Adjuster:

The Prince of Egypt

Domestic Total Gross: $101,413,188
Distributor: DreamWorksRelease Date: December 18, 1998
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $70 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 18, 1998 - $4,316,282 - - 3,118 $1,384 $4,316,282 1
Sat Dec. 19, 1998 - $5,619,417 +30.2% - 3,118 $1,802 $9,935,699 2
Sun Dec. 20, 1998 - $4,588,622 -18.3% - 3,118 $1,472 $14,524,321 3
Mon Dec. 21, 1998 - $2,314,328 -49.6% - 3,118 $742 $16,838,649 4
Tue Dec. 22, 1998 - $2,852,306 +23.2% - 3,118 $915 $19,690,955 5
Wed Dec. 23, 1998 - $2,781,422 -2.5% - 3,118 $892 $22,472,377 6
Thu Dec. 24, 1998 - $2,466,804 -11.3% - 3,118 $791 $24,939,181 7
Fri Dec. 25, 1998 - $4,233,907 +71.6% -1.9% 3,218 $1,316 $29,173,088 8
Sat Dec. 26, 1998 - $6,198,767 +46.4% +10.3% 3,218 $1,926 $35,371,855 9
Sun Dec. 27, 1998 - $4,686,433 -24.4% +2.1% 3,218 $1,456 $40,058,288 10
Mon Dec. 28, 1998 - $3,874,496 -17.3% +67.4% 3,218 $1,204 $43,932,784 11
Tue Dec. 29, 1998 - $4,108,606 +6.0% +44.0% 3,218 $1,277 $48,041,390 12
Wed Dec. 30, 1998 - $3,682,222 -10.4% +32.4% 3,218 $1,144 $51,723,612 13
Thu Dec. 31, 1998 - $3,383,019 -8.1% +37.1% 3,218 $1,051 $55,106,631 14
Fri Jan. 1, 1999 - $4,611,529 +36.3% +8.9% 3,202 $1,440 $59,718,160 15
Sat Jan. 2, 1999 - $4,049,508 -12.2% -34.7% 3,202 $1,265 $63,767,668 16
Sun Jan. 3, 1999 - $2,583,575 -36.2% -44.9% 3,202 $807 $66,351,243 17
Mon Jan. 4, 1999 - $745,069 -71.2% -80.8% 3,202 $233 $67,096,312 18
Tue Jan. 5, 1999 - $676,509 -9.2% -83.5% 3,202 $211 $67,772,821 19
Wed Jan. 6, 1999 - $488,909 -27.7% -86.7% 3,202 $153 $68,261,730 20
Thu Jan. 7, 1999 - $528,718 +8.1% -84.4% 3,202 $165 $68,790,448 21
Fri Jan. 8, 1999 - $1,190,305 +125.1% -74.2% 2,947 $404 $69,980,753 22
Sat Jan. 9, 1999 - $2,806,432 +135.8% -30.7% 2,947 $952 $72,787,185 23
Sun Jan. 10, 1999 - $2,077,619 -26.0% -19.6% 2,947 $705 $74,864,804 24
Mon Jan. 11, 1999 - $348,907 -83.2% -53.2% 2,947 $118 $75,213,711 25
Tue Jan. 12, 1999 - $382,656 +9.7% -43.4% 2,947 $130 $75,596,367 26
Wed Jan. 13, 1999 - $348,971 -8.8% -28.6% 2,947 $118 $75,945,338 27
Thu Jan. 14, 1999 - $377,043 +8.0% -28.7% 2,947 $128 $76,322,381 28
Fri Jan. 15, 1999 - $966,503 +156.3% -18.8% 2,215 $436 $77,288,884 29
Sat Jan. 16, 1999 - $2,055,498 +112.7% -26.8% 2,215 $928 $79,344,382 30
Sun Jan. 17, 1999 - $1,629,351 -20.7% -21.6% 2,215 $736 $80,973,733 31
Mon Jan. 18, 1999 - $1,638,113 +0.5% +369.5% 2,215 $740 $82,611,846 32
Tue Jan. 19, 1999 - $291,043 -82.2% -23.9% 2,215 $131 $82,902,889 33
Wed Jan. 20, 1999 - $241,599 -17.0% -30.8% 2,215 $109 $83,144,488 34
Thu Jan. 21, 1999 - $256,239 +6.1% -32.0% 2,215 $116 $83,400,727 35
Fri Jan. 22, 1999 - $744,188 +190.4% -23.0% 2,001 $372 $84,144,915 36
Sat Jan. 23, 1999 - $1,816,404 +144.1% -11.6% 2,001 $908 $85,961,319 37
Sun Jan. 24, 1999 - $1,365,842 -24.8% -16.2% 2,001 $683 $87,327,161 38
Mon Jan. 25, 1999 - $232,906 -82.9% -85.8% 2,001 $116 $87,560,067 39
Tue Jan. 26, 1999 - $210,641 -9.6% -27.6% 2,001 $105 $87,770,708 40
Wed Jan. 27, 1999 - $220,519 +4.7% -8.7% 2,001 $110 $87,991,227 41
Thu Jan. 28, 1999 - $213,409 -3.2% -16.7% 2,001 $107 $88,204,636 42
Fri Jan. 29, 1999 - $616,879 +189.1% -17.1% 1,925 $320 $88,821,515 43
Sat Jan. 30, 1999 - $1,289,229 +109.0% -29.0% 1,925 $670 $90,110,744 44
Sun Jan. 31, 1999 - $719,045 -44.2% -47.4% 1,925 $374 $90,829,789 45
Mon Feb. 1, 1999 - $166,104 -76.9% -28.7% 1,925 $86 $90,995,893 46
Tue Feb. 2, 1999 - $150,606 -9.3% -28.5% 1,925 $78 $91,146,499 47
Wed Feb. 3, 1999 - $155,433 +3.2% -29.5% 1,925 $81 $91,301,932 48
Thu Feb. 4, 1999 - $166,403 +7.1% -22.0% 1,925 $86 $91,468,335 49
Fri Feb. 5, 1999 - $364,251 +118.9% -41.0% 1,663 $219 $91,832,586 50
Sat Feb. 6, 1999 - $892,105 +144.9% -30.8% 1,663 $536 $92,724,691 51
Sun Feb. 7, 1999 - $665,273 -25.4% -7.5% 1,663 $400 $93,389,964 52
Mon Feb. 8, 1999 - $125,149 -81.2% -24.7% 1,663 $75 $93,515,113 53
Tue Feb. 9, 1999 - $94,768 -24.3% -37.1% 1,663 $57 $93,609,881 54
Wed Feb. 10, 1999 - $98,389 +3.8% -36.7% 1,663 $59 $93,708,270 55
Thu Feb. 11, 1999 - $110,674 +12.5% -33.5% 1,663 $67 $93,818,944 56
Fri Feb. 12, 1999 - $188,773 +70.6% -48.2% 1,408 $134 $94,007,717 57
Sat Feb. 13, 1999 - $436,802 +131.4% -51.0% 1,408 $310 $94,444,519 58
Sun Feb. 14, 1999 - $469,211 +7.4% -29.5% 1,408 $333 $94,913,730 59
Mon Feb. 15, 1999 - $441,051 -6.0% +252.4% 1,408 $313 $95,354,781 60
Tue Feb. 16, 1999 - $119,606 -72.9% +26.2% 1,408 $85 $95,474,387 61
Wed Feb. 17, 1999 - $106,443 -11.0% +8.2% 1,408 $76 $95,580,830 62
Thu Feb. 18, 1999 - $120,504 +13.2% +8.9% 1,408 $86 $95,701,334 63
Fri Feb. 19, 1999 - $121,675 +1.0% -35.5% 836 $146 $95,823,009 64
Sat Feb. 20, 1999 - $292,411 +140.3% -33.1% 836 $350 $96,115,420 65
Sun Feb. 21, 1999 - $245,302 -16.1% -47.7% 836 $293 $96,360,722 66
Mon Feb. 22, 1999 - $43,611 -82.2% -90.1% 836 $52 $96,404,333 67
Tue Feb. 23, 1999 - $38,146 -12.5% -68.1% 836 $46 $96,442,479 68
Wed Feb. 24, 1999 - $40,007 +4.9% -62.4% 836 $48 $96,482,486 69
Thu Feb. 25, 1999 - $46,056 +15.1% -61.8% 836 $55 $96,528,542 70
Fri Feb. 26, 1999 - $80,711 +75.2% -33.7% 727 $111 $96,609,253 71
Sat Feb. 27, 1999 - $256,305 +217.6% -12.3% 727 $353 $96,865,558 72
Sun Feb. 28, 1999 - $201,843 -21.2% -17.7% 727 $278 $97,067,401 73
Mon Mar. 1, 1999 - $45,124 -77.6% +3.5% 727 $62 $97,112,525 74
Tue Mar. 2, 1999 - $46,118 +2.2% +20.9% 727 $63 $97,158,643 75
Wed Mar. 3, 1999 - $44,209 -4.1% +10.5% 727 $61 $97,202,852 76
Thu Mar. 4, 1999 - $46,991 +6.3% +2.0% 727 $65 $97,249,843 77
Fri Mar. 5, 1999 - $69,503 +47.9% -13.9% 830 $84 $97,319,346 78
Sat Mar. 6, 1999 - $188,207 +170.8% -26.6% 830 $227 $97,507,553 79
Sun Mar. 7, 1999 - $168,915 -10.3% -16.3% 830 $204 $97,676,468 80
Mon Mar. 8, 1999 - $33,479 -80.2% -25.8% 830 $40 $97,709,947 81
Tue Mar. 9, 1999 - $39,611 +18.3% -14.1% 830 $48 $97,749,558 82
Wed Mar. 10, 1999 - $36,495 -7.9% -17.4% 830 $44 $97,786,053 83
Thu Mar. 11, 1999 - $41,603 +14.0% -11.5% 830 $50 $97,827,656 84
Fri Mar. 12, 1999 - $44,506 +7.0% -36.0% 473 $94 $97,872,162 85
Sat Mar. 13, 1999 - $112,399 +152.5% -40.3% 473 $238 $97,984,561 86
Sun Mar. 14, 1999 - $103,472 -7.9% -38.7% 473 $219 $98,088,033 87
Mon Mar. 15, 1999 - $43,115 -58.3% +28.8% 473 $91 $98,131,148 88
Tue Mar. 16, 1999 - $53,611 +24.3% +35.3% 473 $113 $98,184,759 89
Wed Mar. 17, 1999 - $45,662 -14.8% +25.1% 473 $97 $98,230,421 90
Thu Mar. 18, 1999 - $59,736 +30.8% +43.6% 473 $126 $98,290,157 91
Fri Mar. 19, 1999 - $30,402 -49.1% -31.7% 284 $107 $98,320,559 92
Sat Mar. 20, 1999 - $49,711 +63.5% -55.8% 284 $175 $98,370,270 93
Sun Mar. 21, 1999 - $40,905 -17.7% -60.5% 284 $144 $98,411,175 94
Mon Mar. 22, 1999 - $13,609 -66.7% -68.4% 284 $48 $98,424,784 95
Tue Mar. 23, 1999 - $17,764 +30.5% -66.9% 284 $63 $98,442,548 96
Wed Mar. 24, 1999 - $15,611 -12.1% -65.8% 284 $55 $98,458,159 97
Thu Mar. 25, 1999 - $15,241 -2.4% -74.5% 284 $54 $98,473,400 98
Fri Mar. 26, 1999 - $93,043 +510.5% +206.0% 694 $134 $98,566,443 99
Sat Mar. 27, 1999 - $156,088 +67.8% +214.0% 694 $225 $98,722,531 100
Sun Mar. 28, 1999 - $129,312 -17.2% +216.1% 694 $186 $98,851,843 101
Mon Mar. 29, 1999 - $49,696 -61.6% +265.2% 694 $72 $98,901,539 102
Tue Mar. 30, 1999 - $57,811 +16.3% +225.4% 694 $83 $98,959,350 103
Wed Mar. 31, 1999 - $55,712 -3.6% +256.9% 694 $80 $99,015,062 104
Thu Apr. 1, 1999 - $84,271 +51.3% +452.9% 694 $121 $99,099,333 105
Fri Apr. 2, 1999 - $141,491 +67.9% +52.1% 708 $200 $99,240,824 106
Sat Apr. 3, 1999 - $156,077 +10.3% - 708 $220 $99,396,901 107
Sun Apr. 4, 1999 - $95,962 -38.5% -25.8% 708 $136 $99,492,863 108
Mon Apr. 5, 1999 - $113,768 +18.6% +128.9% 708 $161 $99,606,631 109
Tue Apr. 6, 1999 - $91,750 -19.4% +58.7% 708 $130 $99,698,381 110
Wed Apr. 7, 1999 - $75,301 -17.9% +35.2% 708 $106 $99,773,682 111
Thu Apr. 8, 1999 - $77,518 +2.9% -8.0% 708 $109 $99,851,200 112
Fri Apr. 9, 1999 - $121,253 +56.4% -14.3% 644 $188 $99,972,453 113
Sat Apr. 10, 1999 - $151,406 +24.9% -3.0% 644 $235 $100,123,859 114
Sun Apr. 11, 1999 - $116,711 -22.9% +21.6% 644 $181 $100,240,570 115
Mon Apr. 12, 1999 - $26,713 -77.1% -76.5% 644 $41 $100,267,283 116
Tue Apr. 13, 1999 - $23,624 -11.6% -74.3% 644 $37 $100,290,907 117
Wed Apr. 14, 1999 - $20,997 -11.1% -72.1% 644 $33 $100,311,904 118
Thu Apr. 15, 1999 - $26,702 +27.2% -65.6% 644 $41 $100,338,606 119
Fri Apr. 16, 1999 - $56,734 +112.5% -53.2% 482 $118 $100,395,340 120
Sat Apr. 17, 1999 - $112,912 +99.0% -25.4% 482 $234 $100,508,252 121
Sun Apr. 18, 1999 - $86,765 -23.2% -25.7% 482 $180 $100,595,017 122
Mon Apr. 19, 1999 - $18,914 -78.2% -29.2% 482 $39 $100,613,931 123
Tue Apr. 20, 1999 - $18,402 -2.7% -22.1% 482 $38 $100,632,333 124
Wed Apr. 21, 1999 - $21,403 +16.3% +1.9% 482 $44 $100,653,736 125
Thu Apr. 22, 1999 - $23,994 +12.1% -10.1% 482 $50 $100,677,730 126
Fri Apr. 23, 1999 - $35,019 +45.9% -38.3% 408 $86 $100,712,749 127
Sat Apr. 24, 1999 - $51,743 +47.8% -54.2% 408 $127 $100,764,492 128
Sun Apr. 25, 1999 - $36,312 -29.8% -58.1% 408 $89 $100,800,804 129
Mon Apr. 26, 1999 - $11,501 -68.3% -39.2% 408 $28 $100,812,305 130
Tue Apr. 27, 1999 - $12,168 +5.8% -33.9% 408 $30 $100,824,473 131
Wed Apr. 28, 1999 - $14,113 +16.0% -34.1% 408 $35 $100,838,586 132
Thu Apr. 29, 1999 - $10,461 -25.9% -56.4% 408 $26 $100,849,047 133
Fri Apr. 30, 1999 - $41,123 +293.1% +17.4% 340 $121 $100,890,170 134
Sat May 1, 1999 - $78,292 +90.4% +51.3% 340 $230 $100,968,462 135
Sun May 2, 1999 - $47,389 -39.5% +30.5% 340 $139 $101,015,851 136
Mon May 3, 1999 - $10,000 -78.9% -13.1% 340 $29 $101,025,851 137
Tue May 4, 1999 - $10,000 - -17.8% 340 $29 $101,035,851 138
Wed May 5, 1999 - $10,000 - -29.1% 340 $29 $101,045,851 139
Thu May 6, 1999 - $10,000 - -4.4% 340 $29 $101,055,851 140
Fri May 7, 1999 - $21,206 +112.1% -48.4% 303 $70 $101,077,057 141
Sat May 8, 1999 - $38,198 +80.1% -51.2% 303 $126 $101,115,255 142
Sun May 9, 1999 - $30,076 -21.3% -36.5% 303 $99 $101,145,331 143
Mon May 10, 1999 - $10,000 -66.8% - 303 $33 $101,155,331 144
Tue May 11, 1999 - $10,000 - - 303 $33 $101,165,331 145
Wed May 12, 1999 - $10,000 - - 303 $33 $101,175,331 146
Thu May 13, 1999 - $10,000 - - 303 $33 $101,185,331 147
Fri May 14, 1999 - $15,612 +56.1% -26.4% 225 $69 $101,200,943 148
Sat May 15, 1999 - $36,804 +135.7% -3.6% 225 $164 $101,237,747 149
Sun May 16, 1999 - $20,153 -45.2% -33.0% 225 $90 $101,257,900 150
Mon May 17, 1999 - $1,849 -90.8% -81.5% 225 $8 $101,259,749 151
Tue May 18, 1999 - $1,762 -4.7% -82.4% 225 $8 $101,261,511 152
Wed May 19, 1999 - $1,933 +9.7% -80.7% 225 $9 $101,263,444 153
Thu May 20, 1999 - $1,803 -6.7% -82.0% 225 $8 $101,265,247 154
Fri May 21, 1999 - $3,277 +81.8% -79.0% 50 $66 $101,268,524 155
Sat May 22, 1999 - $9,553 +191.5% -74.0% 66 $145 $101,278,077 156
Sun May 23, 1999 - $8,135 -14.8% -59.6% 66 $123 $101,286,212 157
Mon May 24, 1999 - $2,925 -64.0% +58.2% 66 $44 $101,289,137 158
Tue May 25, 1999 - $1,656 -43.4% -6.0% 66 $25 $101,290,793 159
Wed May 26, 1999 - $1,478 -10.7% -23.5% 66 $22 $101,292,271 160
Thu May 27, 1999 - $1,586 +7.3% -12.0% 66 $24 $101,293,857 161
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).