Adjuster:

Premonition

Domestic Total Gross: $47,852,604
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: March 16, 2007
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 16, 2007 2 $6,341,302 - - 2,831 $2,240 $6,341,302 1
Sat Mar. 17, 2007 3 $7,119,239 +12.3% - 2,831 $2,515 $13,460,541 2
Sun Mar. 18, 2007 3 $4,098,148 -42.4% - 2,831 $1,448 $17,558,689 3
Mon Mar. 19, 2007 3 $1,145,622 -72.0% - 2,831 $405 $18,704,311 4
Tue Mar. 20, 2007 3 $1,237,754 +8.0% - 2,831 $437 $19,942,065 5
Wed Mar. 21, 2007 3 $1,070,469 -13.5% - 2,831 $378 $21,012,534 6
Thu Mar. 22, 2007 3 $1,078,211 +0.7% - 2,831 $381 $22,090,745 7
Fri Mar. 23, 2007 6 $3,230,904 +199.7% -49.0% 2,831 $1,141 $25,321,649 8
Sat Mar. 24, 2007 6 $4,215,361 +30.5% -40.8% 2,831 $1,489 $29,537,010 9
Sun Mar. 25, 2007 7 $2,116,474 -49.8% -48.4% 2,831 $748 $31,653,484 10
Mon Mar. 26, 2007 6 $633,101 -70.1% -44.7% 2,831 $224 $32,286,585 11
Tue Mar. 27, 2007 5 $664,917 +5.0% -46.3% 2,831 $235 $32,951,502 12
Wed Mar. 28, 2007 5 $626,631 -5.8% -41.5% 2,831 $221 $33,578,133 13
Thu Mar. 29, 2007 5 $664,184 +6.0% -38.4% 2,831 $235 $34,242,317 14
Fri Mar. 30, 2007 7 $1,677,693 +152.6% -48.1% 2,474 $678 $35,920,010 15
Sat Mar. 31, 2007 7 $2,263,182 +34.9% -46.3% 2,474 $915 $38,183,192 16
Sun Apr. 1, 2007 7 $1,272,389 -43.8% -39.9% 2,474 $514 $39,455,581 17
Mon Apr. 2, 2007 7 $414,189 -67.4% -34.6% 2,474 $167 $39,869,770 18
Tue Apr. 3, 2007 7 $493,645 +19.2% -25.8% 2,474 $200 $40,363,415 19
Wed Apr. 4, 2007 9 $474,189 -3.9% -24.3% 2,043 $232 $40,837,604 20
Thu Apr. 5, 2007 10 $581,667 +22.7% -12.4% 2,043 $285 $41,419,271 21
Fri Apr. 6, 2007 11 $1,159,157 +99.3% -30.9% 1,752 $662 $42,578,428 22
Sat Apr. 7, 2007 11 $1,223,088 +5.5% -46.0% 1,752 $698 $43,801,516 23
Sun Apr. 8, 2007 11 $708,862 -42.0% -44.3% 1,752 $405 $44,510,378 24
Mon Apr. 9, 2007 11 $364,892 -48.5% -11.9% 1,752 $208 $44,875,270 25
Tue Apr. 10, 2007 11 $283,868 -22.2% -42.5% 1,752 $162 $45,159,138 26
Wed Apr. 11, 2007 11 $272,363 -4.1% -42.6% 1,752 $155 $45,431,501 27
Thu Apr. 12, 2007 11 $285,688 +4.9% -50.9% 1,752 $163 $45,717,189 28
Fri Apr. 13, 2007 17 $383,455 +34.2% -66.9% 992 $387 $46,100,644 29
Sat Apr. 14, 2007 18 $509,958 +33.0% -58.3% 992 $514 $46,610,602 30
Sun Apr. 15, 2007 18 $225,446 -55.8% -68.2% 992 $227 $46,836,048 31
Mon Apr. 16, 2007 19 $71,217 -68.4% -80.5% 992 $72 $46,907,265 32
Tue Apr. 17, 2007 18 $78,776 +10.6% -72.2% 992 $79 $46,986,041 33
Wed Apr. 18, 2007 18 $80,378 +2.0% -70.5% 992 $81 $47,066,419 34
Thu Apr. 19, 2007 18 $78,462 -2.4% -72.5% 992 $79 $47,144,881 35
Fri Apr. 20, 2007 22 $142,807 +82.0% -62.8% 488 $293 $47,287,688 36
Sat Apr. 21, 2007 22 $191,023 +33.8% -62.5% 488 $391 $47,478,711 37
Sun Apr. 22, 2007 23 $80,106 -58.1% -64.5% 488 $164 $47,558,817 38
Fri Apr. 27, 2007 - $72,325 - -49.4% 327 $221 $47,701,901 43
Sat Apr. 28, 2007 - $105,809 +46.3% -44.6% 327 $324 $47,807,710 44
Sun Apr. 29, 2007 - $44,894 -57.6% -44.0% 327 $137 $47,852,604 45
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).