Adjuster:

The Polar Express (IMAX re-issue 2005)

Domestic Total Gross: $10,900,597
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $183,373,735
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: November 23, 2005
Genre: IMAXRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 23, 2005 - $95,978 - - 26 $3,691 $95,978 1
Thu Nov. 24, 2005 - $80,122 -16.5% - 26 $3,082 $176,100 2
Fri Nov. 25, 2005 16 $434,355 +442.1% - 66 $6,581 $610,455 3
Sat Nov. 26, 2005 16 $447,841 +3.1% - 66 $6,785 $1,058,296 4
Sun Nov. 27, 2005 16 $340,024 -24.1% - 66 $5,152 $1,398,320 5
Mon Nov. 28, 2005 16 $64,504 -81.0% - 66 $977 $1,462,824 6
Tue Nov. 29, 2005 16 $65,004 +0.8% - 66 $985 $1,527,828 7
Wed Nov. 30, 2005 16 $64,434 -0.9% -32.9% 66 $976 $1,592,262 8
Thu Dec. 1, 2005 16 $81,199 +26.0% +1.3% 66 $1,230 $1,673,461 9
Fri Dec. 2, 2005 18 $173,856 +114.1% -60.0% 66 $2,634 $1,847,317 10
Sat Dec. 3, 2005 17 $358,579 +106.3% -19.9% 66 $5,433 $2,205,896 11
Sun Dec. 4, 2005 13 $305,538 -14.8% -10.1% 66 $4,629 $2,511,434 12
Mon Dec. 5, 2005 13 $81,238 -73.4% +25.9% 66 $1,231 $2,592,672 13
Tue Dec. 6, 2005 13 $87,037 +7.1% +33.9% 66 $1,319 $2,679,709 14
Wed Dec. 7, 2005 12 $94,191 +8.2% +46.2% 66 $1,427 $2,773,900 15
Thu Dec. 8, 2005 11 $114,568 +21.6% +41.1% 66 $1,736 $2,888,468 16
Fri Dec. 9, 2005 14 $199,131 +73.8% +14.5% 66 $3,017 $3,087,599 17
Sat Dec. 10, 2005 12 $408,657 +105.2% +14.0% 66 $6,192 $3,496,256 18
Sun Dec. 11, 2005 11 $322,170 -21.2% +5.4% 66 $4,881 $3,818,426 19
Mon Dec. 12, 2005 11 $117,692 -63.5% +44.9% 66 $1,783 $3,936,118 20
Tue Dec. 13, 2005 11 $130,960 +11.3% +50.5% 66 $1,984 $4,067,078 21
Wed Dec. 14, 2005 10 $131,238 +0.2% +39.3% 66 $1,988 $4,198,316 22
Thu Dec. 15, 2005 10 $135,435 +3.2% +18.2% 66 $2,052 $4,333,751 23
Fri Dec. 16, 2005 13 $253,388 +87.1% +27.2% 66 $3,839 $4,587,139 24
Sat Dec. 17, 2005 14 $451,633 +78.2% +10.5% 66 $6,843 $5,038,772 25
Sun Dec. 18, 2005 13 $386,708 -14.4% +20.0% 66 $5,859 $5,425,480 26
Mon Dec. 19, 2005 12 $255,339 -34.0% +117.0% 66 $3,869 $5,680,819 27
Tue Dec. 20, 2005 11 $290,681 +13.8% +122.0% 66 $4,404 $5,971,500 28
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 12 $307,071 +5.6% +134.0% 66 $4,653 $6,278,571 29
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 12 $347,674 +13.2% +156.7% 66 $5,268 $6,626,245 30
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 13 $481,733 +38.6% +90.1% 66 $7,299 $7,107,978 31
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 13 $342,506 -28.9% -24.2% 66 $5,189 $7,450,484 32
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 18 $134,514 -60.7% -65.2% 66 $2,038 $7,584,998 33
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 18 $419,643 +212.0% +64.3% 66 $6,358 $8,004,641 34
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 17 $353,258 -15.8% +21.5% 66 $5,352 $8,357,899 35
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 17 $358,645 +1.5% +16.8% 66 $5,434 $8,716,544 36
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 - $355,414 -0.9% +2.2% 66 $5,385 $9,071,958 37
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 - $326,660 -8.1% -32.2% 66 $4,949 $9,398,618 38
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 - $245,104 -25.0% -28.4% 66 $3,714 $9,643,722 39
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 - $170,309 -30.5% +26.6% 66 $2,580 $9,814,031 40
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 - $206,654 +21.3% -50.8% 66 $3,131 $10,020,685 41
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 - $58,609 -71.6% -83.4% 66 $888 $10,079,294 42
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 - $49,846 -15.0% -86.1% 66 $755 $10,129,140 43
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 - $52,726 +5.8% -85.2% 66 $799 $10,181,866 44
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 - $62,276 +18.1% -80.9% 66 $944 $10,244,142 45
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 - $117,799 +89.2% -51.9% 66 $1,785 $10,361,941 46
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 - $80,470 -31.7% -52.8% 65 $1,238 $10,442,411 47
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 - $16,552 -79.4% -92.0% 65 $255 $10,458,963 48
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 - $15,588 -5.8% -73.4% 65 $240 $10,474,551 49
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 - $17,595 +12.9% -64.7% 65 $271 $10,492,146 50
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 - $15,170 -13.8% -71.2% 65 $233 $10,507,316 51
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 - $22,260 +46.7% -64.3% 62 $359 $10,529,576 52
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 - $75,432 +238.9% -36.0% 62 $1,217 $10,605,008 53
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 - $60,771 -19.4% -24.5% 62 $980 $10,665,779 54
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 - $46,632 -23.3% +181.7% 62 $752 $10,712,411 55
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 - $8,137 -82.6% -47.8% 62 $131 $10,720,548 56
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 - $11,632 +43.0% -33.9% 62 $188 $10,732,180 57
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 - $10,796 -7.2% -28.8% 62 $174 $10,742,976 58
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 - $16,089 +49.0% -27.7% 36 $447 $10,759,065 59
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 - $49,267 +206.2% -34.7% 36 $1,369 $10,808,332 60
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 - $31,172 -36.7% -48.7% 36 $866 $10,839,504 61
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 - $6,232 -80.0% -86.6% 36 $173 $10,845,736 62
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 - $6,818 +9.4% -16.2% 36 $189 $10,852,554 63
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 - $7,314 +7.3% -37.1% 36 $203 $10,859,868 64
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 - $9,714 +32.8% -10.0% 36 $270 $10,869,582 65
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 - $4,027 -58.5% -75.0% 12 $336 $10,873,609 66
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 - $11,669 +189.8% -76.3% 12 $972 $10,885,278 67
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 - $10,207 -12.5% -67.3% 12 $851 $10,895,485 68
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $1,518 -85.1% -75.6% 12 $127 $10,897,003 69
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $1,498 -1.3% -78.0% 12 $125 $10,898,501 70
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $929 -38.0% -87.3% 12 $77 $10,899,430 71
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $1,167 +25.6% -88.0% 12 $97 $10,900,597 72
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).