Adjuster:

The Prize Winner of Defiance, Ohio

Domestic Total Gross: $627,844
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: September 30, 2005
Genre: Period DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 30, 2005 - $42,005 - - 41 $1,025 $42,005 1
Sat Oct. 1, 2005 - $71,386 +69.9% - 41 $1,741 $113,391 2
Sun Oct. 2, 2005 - $45,665 -36.0% - 41 $1,114 $159,056 3
Mon Oct. 3, 2005 - $12,561 -72.5% - 41 $306 $171,617 4
Tue Oct. 4, 2005 - $19,687 +56.7% - 41 $480 $191,304 5
Wed Oct. 5, 2005 - $16,538 -16.0% - 41 $403 $207,842 6
Thu Oct. 6, 2005 - $13,688 -17.2% - 41 $334 $221,530 7
Fri Oct. 7, 2005 - $24,502 +79.0% -41.7% 41 $598 $246,032 8
Sat Oct. 8, 2005 - $48,048 +96.1% -32.7% 41 $1,172 $294,080 9
Sun Oct. 9, 2005 - $33,889 -29.5% -25.8% 41 $827 $327,969 10
Mon Oct. 10, 2005 - $13,619 -59.8% +8.4% 41 $332 $341,588 11
Tue Oct. 11, 2005 - $8,772 -35.6% -55.4% 41 $214 $350,360 12
Wed Oct. 12, 2005 - $8,498 -3.1% -48.6% 41 $207 $358,858 13
Thu Oct. 13, 2005 - $10,284 +21.0% -24.9% 41 $251 $369,142 14
Fri Oct. 14, 2005 - $16,051 +56.1% -34.5% 35 $459 $385,193 15
Sat Oct. 15, 2005 - $35,985 +124.2% -25.1% 35 $1,028 $421,178 16
Sun Oct. 16, 2005 - $19,816 -44.9% -41.5% 35 $566 $440,994 17
Mon Oct. 17, 2005 - $5,850 -70.5% -57.0% 35 $167 $446,844 18
Tue Oct. 18, 2005 - $6,124 +4.7% -30.2% 35 $175 $452,968 19
Wed Oct. 19, 2005 - $6,485 +5.9% -23.7% 35 $185 $459,453 20
Thu Oct. 20, 2005 - $6,043 -6.8% -41.2% 35 $173 $465,496 21
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 - $11,437 +89.3% -28.7% 26 $440 $476,933 22
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 - $19,352 +69.2% -46.2% 26 $744 $496,285 23
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 - $12,462 -35.6% -37.1% 26 $479 $508,747 24
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 - $3,428 -72.5% -41.4% 26 $132 $512,175 25
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 - $4,883 +42.4% -20.3% 26 $188 $517,058 26
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 - $3,947 -19.2% -39.1% 26 $152 $521,005 27
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 - $4,859 +23.1% -19.6% 26 $187 $525,864 28
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 - $7,171 +47.6% -37.3% 25 $287 $533,035 29
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 - $10,496 +46.4% -45.8% 25 $420 $543,531 30
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 - $6,675 -36.4% -46.4% 25 $267 $550,206 31
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $2,331 -65.1% -32.0% 25 $93 $552,537 32
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $2,384 +2.3% -51.2% 25 $95 $554,921 33
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $3,016 +26.5% -23.6% 25 $121 $557,937 34
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $2,421 -19.7% -50.2% 25 $97 $560,358 35
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $7,453 +207.8% +3.9% 29 $257 $567,811 36
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $9,649 +29.5% -8.1% 29 $333 $577,460 37
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $6,625 -31.3% -0.7% 29 $228 $584,085 38
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $2,243 -66.1% -3.8% 29 $77 $586,328 39
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $1,849 -17.6% -22.4% 29 $64 $588,177 40
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $1,625 -12.1% -46.1% 29 $56 $589,802 41
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $2,955 +81.8% +22.1% 29 $102 $592,757 42
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $5,610 +89.8% -24.7% 28 $200 $598,367 43
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $7,946 +41.6% -17.6% 28 $284 $606,313 44
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $3,482 -56.2% -47.4% 28 $124 $609,795 45
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $2,299 -34.0% +2.5% 28 $82 $612,094 46
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $2,015 -12.4% +9.0% 28 $72 $614,109 47
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $2,027 +0.6% +24.7% 28 $72 $616,136 48
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $1,814 -10.5% -38.6% 28 $65 $617,950 49
Fri Nov. 18, 2005 - $2,483 +36.9% -55.7% 15 $166 $620,433 50
Sat Nov. 19, 2005 - $3,811 +53.5% -52.0% 15 $254 $624,244 51
Sun Nov. 20, 2005 - $2,066 -45.8% -40.7% 15 $138 $626,310 52
Mon Nov. 21, 2005 - $670 -67.6% -70.9% 15 $45 $626,980 53
Tue Nov. 22, 2005 - $864 +29.0% -57.1% 15 $58 $627,844 54
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).