Adjuster:

Pressure Cooker

Domestic Total Gross: $44,803
Distributor: BEV PicturesRelease Date: May 27, 2009
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed May 27, 2009 - $2,130 - - 1 $2,130 $2,130 1
Thu May 28, 2009 - $495 -76.8% - 1 $495 $2,625 2
Fri May 29, 2009 - $3,967 +701.4% - 1 $3,967 $6,592 3
Sat May 30, 2009 - $2,448 -38.3% - 1 $2,448 $9,040 4
Sun May 31, 2009 - $1,736 -29.1% - 1 $1,736 $10,776 5
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $1,681 -3.2% - 1 $1,681 $12,457 6
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $1,833 +9.0% - 1 $1,833 $14,290 7
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $962 -47.5% -54.8% 1 $962 $15,252 8
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $1,232 +28.1% +148.9% 1 $1,232 $16,484 9
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $1,350 +9.6% -66.0% 1 $1,350 $17,834 10
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $1,360 +0.7% -44.4% 1 $1,360 $19,194 11
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $1,422 +4.6% -18.1% 1 $1,422 $20,617 12
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).