011 13 $212,000 -52.4% -52.4% 1,201 $177 $8,971,930 17
Thu May 26, 2011 - $6,121 - - 98 $62 $9,753,677 28
Mon May 30, 2011 - $11,372 - - 98 $116 $9,882,744 32
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).