Adjuster:

The Polar Express (IMAX re-issue 2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $672,796
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $183,373,735
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 3, 2010
Genre: IMAXRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $57,559 +72.7% +52.9% 15 $3,837 $307,128 9
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $44,073 +93.8% -23.4% 15 $2,938 $449,409 16
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $37,648 +132.2% - 15 $2,510 $152,815 2
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $33,331 +234.3% +105.6% 15 $2,222 $249,569 8
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $29,237 -33.7% +11.7% 15 $1,949 $478,646 17
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $30,395 +13.4% +71.0% 17 $1,788 $574,186 21
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $26,643 -29.2% - 15 $1,776 $179,458 3
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $26,176 -54.5% -1.8% 15 $1,745 $333,304 10
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $26,797 +24.5% +112.3% 17 $1,576 $543,791 20
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $22,739 +27.9% -31.8% 15 $1,516 $405,336 15
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $21,522 +27.9% +81.1% 15 $1,435 $516,994 19
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $17,779 +40.8% +78.3% 15 $1,185 $382,597 14
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $16,826 -42.4% +140.2% 15 $1,122 $495,472 18
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $16,214 - - 15 $1,081 $115,167 1
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $14,704 +11.6% -45.1% 15 $980 $638,519 27
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $13,904 -54.3% -38.9% 15 $927 $588,090 22
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $13,175 +4.3% -38.8% 15 $878 $623,815 26
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $12,632 +27.4% -24.9% 15 $842 $610,640 25
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $12,624 +6.2% +58.4% 15 $842 $364,818 13
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $12,546 -14.7% -58.7% 15 $836 $651,065 28
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $11,884 +69.6% +49.9% 15 $792 $352,194 12
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $10,916 -59.0% - 15 $728 $190,374 4
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $9,969 +25.1% - 15 $665 $216,238 7
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $9,918 - -66.1% 15 $661 $598,008 24
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $9,808 -21.8% -29.5% 15 $654 $660,873 29
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $7,968 +0.5% - 15 $531 $206,269 6
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $7,927 -27.4% - 15 $528 $198,301 5
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $7,006 -73.2% -35.8% 15 $467 $340,310 11
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $6,458 -34.2% - 15 $431 $667,331 30
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $5,465 -15.4% -44.9% 15 $364 $672,796 31
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).