Adjuster:

Predators

Domestic Total Gross: $52,000,688
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: July 9, 2010
Genre: Sci-Fi HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 47 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $40 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $13,513 -69.3% -3.8% 111 $122 $51,788,833 60
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $3,268 -64.8% -24.5% 55 $59 $51,911,848 74
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $14,051 -62.6% -25.1% 187 $75 $51,633,073 53
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $4,326 -62.0% -68.0% 86 $50 $51,860,562 67
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $5,364 -60.3% -64.6% 111 $48 $51,794,197 61
Mon Jul. 19, 2010 8 $919,495 -57.4% -64.7% 2,669 $345 $41,220,038 11
Mon Jul. 26, 2010 10 $420,728 -57.1% -54.2% 1,846 $228 $47,259,809 18
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $11,376 -56.8% -74.2% 86 $132 $51,856,236 66
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $18,758 -56.5% -48.6% 234 $80 $51,416,415 46
Mon Jul. 12, 2010 4 $2,605,828 -55.7% - 2,669 $976 $27,366,710 4
Mon Aug. 9, 2010 - $60,341 -55.5% -62.3% 454 $133 $50,557,984 32
Mon Aug. 16, 2010 - $36,492 -53.4% -39.5% 343 $106 $51,098,321 39
Mon Aug. 2, 2010 14 $160,105 -51.4% -61.9% 873 $183 $49,651,354 25
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $43,108 -49.7% -44.9% 234 $184 $51,397,657 45
Sun Aug. 15, 2010 - $78,280 -47.3% -42.2% 343 $228 $51,061,829 38
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $37,556 -46.1% -12.9% 187 $201 $51,619,022 52
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $9,293 -36.6% -18.3% 55 $169 $51,908,580 73
Sun Jul. 11, 2010 3 $5,886,517 -30.5% - 2,669 $2,206 $24,760,882 3
Sun Aug. 1, 2010 14 $329,357 -25.6% -66.5% 873 $377 $49,491,249 24
Sun Aug. 8, 2010 - $135,483 -22.6% -58.9% 454 $298 $50,497,643 31
Wed Jul. 14, 2010 6 $1,882,062 -20.4% - 2,669 $705 $31,613,392 6
Sun Jul. 25, 2010 10 $981,841 -20.1% -54.5% 1,846 $532 $46,839,081 17
Sun Jul. 18, 2010 8 $2,156,303 -19.8% -63.4% 2,669 $808 $40,300,543 10
Sat Jul. 10, 2010 4 $8,467,871 -18.6% - 2,669 $3,173 $18,874,365 2
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $4,567 -15.0% -10.5% 86 $53 $51,870,501 69
Wed Jul. 21, 2010 8 $793,922 -14.7% -57.8% 2,669 $297 $42,944,433 13
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $4,120 -12.7% -9.8% 55 $75 $51,920,690 76
Tue Aug. 3, 2010 - $140,732 -12.1% -65.2% 873 $161 $49,792,086 26
Fri Jul. 30, 2010 14 $321,175 -11.5% -64.7% 873 $368 $48,719,134 22
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $13,438 -11.3% -15.7% 187 $72 $51,661,653 55
Thu Jul. 15, 2010 6 $1,670,649 -11.2% - 2,669 $626 $33,284,041 7
Tue Jul. 13, 2010 5 $2,364,620 -9.3% - 2,669 $886 $29,731,330 5
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $15,935 -8.7% -51.4% 234 $68 $51,449,795 48
Wed Jul. 28, 2010 10 $370,701 -8.3% -53.3% 1,846 $201 $48,034,849 20
Wed Aug. 11, 2010 - $54,722 -7.8% -58.8% 454 $121 $50,672,061 34
Thu Aug. 12, 2010 - $50,711 -7.3% -60.7% 454 $112 $50,722,772 35
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $17,445 -7.0% -50.3% 234 $75 $51,433,860 47
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 - $32,782 -6.7% -40.1% 343 $96 $51,166,229 41
Wed Aug. 4, 2010 14 $132,786 -5.6% -64.2% 873 $152 $49,924,872 27
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 - $31,014 -5.4% -38.8% 343 $90 $51,197,243 42
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $5,103 -4.9% -62.0% 111 $46 $51,799,300 62
Tue Jul. 27, 2010 10 $404,339 -3.9% -56.5% 1,846 $219 $47,664,148 19
Tue Aug. 17, 2010 - $35,126 -3.7% -40.8% 343 $102 $51,133,447 40
Thu Aug. 5, 2010 14 $129,126 -2.8% -64.4% 873 $148 $50,053,998 28
Thu Jul. 22, 2010 8 $773,992 -2.5% -53.7% 2,669 $290 $43,718,425 14
Thu Jul. 29, 2010 10 $363,110 -2.0% -53.1% 1,846 $197 $48,397,959 21
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $5,007 -1.9% -62.5% 111 $45 $51,804,307 63
Tue Aug. 10, 2010 - $59,355 -1.6% -57.8% 454 $131 $50,617,339 33
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $4,518 -1.1% -9.8% 86 $53 $51,875,019 70
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $13,355 -0.6% -17.5% 187 $71 $51,675,008 56
Fri Jul. 9, 2010 3 $10,406,494 - - 2,669 $3,899 $10,406,494 1
Tue Jul. 20, 2010 8 $930,473 +1.2% -60.7% 2,669 $349 $42,150,511 12
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $16,192 +1.6% -47.8% 234 $69 $51,465,987 49
Fri Aug. 6, 2010 - $133,015 +3.0% -58.6% 454 $293 $50,187,013 29
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $15,142 +7.8% -13.2% 187 $81 $51,648,215 54
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $4,661 +13.1% +3.2% 55 $85 $51,925,351 77
Fri Jul. 23, 2010 10 $910,065 +17.6% -58.1% 1,846 $493 $44,628,490 15
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $85,742 +19.8% -42.3% 234 $366 $51,354,549 44
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $44,035 +23.3% +17.3% 111 $397 $51,775,320 59
Sat Jul. 17, 2010 8 $2,687,050 +23.6% -68.3% 2,669 $1,007 $38,144,240 9
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $5,372 +24.2% +0.1% 86 $62 $51,865,934 68
Fri Jul. 16, 2010 8 $2,173,149 +30.1% -79.1% 2,669 $814 $35,457,190 8
Sat Aug. 7, 2010 - $175,147 +31.7% -60.4% 454 $386 $50,362,160 30
Sat Aug. 14, 2010 - $148,490 +32.2% -15.2% 343 $433 $50,983,549 37
Sat Jul. 24, 2010 10 $1,228,750 +35.0% -54.3% 1,846 $666 $45,857,240 16
Sat Jul. 31, 2010 14 $442,758 +37.9% -64.0% 873 $507 $49,161,892 23
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $4,722 +44.5% -12.1% 55 $86 $51,916,570 75
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $69,642 +51.9% -18.8% 187 $372 $51,581,466 51
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $14,661 +52.6% -44.3% 55 $267 $51,899,287 72
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $20,574 +54.1% -55.1% 111 $185 $51,695,582 57
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $35,703 +73.5% -48.7% 111 $322 $51,731,285 58
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $26,335 +85.2% -26.2% 86 $306 $51,844,860 65
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $9,607 +112.6% -32.4% 55 $175 $51,884,626 71
Fri Aug. 13, 2010 - $112,287 +121.4% -15.6% 343 $327 $50,835,059 36
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $71,564 +130.7% -36.3% 234 $306 $51,268,807 43
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $45,837 +183.1% -35.9% 187 $245 $51,511,824 50
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $14,218 +184.0% -30.9% 86 $165 $51,818,525 64
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).